Malay jobless man stressed after having only $60 in pocket

Hello fren, the malays receive positive discrimination in sgp. The community got a lot of freebies that the others don't get. Please don't take it for granted. The majority accepts that the malay community requires a leg up because of genetic predispositions. The best way to help a Malay is to marry a Chinese. I have seen many malays of mixed marriages climb up the social ladder.

You can't see properly just like most chinks in stinkypore. Maybe it's the slit eyes or the flat nose or whatever.

Discrimination against Malays and Muslims in Stinkypore is well known and deeply entrenched. The long deceased old fart Harry Lee set the precedent and he justified his decisions.

Watch from 05:36

He explains in clear, simple words how Malays face discrimination.

Don't run away from it. Learn to face the truth.

Go for eye widening surgery in Korea if you need it.

Since the 1970s, land for mosques has been allotted without tender and the land price set at affordable rates, to ensure Muslims have modern mosques as Singapore develops.

The Government also helps Malay tertiary students financially, and the community has its own special courts - syariah courts, whose infrastructure and judges are Government-funded.

Chey! I tot u said freebies aka totally free.

there are more welfare assistance supported by the state for them despite only beinf only13% odd of sinkie population.

even malay welfare groups dont want to help their own community?
No money. How to help!
If help one time, the same guy will keep coming back for more. Better not start.

Since the 1970s, land for mosques has been allotted without tender and the land price set at affordable rates, to ensure Muslims have modern mosques as Singapore develops.

The Government also helps Malay tertiary students financially, and the community has its own special courts - syariah courts, whose infrastructure and judges are Government-funded.

Is this a joke?

The whole of stinkypore belongs to Malays in the first place. Same goes for Malaysia.

Discrimination against Malays and Muslims was first practised and justified by that long deceased old fart Harry Lee and continued ever since. To This Day.

Listen to what the participants say here.

Start from 05:36.

Don't run away from reality.

A Jewish female, with a name like Jade Rasif, was also told bluntly that she won't get a job with a Malay (sounding) name. Her name is actually Jewish.

Maybe u can name me the freebies?

They got the whole of stinkypore for free and yet they complain.

They also got vernacular schools in Malaysia that produce Chink chauvinists and Ah Neh extremists who are loyal to their motherland.

Malaysia should just impose a blanket ban on ethnic chauvinism. First step is to ban vernacular schools. Everyone must learn Malay language, in Malay schools and assimilate. Or get lost.

Dong Zong is the first that needs to be banned.

You can't see properly just like most chinks in stinkypore. Maybe it's the slit eyes or the flat nose or whatever.

Discrimination against Malays and Muslims in Stinkypore is well known and deeply entrenched. The long deceased old fart Harry Lee set the precedent and he justified his decisions.

Watch from 05:36

He explains in clear, simple words how Malays face discrimination.

Don't run away from it. Learn to face the truth.

Go for eye widening surgery in Korea if you need it.

I have hard time looking for jobs simply i cant speak Mandarin. Most of time they said due to cheena speaking client. Bs. Not all jobs face public.

They got the whole of stinkypore for free and yet they complain.

They also got vernacular schools in Malaysia that produce Chink chauvinists and Ah Neh extremists who are loyal to their motherland.

Malaysia should just impose a blanket ban on ethnic chauvinism. First step is to ban vernacular schools. Everyone must learn Malay language, in Malay schools and assimilate. Or get lost.

Dong Zong is the first that needs to be banned.
No vernacular school means no massage, no gro, no gambling, no mahjong parlour. Very boring lah

If i only have $60 and my parents and I are all ill, i will take a Grab to Bedok Reservoir and do us all a favour. No kidding.

How exactly?

I mean, you can kill yourself. That is your call.

Just how exactly would that help your already frail and ailing parents with no money and a recently deceased son?

I have hard time looking for jobs simply i cant speak Mandarin. Most of time they said due to cheena speaking client. Bs. Not all jobs face public.

it is code word for ''we want ethnic chinese''. It's well known.

Watch this video.

Start from 00:54 seconds.

Mandarin speakers wanted = code word for ethnic chinese wanted. :thumbsdown:

Everybody knows it.

No vernacular school means no massage, no gro, no gambling, no mahjong parlour. Very boring lah

No worries.

Their genes won't change.

It's in their genes to be cheaters, liars, hookers, fraudsters, harlots, gamblers, alcoholics, gangsters and everything negative that you can imagine.

No vernacular schools mean full assimilation. No nonsense like Chink chauvinism or Ah Neh loyalty to Ah Neh land.

No worries.

Their genes won't change.

It's in their genes to be cheaters, liars, hookers, fraudsters, harlots, gamblers, alcoholics, gangsters and everything negative that you can imagine.

No vernacular schools mean full assimilation. No nonsense like Chink chauvinism or Ah Neh loyalty to Ah Neh land.

You obviously have a lot of hate in your heart. I suggest you move north or south if you are unable to thrive here. You lack the skills and resources to compete in an open economy.

I personally know of many successful malays who put in much effort in school and work to get ahead in life.

Look in the mirror for the source of your failures and stop blaming everyone.

And it was your own Malay sultan who gave Singapore to the British. So stop whinging on that. Maybe if u paid more attention in school, you wouldn't be so unsuccessful today.

Chey! I tot u said freebies aka totally free.

I had to pay for my University education without the benefits of any subsidy. Do I begrudge the malays who got a free ride in Uni? Of course not. I believe in the mission of uplifting the community. A successful Malay is a successful Singaporean.

LOL these are not freebies. More like compensating them for compulsory exclusion from certain segments of civil service.

Like, "sensitive" SAF units.

Minister of defence...etc.

it is code word for ''we want ethnic chinese''. It's well known.

Watch this video.

Start from 00:54 seconds.

Mandarin speakers wanted = code word for ethnic chinese wanted. :thumbsdown:

Everybody knows it.

Ya....one of my colleagues was a cheena. We were peons. Though I was senior than him by 2 years but he got promoted before me. Hes was trsf to another dept to be trained as clerical asst. Back room staff. Isnt that discrimination? U need staff to speak Mandaring meh? And those days u dont see Malay working as clerk in our cheena local banks. A year later, i resigned after 8 years with the bank. Joined a foreign bank and several years later i was promoted to clerk then to s mid mgmt level. One thing about foreign banks, they dont discriminate u. U prove ur worth, ability...they will ensure u move up the latter. So is a blessing in disguise i left that cheena bank.

@whoami

Buddy,
I feel for you.
Sometimes its how he angkat bola,
Or how she show half bola,
Or how many inches is her skirt above knees.
Many reasons, we just have to be brave and gutsy to find a better working place.
Trust me, am in your shoes before.
Moving on so will not go into the details.
Cheers.

I had to pay for my University education without the benefits of any subsidy. Do I begrudge the malays who got a free ride in Uni? Of course not. I believe in the mission of uplifting the community. A successful Malay is a successful Singaporean.

My friend. I am not the one who started talking about discrimination. I think ur the one who started claiming the Malays received LOTS OF FREEBIES. I have to cap it cos i find it quite amusing. Lets start with the above. Honestly both my children went to Uni with no subsidy too. I paid their fees FULL from my CPF. Ok....before i go any further, what do u mean Malays got free education in the Uni? Any link? I really want to know too.

Its in the Singapore Constitution article 152(1) i suppose. So we got the land but its not free either. Not freebies. I also pay for it from my mthly contribution of mendaki and mosque funds. Ultimately the land belong to the states lah.

As for syariah court, is also related to the constitution right. As stated in our religion. If want to do away with shariah court may as well do away with Mosques. Boleh?

You obviously have a lot of hate in your heart. I suggest you move north or south if you are unable to thrive here. You lack the skills and resources to compete in an open economy.

I personally know of many successful malays who put in much effort in school and work to get ahead in life.

Look in the mirror for the source of your failures and stop blaming everyone.

And it was your own Malay sultan who gave Singapore to the British. So stop whinging on that. Maybe if u paid more attention in school, you wouldn't be so unsuccessful today.

I think most of the cheena here the one whos been whining day in day out. Malay this malay that. Islam this and Islam that. Just like u. Tender land to built Mosque also u not happy. Having sharia court for Muslims also u red eye. Is in the constitution since independence time. Sure....garment spend million and million of dollars for ur cheena from prc...free education and lodging...tat one u tiam tiam?:poop: