• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have had enough of low class people starting to whistle as soon as they see me

rotiprata

Warning right here. Bully virgin Singaporean song boh ccb Malaysian sons of whores?

what warning ??... TUA POW !!... you want me to explain again..??.. this ah tee must be your old pal at IMH... just happened to see you.... so he whistled to get your attention..
else ... which sane uncle will whistle at you..
:geek:

what warning ??... TUA POW !!... you want me to explain again..??.. this ah tee must be your old pal at IMH... just happened to see you.... so he whistled to get your attention..
else ... which sane uncle will whistle at you..
:geek:
Warning to you animals that I am going to show your ccb Malaysian animal face.

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao: ... gin BUAY KAN... the whole forum here know ... who're one fxxkxxx TUA POW..
Everyone knows cheap Malaysian Chinese are coward bully. One ccb son of whore just whistled as he soon as he enters the cafe and the way he looks at me and his hostility I know it’s NOT normal. I scolded him when he left the shop - as I do not wish to create trouble in the shop- 做贼的贱马来西亚华人. He didn’t even dare to ask why. Quickly walk away and mock me 神经病。His mocking already gave away himself 贱马来西亚华人。

Alamak I didn’t get a good picture of him. Well it’s another UGLY PROUD Chinese traitor dog 走狗汉奸。

I ask him to whistle now that I am next to him and he dare not whistle woh. I asked him didn’t you like to whistle chinese traitor dog 走狗汉奸? Coward and evil Malaysian Chinese proud Chinese traitor dogs 走狗汉奸 are everywhere indeed.

What's wrong with whistling?