Malay jobless man stressed after having only $60 in pocket

Is this a joke?

The whole of stinkypore belongs to Malays in the first place. Same goes for Malaysia.

You are a joke. Malaya never once belonged to the m&ds. Malaya was under a feudal sultanate where land belonged to a single royal family. What the royal family owned was theirs only. It never meant that the land was owned collectively by the rest of the m&ds.

The m&ds themselves were foreign settlers here. They came from other islands in the archipelago and whoever stayed in malaya back then certainly didn't view the m&ds as fellow natives, but as foreign settlers and invaders.

Are you one of those douchebags who think that because you are moslem and with brown skin, that means that your ilk are native everywhere you go while others are foreign immigrants?

working hard is always the best solution! :thumbsup:

The m&ds may find it hard because few of their moslem role models worked hard. They were successful as warlords, slavers, conquerors and oppressors. But they certainly were not skilled as working for, building up a commercial enterprise or doing self improvement to get promoted at work.

You are a joke. Malaya never once belonged to the m&ds. Malaya was under a feudal sultanate where land belonged to a single royal family. What the royal family owned was theirs only. It never meant that the land was owned collectively by the rest of the m&ds.

The m&ds themselves were foreign settlers here. They came from other islands in the archipelago and whoever stayed in malaya back then certainly didn't view the m&ds as fellow natives, but as foreign settlers and invaders.

Are you one of those douchebags who think that because you are moslem and with brown skin, that means that your ilk are native everywhere you go while others are foreign immigrants?

Are you another daft stinkie with slit eyes who can't see properly?

Stinkiepore only became a country in 1965.

Always part of some other country prior to 1965.

If not part of Malaya or Nusantara, what was stinkie all these centuries?

Part of Africa, Latin America, Tiongkok or Ah Neh land? :laugh:

Don't make me laugh with your failed attempt at sophistry. Jiuhu is still a constitutional monarchy. The land belongs to the Malays, like it or not. Tough luck!

The m&ds may find it hard because few of their moslem role models worked hard. They were successful as warlords, slavers, conquerors and oppressors. But they certainly were not skilled as working for, building up a commercial enterprise or doing self improvement to get promoted at work.

Muslims ruled over Ang Mohs for centuries and colonized large chunks of Europe. Brought civilization to them. Renaissance started thanks to transfer of tech and know how from Muslims to your Ang Moh masters.

Chinks were coolies for their Brit masters, and Ah Nehs were servants who were colonized and carved into a fake country of their own in 1947. Prior to that Ah Nehs never had a country of their own and were also ruled by Muslims for a good 1000 years.

As already stated, none of your other overlords like the Jews had the balls or talent to colonize european territory or ang mohs. They got Holocaust in return when they went too far.

And all these inferior groups of chinks ah nehs africans south east asian heathens and what not got colonized, enslaved, massacred, genocided.

Only non-Europeans to colonize, civilize and enlighten European Ang Mohs were various Muslim groups like Arabs, Turks, Berbers or Persians.

Are you another daft stinkie with slit eyes who can't see properly?

Stinkiepore only became a country in 1965.

Always part of some other country prior to 1965.

If not part of Malaya or Nusantara, what was stinkie all these centuries?

Part of Africa, Latin America, Tiongkok or Ah Neh land? :laugh:

Don't make me laugh with your failed attempt at sophistry. Jiuhu is still a constitutional monarchy. The land belongs to the Malays, like it or not. Tough luck!

Like it or not, Singapore is not some failed m&d moslem state, pig! We are a secular state.

Stinkiepore is Malay territory, like it or not pork eater, monkey.

A dictatorial, authoritarian, one party, Norkie-like tiny dot sized malay territory which is temporary governed by the lee dynasty.

Chinks don't even belong to stinkies, you should go back to your comrade xi's heavenly mandate

Muslims ruled over Ang Mohs for centuries and colonized large chunks of Europe. Brought civilization to them. Renaissance started thanks to transfer of tech and know how from Muslims to your Ang Moh masters.

Europe made it to Renaissance mainly because they rejected Islam. Period.

If moslems had so much civilization and science, they would have led the world into the modern age. The fact that moslem states failed everywhere, shows that islam would never be able to lead countries into the modern, civilized age.

Prior to that Ah Nehs never had a country of their own and were also ruled by Muslims for a good 1000 years.

Yes, I'm sure moslems who scream how peaceful their religion were are equally proud of the genocide of hindus committed by Islam for the past 1000 years. Today, we see moslems squealing like pigs when they get their butts kicked everywhere. If moslems don't resort to hiding behind women, they can't fight.

Stinkiepore is Malay territory, like it or not pork eater, monkey.

A dictatorial, authoritarian, one party, Norkie-like tiny dot sized malay territory which is temporary governed by the lee dynasty.

Chinks don't even belong to stinkies, you should go back to your comrade xi's heavenly mandate

No Singapore isn't, pig. Go burn in hell.

it is an unfortunate consequence that a school of thought carries all it's geographical and historical baggage with it. islam was honed in the middle east where it was meant to protect the tribes against other tribes and eventually against foreign invaders. that invader vs own people Muslim is very much in the consciousness of the religion. it infects its followers.

Europe made it to Renaissance mainly because they rejected Islam. Period.

If moslems had so much civilization and science, they would have led the world into the modern age. The fact that moslem states failed everywhere, shows that islam would never be able to lead countries into the modern, civilized age.

Yes, I'm sure moslems who scream how peaceful their religion were are equally proud of the genocide of hindus committed by Islam for the past 1000 years. Today, we see moslems squealing like pigs when they get their butts kicked everywhere. If moslems don't resort to hiding behind women, they can't fight.

Muslims, NOT Moslems, were the dominant power in the world for over 1000 years.

The Ottoman Empire was dissolved in 1923.

Muslims were the reason Europe had Renaissance. If you didn't know, re-naissance means re-birth, which was necessary for European Ang mor science and tech because they were in the dark ages. Not needed for Muslims because Muslims were already advanced, back then. It was Muslims who transferred knowledge and tech to European Ang Mor masters of yours.

Whatever the case, chink stinkies eat pig and are ruled by the Lee Dynasty. Squeezed in between Muslim majority Malaysia and Indonesia. squeal however much you like, the land belongs to the Malays. chinks back to tiongkok.

Ah nehs back to ah neh land.

it is an unfortunate consequence that a school of thought carries all it's geographical and historical baggage with it. islam was honed in the middle east where it was meant to protect the tribes against other tribes and eventually against foreign invaders. that invader vs own people Muslim is very much in the consciousness of the religion. it infects its followers.

it is unfortunate that you come up with whatever fairytale story that you can think of and try to pass them off as fact.

Islam was and is meant for whole of humanity.

your ignorance is either due to low IQ maybe if you are an ah neh, or because you are a slit eyed drone who can't see properly and can only copy paste, copycat and copy and paste again. no originality, no creativity, no ability to think and act on its own without guidance or supervision from your emperor.

PAP leaders know the truth and acknowledge it, quietly.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/mala...ters-visit-johor-sultan-for-hari-raya/1759429

Singapore ministers visit Johor sultan for Hari Raya
Published 2 months ago on 05 June 2019
BY BEN TAN
johor_royal_raya_2_05062019.jpeg
Sultan Ibrahim Sultan Iskandar hosts Singapore Deputy Prime Minister Heng Swee Keat and Foreign Minister Dr Vivien Balakrishnan during their official visit in conjunction with the Hari Raya Aidilfitri at Istana Bukit Serene in Johor Baru. — Picture courtesy of Johor Royal Press Office
JOHOR BARU, June 5 — Johor ruler Sultan Ibrahim Sultan Iskandar welcomed Singapore Deputy Prime Minister Heng Swee Keat and Foreign Minister Dr Vivien Balakrishnan in their official visit in conjunction with the Hari Raya Aidilfitri at the Istana Bukit Serene here today.
The two ministers from the neighbouring republic were greeted by Sultan Ibrahim and Permaisuri of Johor Raja Zarith Sofiah Sultan Idris Shah.

Also present to greet them were Johor Princess Tunku Tun Aminah Maimunah Iskandariah and her husband Datuk Dennis Muhammad Abdullah, Tunku Temenggong Johor Tunku Idris Iskandar, Tunku Panglima Johor, Tunku Abdul Rahman and Tunku Putera Johor Tunku Abu Bakar.
The guests were hosted for lunch by Sultan Ibrahim and the royal family.

It is a norm for Singapore’s ministers to make a courtesy visit to the Johor Sultan on Hari Raya Aidilfitri as the state and the republic have a special relationship.

Sultan Ibrahim also received Johor Mentri Besar Datuk Dr Sahruddin Jamal and the state executive council members earlier today.
johor_royal_raya_3_05062019.jpeg
Johor ruler Sultan Ibrahim Sultan Iskandar shakes hands with the public after Aidilfitri prayers at Abu Bakar Mosque in Johor Baru June 5, 2019. — Picture courtesy of Johor Royal Press Office
This morning, Sultan Ibrahim performed the Hari Raya Aidilfitri prayers with over 1,000 people at the Sultan Abu Bakar Mosque.
He arrived at 8.30am accompanied by Tunku Mahkota of Johor Tunku Ismail Sultan Ibrahim and his other sons.
His arrival was greeted by Dr Sahruddin Jamal, state executive council members and senior state government officials.
The iconic Sultan Abu Bakar Mosque was reopened after being closed for close to two years following repair and renovation works.

It is a norm for Singapore’s ministers to make a courtesy visit to the Johor Sultan on Hari Raya Aidilfitri as the state and the republic have a special relationship.

Of course, they do. Stinky was a part of the Sultanate of Johor. Doesn't the Sultan still own large chunks of land in Stinkypore?

it is unfortunate that you come up with whatever fairytale story that you can think of and try to pass them off as fact.

it's not a fairytale.
Islam was and is meant for whole of humanity.

religions are meant for people who have no internal moral compass.

your ignorance is either due to low IQ maybe if you are an ah neh, or because you are a slit eyed drone who can't see properly and can only copy paste, copycat and copy and paste again. no originality, no creativity, no ability to think and act on its own without guidance or supervision from your emperor.

:laugh: sure, sure. I will readily accept that you think I am ignorant, low iq, ah neh or slit eyed drone who can't see properly and I will happily not argue about it since it's coming from you. as for for originality and creativity that deserves a :roflmao: from me. your posts are entirely hate-filled diatribes with a single note. Here please allow me to summarize :
  1. chinks and ah nehs are garbage
  2. everyone should get out Malay/Muslim countries
  3. chinks have slit eyes which you hate so much
and that's it. what's worse is that #3 has been out of date since the 60's or 70's. You are seriously a dinosaur well-beyond it's use by date. I think you are calling me a thoughtless, repetitive and misguided drone because that's what you secretly fear that the world will discover about you. You're welcome for the analysis.

Likewise, you should accept that you are a misbegotten hateful piece of shit who's a waste of oxygen no matter what your race or religion is. I don't get upset or angry reading your stuff, I just feel reaching for a barf bucket because reading your writing is the equivalent of taking a bath in a military outhouse. reading any of your posts makes me disgusted to the core. right now you are the only person in this forum to earn that dubious privilege.

you are probably highly educated, likely a doctor, professor or some other professional with a degree or three under your belt. but that doesn't mean you have an iota of originality or creativity. All your achievements are meaningless. Your behaviour also suggests that you have never been liked or loved by anyone. Respected and feared perhaps, but definitely deserving of pity. Go and love yourself a little more before you come and talk to me otherwise begone foul creature. I don't wish to lose my sense of taste.

it's not a fairytale.

:laugh: sure, sure. I will readily accept that you think I am ignorant, low iq, ah neh or slit eyed drone who can't see properly and I will happily not argue about it since it's coming from you. as for for originality and creativity that deserves a :roflmao: from me. your posts are entirely hate-filled diatribes with a single note. Here please allow me to summarize :
and that's it. what's worse is that #3 has been out of date since the 60's or 70's. You are seriously a dinosaur well-beyond it's use by date. I think you are calling me a thoughtless, repetitive and misguided drone because that's what you secretly fear that the world will discover about you. You're welcome for the analysis.

Likewise, you should accept that you are a misbegotten hateful piece of shit who's a waste of oxygen no matter what your race or religion is. I don't get upset or angry reading your stuff, I just feel reaching for a barf bucket because reading your writing is the equivalent of taking a bath in a military outhouse. reading any of your posts makes me disgusted to the core. right now you are the only person in this forum to earn that dubious privilege.

you are probably highly educated, likely a doctor, professor or some other professional with a degree or three under your belt. but that doesn't mean you have an iota of originality or creativity. All your achievements are meaningless. Your behaviour also suggests that you have never been liked or loved by anyone. Respected and feared perhaps, but definitely deserving of pity. Go and love yourself a little more before you come and talk to me otherwise begone foul creature. I don't wish to lose my sense of taste.

lots of empty and meaningless fluff

here let me summarize it for you

:FU:

see? keep it succinct next time leh

You obviously misread. If u can be bothered to scroll back, u will see that I said free ride IN uni, not TO uni.

So for the record, you put words in my mouth.

To make thing simple why cant u just download the link? To avoid any misunderstand.

You know very well you are putting words in my mouth. But whatever. Your hate has clouded your judgement and I may have pushed your buttons wrongly, for which I apologize.

I give face to nightsafari for his intercession. So I shall drop this topic since it's going nowhere useful.

Hello fren, the malays receive positive discrimination in sgp. The community got a lot of freebies that the others don't get.

No worry. Nothing to hate. Be upfront. If indeed there are LOTS of FREEBIES given to Malays ONLY, theres no stopping u fm highlighting and posting it here. Its only fair to download the link.

Dont drop this topic. The word FREE is very very sensitive...especially when u specifically targeted the Malays. I hope u are not "running away" by implying otherwise. U started the topic of 'FREE'. So in order to close this chapter, appreciate very much if u could download any link to prove as evidence the MALAYS HAVE LOTS OF FREEBIES. Cos i dont remember having so many freebies.

Like i said if its subsidies....yes...all needy family will entitle to such. Even cheena too. And Malay subsidies are from Mendaki, no?

yes. FT's are squeezing us out. I speak for a few of my kopi kakis when I say that when we were younger we thought of ourselves as Singaporean CHINESE. Nowadays after seeing some of the tiong behaviour including the China flags during National day, we say Chinese SINGAPOREANS. Some of the moderate racist (yes there are moderate racist) become less or not racist anymore. Of course you still have diehard racist so no point bothering. I think in general, your chinese singaporean compatriots less racist nowadays, but please tell me if you feel otherwise. I would like to know. :smile:

Honestly, I am also unaware of which groups subsidize or free or whatever for whichever race. Everybody ends up with that they deserve in the end sooner or later.

free and subsidized not the same lah.... tahu, tahu.

tahu goreng. :biggrin:

OK...let me share with u. Tis wat i get from my Malay and cheena friends. The older generation PG and MG, the baby boomers, are more "racist". Maybe the Spore/Msia racial riot reason for the hate. The younger Y generation...strawberry generation, those born after 1990 generally quite alright. :smile:

working hard is always the best solution! :thumbsup:

U may know ur job well and work very very hard. But if ur supervisor dont like u no matter how hard u worked also useless. I am not saying we shouldnt work hard. Its not what u know but Who u know.

it's not a fairytale.

Actually mudhatter is ok lah. If u care to browse thru past post...tat two resident Moron started it first. With all their anti Malay/Muslims thread...cursing and swearing and ridiculing the Holy book and our Prophet....Mudhatter post is pale in comparison to the other two resident Moron.

Sure...we can discuss abt religion, race....but no need to bring in mother, father, cursing and swearing. Tats not discussion. Just like hofmann. No problem discussion with him. Just tat the words he used. I find it very amusing. Hope he could download some link as evidence.