Malay jobless man stressed after having only $60 in pocket

actually no he is not. he is worse. nothing but racial hatred in his posts. no useful information at all. put him in Christian camp he will become like white supremacist, put him in Jewish camp he will be Zionist, put him in Muslim camp and you will get Islamic state terrorist. This kind of creature is exactly how middle East got invaded. He talks about chinks can go back to China all the time. Worse than mother, father and swearing. Put him in charge of a country and he will be no different from Nazi in charge of Jews.

This kind of people first thing he creates is hate for Malay people. That's all his posts do. Nobody reading any of his post will come away with good feelings for Malay people. 2nd thing he does is create hate for Chinese and Indians. Hate creates hate. If I were Malay I will tell him to take his hatred and shove it, he is making Malays look like dumb and angry people and is encouraging mistreatment of all races. He is like a Trump for Malays.

I know that as a general rule, minorities always get treated poorly no matter where and that it's understandably easy to get upset. I feel what you feel, but do you really want everyone to be shipped back to China and India?

The other two, Jt and hypocrite worst. Condemning Islam and Malay non stop. Opening racists thread. Mudhatter just joined few mths back. Whereas the other two especially jt joined quite some time. So u can imagine ton and tons of racist post targetting the Malays/Muslims, the Quran and the Prophet. But u dont see Mudhatter opening threads to criticise xtians/bible, no? I believe Mudhatter post such as tit for tat.:tongue: Cos i dont see any cheena telling the other two off. Only once i remember AhMeng telling us to cool down. Even syedputra also join in the fun to takan the Malays. As u can see i am the only Malay here. No problem if those cheena continue criticising the Malay/Islam. But when they at the receiving end, be sure to accept criticism too.

true anywhere and like I say if supervisor is useless, go work someplace else. eventually you will find someone who appreciates you. those that don't too bad for them. they are missing out on you! :thumbsup:

Thanks. I left after solid 8 years with them. Definitely no regrets leaving tat cheena organisation. Looks like foreigners treat us better.:roflmao:

It is true what you say. I'm not born after 1990, but as I live I learn. But the riot terrible as it was is not the reason for the hate. I think the hate caused the riot. I say hate creates hate. You start looking down on someone, the person has few choices how to treat you kembalikan -- start hating or just ignore and forgive. Back then, I think races did not respect each other. It is as you say natural. If a person is brought up to love people, when meeting something strange, he will try to see how to love it. If a person is brought up in an environment with negative feelings, he will naturally put those feelings into it.

I think back then, everybody suspicious of each other. After war and after independence, nobody trusts anyone anymore. perfect storm. some more political with singapore coming in back then. Politics and politicians pui! I was too young to understand back then, but now today world a more stable place. everybody enjoying the fruits of being with different races. I mean even when going out makan, our choices are so good because of different races. Mee rebus? Need malay and chinese influence. The noodle making is chinese, but the kuah and flavour is a malay interpretation. bagus! :thumbsup: One of the things I love best is our unique cuisine only made possible because of different races. why not rite? :smile:

Thank you for discussion. It's fun and relaxing and I learn a new perspective. :notworthy:

Frankly, i was still very young during the racial riot. But my ayah told me our kamp cheena and Malays got no problem or ill feeling against each other. I understand both races took turn to jaga the jalan. Any foreign intruders the one on nite duty would hit the gong to alert the whole kamp. Hate? Dont remember my parent telling me about hate. All tat i heard was during the Prophet birthday celebration some cheena threw stones at the procession.:thumbsdown: Cheena, of course, have their own version.

Love those years at primary schools. We dont see colours cos we are too young to understand. As for today, those younger generation born after 1990 are too pre occupied making ends meet. Tak ada masa ingat issue perkauman.:frown::smile: Betul...with more halal outlets and restaurant Malays have more choices to eat. So common now to see all races eating together.

No problem bang. Enjoy discussing with u too, really.:thumbsup:

if you weren't doing such a disservice to Malays and everybody who interacts with Malays, I would just discount you as a pitiful, unloved gollum always chasing after his precious. but you are and you have now elevated yourself to a verifiable public nuisance creating blowback for Malays. Think for a bit if you are capable and seriously go find a way to love yourself. If you can't understand what I am saying, just look at gollum and draw a parallel. This will be the last piece of advice I will give to you so make the most of it. :thumbsup:

The other two overzealous xtian moron did much worst. U can go check it out all their post. Hope u dont ask me to go ask them why they have so much hate on the Malay/Muslims. To me they are beyond redemption. :poop: They must have feel very insecure with their belief. Tats why never ending attacking Islam and the followers.

The other two, Jt and hypocrite worst. Condemning Islam and Malay non stop. Opening racists thread. Mudhatter just joined few mths back. Whereas the other two especially jt joined quite some time. So u can imagine ton and tons of racist post targetting the Malays/Muslims, the Quran and the Prophet. But u dont see Mudhatter opening threads to criticise xtians/bible, no? I believe Mudhatter post such as tit for tat.:tongue: Cos i dont see any cheena telling the other two off. Only once i remember AhMeng telling us to cool down. Even syedputra also join in the fun to takan the Malays. As u can see i am the only Malay here. No problem if those cheena continue criticising the Malay/Islam. But when they at the receiving end, be sure to accept criticism too.
I have defended you regarding malay no?

Frankly, i was still very young during the racial riot. But my ayah told me our kamp cheena and Malays got no problem or ill feeling against each other. I understand both races took turn to jaga the jalan. Any foreign intruders the one on nite duty would hit the gong to alert the whole kamp.
nice to hear!
Hate? Dont remember my parent telling me about hate. All tat i heard was during the Prophet birthday celebration some cheena threw stones at the procession.:thumbsdown: Cheena, of course, have their own version.

that's the hate I'm talking about. I dunno also whats true or not but why they throw stones? hate.

Love those years at primary schools. We dont see colours cos we are too young to understand. As for today, those younger generation born after 1990 are too pre occupied making ends meet. Tak ada masa ingat issue perkauman.:frown::smile: Betul...with more halal outlets and restaurant Malays have more choices to eat. So common now to see all races eating together.

No problem bang. Enjoy discussing with u too, really.:thumbsup:

yup! nice and easy! :thumbsup:

But wats tere to hate. Hate to hear the Azan? Tudung? Halal food?:roflmao:
i dunno man.... :laugh:

hate actually starts from within. they hate themselves, then unhappy so find someone else to hate la.... btw, I am happy to hear that your chinese neighbours gotong-royong keep everyone safe. that should be the way. :thumbsup:

ah... gracing us with your readily apparent intellect and creativity I see. how about impressing us in your next act by sticking your fingers in your ears and endlessly repeating I can't hear you?

Now witness how awe-stricken I am to be in the presence of such an illuminatus. :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Truly, I am grateful that everything we say is recorded for posterity.

if you weren't doing such a disservice to Malays and everybody who interacts with Malays, I would just discount you as a pitiful, unloved gollum always chasing after his precious. but you are and you have now elevated yourself to a verifiable public nuisance creating blowback for Malays. Think for a bit if you are capable and seriously go find a way to love yourself. If you can't understand what I am saying, just look at gollum and draw a parallel. This will be the last piece of advice I will give to you so make the most of it. :thumbsup:

:laugh:

Is it me or the fucktard chinks incl you who started insulting Malays Muslims and Islam in this forum?

Too bad you can't take the heat.

Stinkies are not capable of doing anything anymore. Get out of your wonder-fool wonderland and enter the realm of Ah Loong's administration. There's nothing that stinkies do, say or think that matters. What Ah Loong dynasty's emperor and empress dowager thinks matters. You are just a mere peasant, a snot amongst many others that Ah Loong can expend at his will.

You are barking up the wrong tree.

I merely showed these chinks ah nehs keling kia the mirror. Too bad you can't accept reality. Learn to accept reality, everything would appear more tolerable.

The reality is stinkypore is filled with immigrants from the third world and stinkies are a minority in their own country, much like Malays have been for decades in Stinkypore and how all these sons of bitches kafir rat pendatang from tiongkok and ah neh sh*tskin land had flooded Malaya and endangered the lives, lifestyle and livelihoods of the native indigenous Malayans.

As the natives, the Malayans have every right to wrest back control and import immigrants that are more compatible with Malayan culture, religion, customs, belief, traditions and world view. If Indons are a closer fit to Malaya than some traitor chink whose loyalty lies to tiongkok, then Indons must be imported. Same goes for Pakis and Banglas in comparison with Keling kias who are loyal to a saffron underwear wearing terrorist from a nation where cows are considered more sacred than human beings.

It is ultimately the choice of Malayans, and only them, who they accept and who they reject. You as a stinky have no say on Malaysian affairs.

You as a stinkyporean have no say on Stinkyporean affairs, either, because you live in a virtual dynastic dictatorship ruled by the Lee Dynasty in a one party state with censored media and politically biased judicial system.

Who is this David Wood? What are his credentials? what has he achieved? Don't bluff.

Lying repeatedly won't make a false statement true. Falsehood remains false no matter how many times you lie.

He lied blatantly, openly when he said Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) paid people money to convert. Where is the proof? Any civilizations, ambassadors, history books, annals of that era recorded it?

Nothing unusual.

The only recourse of kuffar is lies, cheating, deception, falsehood, suppression of messengers of truth and peace and deception at any cost.

Sorry. I copy paste to this thread. Cos i do not wish to drift into tat two Moron thread.

OK....those two like to copy past david wood aka david woodbridge post. I already told them this guy is a cuckoo. Hes a sociopaths Atheist but converted to xtianity. He tried to kill his dad. Can we trust seow lang words or not?:roflmao:

https://godtv.com/sociopath-atheist...rison-changed-his-life-bringing-him-to-jesus/

Because I don't follow a false prophet. People who follow false prophets go to hell. So that's why you are going to hell.

You follow a false God, that's why you are a pork eater slit eyed chink who is going to hell. You are in no position to determine if I am going to hell.

The mongol main force raped and destroyed your arab masters at their capital baghad. The battle of ayn jalut was fought by the main force of the mamlukes versus a remanant army of Hulagu, who had already left the area with his main force. If you need to boast about such unequal odds as a victory, your ego must be so in desperate need for self validation.

Genghis Khan smashed islam all the way despite being grossly outnumbered and much poorer.

If Genghis Khan had ''smashed'' Islam - which is a religion, how on Earth could anybody smash a religion? - then there would have been no Islam left so many centuries later.

Clearly, your source of information is inaccurate. Much like most kuffars'.

Your European Masters were fucked in the anus and pussies by Mongol armies and Moscow, Eastern Europe were ransacked by the same Mongols. Your chink ancestors were ruled by the Mongol Yuan dynasty.

Yet, much of the Middle East, Egypt, Saudi, UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Libya, Tunisia, Sudan, Algeria were not even touched by the Mongols. Indon, Malaysia, Brunei, Bangla, Maldives also remained untouched by the Mongols. Altogether.

Wrong.

Europe, from the start, even during the Roman era, was prosperous in fertile land, wood and trade. That's why nomadic tribes like the Huns, Visigoth, Alains, all headed west towards europe. The moslems invaded europe repeatedly throughout the history of islam partly because europe had great fertile lands for settling and plundering.

Moslems did push deep into Europe, into the center of France, until they were decisively beaten at Tours by Charles Martel. You clearly don't know your history and is dumb. Or you were educated at a madrassah, which basically means you are still uneducated.

You mean Europe was a natural resource rich region reliant on primitive activities like agriculture?

We don't disagree then.

Europe was primitive throughout the last 7,000 years of human history and contributed nothing. Even the Greeks had ripped off the Egyptian state of the art in tech and science, architecture and philosophy to form their ''civilization', which gave rise to such perversions as pederasty and Oedipus complex.

Sth that chinks are not too unfamiliar with, either.

http://www.china.org.cn/top10/2011-09/02/content_23343011_10.htm

Liu Ziye, Emperor of Ancient China
Another sick royal. he is known especially for his crazy and immoral sexual acts.
Liu adored incest so much that he summoned his aunt Liu Yingmei into his chamber to satisfy his sexual desires, also kept overt incestuous relationship with his sister Liu Chuyu in the palace. Utimately, Liu ordered the consorts and princesses to have group sex publicly with his attendants in the palace and even forced the concubines to have sexual intercourse with animals. Those that dared to disobey were killed on site.

That explains why slit eyed chinks are most famously known as prostitutes, harlots, charlatans, bumchummers, faggots, and LGBT.

:thumbsdown:

Wrong.

Ottomans invaded numerous European countries at the same time, most of them because they were Christian and because they were militarily weaker. The Ottomans, with the blessings of their imams, initiated war to take land from non-moslems.

Italians taught their kids that the moslem turks were murderers, rapists, pirates and bandits. And they were not wrong.

You were trying to tell us that Turks were the sick men of Europe, but due to slit eyed pork eating character of yours , ended up writing the Turks were the sick pigs of Europe.

How come you contradict yourself now? How come now you say that Turks were not sick pigs rather stronger than Europeans and that Italians were afraid of Turks?

Just like your false god, false religion, false persona, false name and false pride, your false narrative has fallen apart. :laugh:

Moslems were not known to be forward and advanced. The ottoman empire was known more for its military jihad invasions of europe, its harems, forced conversion of christian kids into Janissaries (think of ISIS and its use of kids in terrorism), enslaving non-moslems in Balkan territories (think of ISIS and its treatment of the Yazidis). The abbassids and umayyids were not more advanced than the Tang or Sung dynasties. The mughals were only remembered for the white elephant tourist attraction Taj Mahal and their immense cruelty towards their Hindu subjects.

Inventions like the printing press, electric light bulb, railway, all did not come from moslems or islam.

That is your ignorance.

Muslims were the leading light of the world, and all the most advanced centres of learning and research were concentrated in the Muslim world.

Chinks were inward looking societies, busy fornicating with their sisters and daughters while sipping alcohol and guzzling pork brothed soup or pork testicles. :biggrin:

Europe was in the dark ages.

This is an actual, popular term, the dark ages, used in Western parlance today, acknowledging that Europe had been backward for centuries at a stretch. The good thing is it acknowledges the truth, but only partially, because acknowledging the truth in their entirety would reveal how much of European scientific and technological advancements were mere copy-cats of Muslim inventions.

A lot like how chinks and other slit eyed chopsticks today copy-cat Western ideas and tech.

Little wonder you are a moron. You actually believe in the message of the swine moron preach, zakir nair. Zakir nair is officially a money launderer, hate preacher and a charlatan, a fraud. The only people more stupid than zakir nair are those who believe in his sermons.

bc90a9c8ab44597d6f66f10e1e84de5d.jpg

That is a lie.

xzpoixu.png

The stable and prosperous places are universally are places without or minimal islamic influence. Look at Europe in the past, East Asia, North America. The poor places tend to be very islamic. Think of aceh, kelantan, terrenganu, marawi, fallujah, kashmir, south thailand.

Gulf Arab countries, Brunei, Malaysia, Turkey are Muslim majority societies, Decently prosperous and pretty stable.

North Korea has minimal number of Muslims. Utter sh*thole, backward, unstable.

Think of North Eastern thailand. Near Chiang Mai. Cambodia. Laos. Vietnam. Burma. Timor Leste. India. Nepal. Bhutan. Papua New Guinea. Venezuela. Argentina. And the whole lot. Utter sh*tholes.

Infested with a huge number of infidels, atheists, Christians, Buddhists, Hindus. Look at your beloved Zionists. A failed state leeching on Americans and Europeans. That still receive billions of dollars in American aid, officially. And tens of billions more in unofficial aid, a year.

And that is when the Yanks create instability. Without Yankee interference, and now that Yanks have tried turning their attention on the commie chinks, with spillover on other chink statelets like Taiwan, Hong Kong, Stinkypore, Korea and Japan, these countries will suffer worse. :cool:

Europe today is on the decline, and that's after they imported too many moslems who are mostly economically unproductive, working in low value work like selling kebabs, involved in all sorts of illicit vice activities or stirring shariah and terrorism shit from their turkish and gulf sponsored mosques.

Europe has never been richer and more advanced than it is today.

Islam created instability in the Christian, Hindu, Buddhist, Animist worlds so that many of these places that were once prosperous were no longer prosperous. I don't see you having a problem with moslems invading non-moslem countries for plunder, rape, and forced conversions.

The wider Middle East, ASEAN, South Asia, Central Asia, large chunks of Sub saharan Africa, and North Africa, alongside the Balkans and Caucasus should belong to the Muslims.

It's always the infidels who create trouble, instigate violence, murder and instability. If you look at it, anywhere infidels are present, there is trouble. Whether it be North Korea, where there are negligible number of Muslims, or the Yankee- Chink trade war, or the Viet-Chink border war, or the Chink-Ah Neh war in 1962, or American or French invasion of Vietnam, or Yanks fighting off commie chinks and gooks, it's always some infidel or the other fighting a war.

Name a single war in the world today that does not involve a single infidel military, or their assistance in the form of ISR, logistics, diplomatic support? There is none.

The problem lies with infidels.

That explains why slit eyed chinks are most famously known as prostitutes, harlots, charlatans, bumchummers, faggots, and LGBT.

Emperor Liu Zhiye seems like a better person than a self-styled 'Apostle'.

Narrated Jabir bin 'Abdullah:

When I got married, Allah's Apostle said to me, "What type of lady have you married?" I replied, "I have married a matron' He said, "Why, don't you have a liking for the virgins and for fondling them?" Jabir also said: Allah's Apostle said, "Why didn't you marry a young girl so that you might play with her and she with you?'

Muslims were the leading light of the world, and all the most advanced centres of learning and research were concentrated in the Muslim world.

Islam doesn't seem like a leading light anywhere in the world today. I don't see moslem leaders in places like Marawi, Kelantan, Aceh, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Brunei, leading the world in learning and research.

A Saudi Arabian cleric has claimed that the Earth does not orbit the sun and is in fact stationary, making the opposite true.

Sheikh Bandar al-Khaibari stunned students at a university in the United Arab Emirates on Sunday by telling them the Earth is “stationary and does not move”, Al Arabiya reported.

A video of the Muslim cleric’s lecture showed him using a cup of water in an attempt to debunk the theory that the world rotates as it orbits the sun

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...y-and-the-sun-rotates-around-it-10053516.html

It's always the infidels who create trouble, instigate violence, murder and instability.

History shows that Islam created instability everywhere it went by invading peaceful countries, initiating conflict simply because others were non-moslem.

You were trying to tell us that Turks were the sick men of Europe, but due to slit eyed pork eating character of yours , ended up writing the Turks were the sick pigs of Europe.

How come you contradict yourself now? How come now you say that Turks were not sick pigs rather stronger than Europeans and that Italians were afraid of Turks?

When the turks were military strong, people remember them for being murderers, rapists, slavers. That seems to make moslems like you proud. Is that why so many moslems flock to join ISIS? So that they can recreate their past moslem glories by invading other people's lands and plundering it?

There's enough evidence that the turks eventually became the sick pigs of europe. Go Google it yourself.

You follow a false God, that's why you are a pork eater slit eyed chink who is going to hell. You are in no position to determine if I am going to hell.

I am in a position to determine whether you are going to hell. You follow a false prophet and believe evil to be good. Atheists follow God more than moslems like you follow God. Everyone around you knows that you and your fellow scum are destined for hell.

Your false prophet already know what hell is. He personally experienced hell on earth after being poisoned. Do you know why he was poisoned?

...Narrated 'Aisha: The Prophet in his ailment in which he died, used to say, "O 'Aisha! I still feel the pain caused by the food I ate at Khaibar, and at this time, I feel as if my aorta is being cut from that poison."

When you have met these divinity conditions there is a tendency to look down on those who have not.

Both the Old and Testament state clearly that the genealogy of King David and Jesus included non-Jews who clearly did not meet the religious or racial conditions of the Jews; Jacob the cheat, Rahab the Canaanite whore, Ruth the Midianite, etc. King David, and his direct descendant, Jesus, did not have pure Jew blood.

Nobody would ever be able to meet the divinity conditions.

Look at you oppies. Aren't you quick to pounce on anyone's mistakes, mock and ridicule them for it forever?

Emperor Liu Zhiye seems like a better person than a self-styled 'Apostle'.

Narrated Jabir bin 'Abdullah:

When I got married, Allah's Apostle said to me, "What type of lady have you married?" I replied, "I have married a matron' He said, "Why, don't you have a liking for the virgins and for fondling them?" Jabir also said: Allah's Apostle said, "Why didn't you marry a young girl so that you might play with her and she with you?'

Liu Zhiye who fucked his aunt and sister better?

Only a commie slit eyed kafir chink would think that. :frown:

There are correct hadiths and fake hadiths, known as ''weak'' or daeef hadiths.

Islam doesn't seem like a leading light anywhere in the world today. I don't see moslem leaders in places like Marawi, Kelantan, Aceh, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Brunei, leading the world in learning and research.

History shows that Islam created instability everywhere it went by invading peaceful countries, initiating conflict simply because others were non-moslem.

Everywhere Islam reached, the peoples received justice. Very often, they reverted to Islam for that very reason. When infidels created trouble or caused mischief, necessary measures were pursued to end injustice, trouble, instability and general malfeasance.

Today? Today is just a fleeting moment in time. Go back 1000 years and the Yanks didn't even exist. Go back 300 years, and stinkypore as a country didn't even exist. Go back 500 years, who would have thought that pork munching slit eyed commie prostitute nation would be dumped and packed like sardines in tiny temasek?

Today's just a fleeting moment in time, in the pantheons of history, nobody will mention John Tan for he is an utterly worthless, vile, faggot and worst of all, a miserable liar. But also, because he is utterly insignificant outside the bounds of an insignificant forum that allows miserable loser stinkies to vent their frustration at the Lee Dynasty. :laugh:

When the turks were military strong, people remember them for being murderers, rapists, slavers. That seems to make moslems like you proud. Is that why so many moslems flock to join ISIS? So that they can recreate their past moslem glories by invading other people's lands and plundering it?

There's enough evidence that the turks eventually became the sick pigs of europe. Go Google it yourself.

That's irrelevant. Don't divert the discussion.

Turks were stronger, they kicked European Ang Moh arse for centuries.

Something that your inferior chink kind could never do in history, something inferior Jews, Ah Nehs, Burmese, other heathens from South East Asia or elsewhere could never achieve in history. And I didn't even start with the other Muslim communities of Arabs, Berbers or Persians who all have great civilizational histories to fall back on.

I am in a position to determine whether you are going to hell. You follow a false prophet and believe evil to be good. Atheists follow God more than moslems like you follow God. Everyone around you knows that you and your fellow scum are destined for hell.

Your false prophet already know what hell is. He personally experienced hell on earth after being poisoned. Do you know why he was poisoned?

...Narrated 'Aisha: The Prophet in his ailment in which he died, used to say, "O 'Aisha! I still feel the pain caused by the food I ate at Khaibar, and at this time, I feel as if my aorta is being cut from that poison."

You are a freaking faggot and a liar.

Your venerable PM Ah Loong thinks so.
xzpoixu-png.64023

Both the Old and Testament state clearly that the genealogy of King David and Jesus included non-Jews who clearly did not meet the religious or racial conditions of the Jews; Jacob the cheat, Rahab the Canaanite whore, Ruth the Midianite, etc. King David, and his direct descendant, Jesus, did not have pure Jew blood.

Nobody would ever be able to meet the divinity conditions.

Look at you oppies. Aren't you quick to pounce on anyone's mistakes, mock and ridicule them for it forever?

Not intending to offend other Christian members/lurkers.

Watch Zakir Naik's video.

He absolutely defeated Dr William Campbell in debates about the Quran and the Bible. If you want to hold a logical debate on the Bible with him, you are most welcome to contact him and arrange a debate, have it recorded and transmitted around the world. Make sure you upload it to video sharing sites, social media too so we can laugh at how much of a faggot you are.

xzpoixu-png.64023

There are correct hadiths and fake hadiths, known as ''weak'' or daeef hadiths.

Buhari's hadiths are known for their authenticity regardless whether you like or not. Personally I would keep my kids very far away from a man who asks me why I didn't marry a child so that I could 'play' with her.

People don't take pervert chink emperors as their role model. But there are many people who take fake prophet as their model. That's why we are having problems eradicating child marriages. Because there's very fierce pushback from people who say it's okay to fuck kids because long ago, an important man fucked a kid.

Everywhere Islam reached, the peoples received justice. Very often, they reverted to Islam for that very reason. When infidels created trouble or caused mischief, necessary measures were pursued to end injustice, trouble, instability and general malfeasance.

Most people converted to islam by force. Today, many non-moslem minority kids are kidnapped by moslems and forced to convert to islam, especially in places like Pakistan and Egypt. Right now, malaysia is trying to get a single moslem parent to forcibly convert their kids into islam without the consent of the other parent.

Turks were stronger, they kicked European Ang Moh arse for centuries.

Something that your inferior chink kind could never do in history, s

Chinks are made more for peace and commerce, not war. Chinks also didn't have a prophet who raided caravans, raped women, slaughtered people and forced them to convert into his new religion or die. The father of modern chinkland was a christian doctor who loved women and remembered as a man of peace, not war. So that's why the chinks didn't follow in the footsteps of the moslem turks and went around invading, burning, raping and killing people who didn't share their religion.

Unlike the turks, the chinks didn't have a suitable role model for raping, killing and carrying out forced conversions into their chink religion.

You are a freaking faggot and a liar.

I specialize in telling people the hard truth. Unlike you, I don't sweep past injustices under the carpet. I've called out injustices everywhere I see it, whether they are committed by christian, moslem, jew, chink, arab, keling, m&d. My standard of justice is higher than anything your fake religion ever could offer.

Watch Zakir Naik's video.

He absolutely defeated Dr William Campbell in debates about the Quran and the Bible. If you want to hold a logical debate on the Bible with him, you are most welcome to contact him and arrange a debate, have it recorded and transmitted around the world. Make sure you upload it to video sharing sites, social media too so we can laugh at how much of a faggot you are.

Zakir is a moron who is a wanted man. He's wanted for inciting terrorism, money laundering and a fraud. Zakir is a wahabi pig.