• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it a disgrace to have atb or vietbu as partner?

Having a good, pretty and sexy partner who truly loves and adores you for what you are is a blessing, regardless of race:biggrin:. Well, except for dark shitskin or very black niggers.:eek:

Life is too short to be overly bothered about what others think of you, or who you get as a partner.

In fact, people should be braver and cut off the negative friends, relatives and acquaintances. Don't even bothering attending their weddings or funerals.

CHAOTIC

Life is too short to be overly bothered about what others think of you, or who you get as a partner.

In fact, people should be braver and cut off the negative friends, relatives and acquaintances. Don't even bothering attending their weddings or funerals.
This is what i thought too.
But when they found i have a foreigner gf all disappear n seems look down on me n hinted i not fit into their clique and siay suay them.

Absolutely agree and I am with you on this. :thumbsup:

I only learned to be braver as I got older. I decided to avoid toxic people whoever they may be. Friends, relatives or neighbours, I don't give a shit.

This is what i thought too.
But when they found i have a foreigner gf all disappear n seems look down on me n hinted i not fit into their clique and siay suay them.
It's them not you, they sia suay themselves. If both of you truly love one another, and she is a good person, they should be happy for you and be supportive of your relationship.

I am still happily "married" to my Tiongbu. She's in her mid 30s, educated, graduated from Tsinghua, chio, superb career, motivated, caring, super rich, speaks better English than most sinkies (though she can't do Singlish), loves animals, helpful, understanding, caring for the elderly, dresses well, unlike those skimpy dressed sinkies or ktv atbs, vietbus or whatever nationality.

She loves to read, and I do too. Aside from our satisfying intimacies, we would often end up during vacation, reading ebooks on our respective tablets, giving each other our personal space, while physically together.

Life continues peacefully for both of us as we trust each other a lot. When not together in the same country, we communicate through Wechat or telephone calls, almost daily, even as we are busy in our own lives.

I wouldn't say all ATBs are good or bad, just like I wouldn't say all Sinkie, Viet, Hongkie, Korean, Mudlaysian, Thai, AMDK or whatever Bu is good or bad. Every nationality and race has its fair share of good and bad apples.

I am just thankful to God for letting my Tiongchiobu into my life. Praise the Lord, Hallelujah! :biggrin: