• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [New discovery about @ginfreely's first JB house! haha] It's in Nusa Duta! hahaha

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2859621
She has rejected me. Perhaps @eatshitndie or @laksaboy or maybe @Leongsam will clinch her. I am not her type... Sigh...:(
No you knew it I rejected leongsam before and no interest to be anyone’s valentine date.
Even if a rich and handsome young (or at least younger than you) man were to ask you the following question:
sammyboy.com/threads/new-discovery-about-ginfreelys-first-jb-house-haha-its-in-nusa-duta-hahaha.263330/post-2859274

"If I offer to buy your Nusa Duta house for TWO million Ringgit, will you marry me? :inlove: :unsure:"

:tongue:
Asking such insulting leading question is called sexual harassment or not? Of course it is.
If TWO million Ringgit is TOO low, how about THREE million Ringgit? :unsure: :tongue:
If THREE million Ringgit is still TOO low, how about FOUR million Ringgit? :unsure: :tongue:
If FOUR million Ringgit is still TOO low, how about FIVE million Ringgit? :unsure: :tongue:
If FIVE million Ringgit is still TOO low, how about SIX million Ringgit? :unsure: :tongue:
If SIX million Ringgit is still TOO low, how about SEVEN million Ringgit? :unsure: :tongue:
If SEVEN million Ringgit is still TOO low, how about EIGHT million Ringgit? :unsure: :tongue:
If EIGHT million Ringgit is still TOO low, how about NINE million Ringgit? :unsure: :tongue:
If NINE million Ringgit is still TOO low, how about TEN million Ringgit? :unsure: :tongue:

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2864220
astrix and killborat are her clones, the only 2 supporting her but actually so obvious is ownself supporting ownself, consistent with her lunatic behaviour :biggrin:
I'm not sure if you trust me, but I dare say that I'm 100% sure neither of them are @ginfreely's clones, i.e. @ginfreely's character is such that she is simply too vain, shameless and lazy to bother to use another account to troll others and/or support herself.

I'm not sure about @Asterix (who might even be a unique member), but I believe I know exactly whose clone @killborat is (or who is @killborat's clone, to be more precise, since @killborat actually joined the forum first! :wink:); and don't worry because I'm sure it's not you, @mahalicka! :smile:

I actually did not want to expose @killborat, who is obviously and certainly not a unique member coming back only a few weeks ago after an absence of more than four years:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=35531
unless he finally decides to attack me and/or fails/refuses to atone for his offences, which I believe he is well aware of. :wink:

Unfortunately, after the following two replies by @AhMeng to me in another thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/2864359
Wah Liao.... You sure what you written is 100% ,correct? :thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:
I can hand to heart say it's not me who like her posts or scold seetiepie But I know who but can't reveal. Honest :notworthy:
I can't do anything if you disbelieve want I say ...:frown:
I never wanted an enemy of of you. If it makes you feel better, I can stop my forumming here and go off to another forum ... Sorry, I cant reveal more ... :(
I guess I will quit here lah. My last post ... you take care.
in the:
sammyboy.com/forums/the-trivia-hq.9
sub-forum, in which he hurt me again by lying to me and even pretending to be a "nice" person and playing the "victim", I've finally decided that I have to expose @AhMeng, who I strongly believe to be the man who controls the @killborat account (because I just happened to know @AhMeng well enough, if anyone trusts me, of course), in order to try to prevent him from using @killborat or any other clone of his to support @ginfreely by vulgarly attacking any of her sammyboy.com enemies again, which is his style (similar to the style of some of his vulgar clones, such as @KopiMeng, if anyone remembers him) whenever he's in the mood to strongly and obviously (i.e. not sarcastically) support @ginfreely, just because of his ridiculous lust for "dominant" women whenever he's in one of his "mangina" moods (which I will explain later). :frown:

Furthermore, now that I've finally exposed him (if anyone trusts me, of course), not only will I start to attack (or counterattack, to be more precise) both @killborat (or any of his clones) and @ginfreely, I will even start to attack/counterattack @AhMeng (his most well-known and "likeable" clone), so much so that some members (and maybe even guests/lurkers) might be quite surprised and confused that I would attack such a "likeable" member, who they thought I have been "liking" a lot! :frown:

I also believe some of you (i.e. @ginfreely's sammyboy.com enemies) might agree with me because there is only one member who would bother to behave in such an unprincipled manner by both attacking @ginfreely using one account (or actually, more than one account sometimes), while strongly/obviously/sincerely supporting her using another account and even using it to vulgarly attack her enemies, simply because he simply refuses to control his mood swings whenever it swings to lusting after @ginfreely during certain periods in his real life when a particular real-life woman he loves a lot (i.e. his "Shanghai girlfriend", who I strongly suspect to be the woman in the photo in the above-mentioned thread he started in the Trivia sub-forum and who seems to be quite a famous PRC actress who even got married to a PRC actor in late October last year when she was in her mid-thirties, which has probably caused @AhMeng to become angrier since then, simply because of jealousy) happens to be too busy (or unable because of whatever reason) to communicate with him in any way; he would then become depressed for a little while, before overcoming his depression by distracting himself with lusting after @ginfreely, so much so that whenever he sees her enemies attacking her, it would obviously spoil his lustful mood, which would cause his mood to change to an angry mood, resulting in his vulgar attacks against her enemies and even motivating him to like a few hundred of her posts in less than half an hour two days ago, followed by another two hundred of her posts in less than twenty minutes this morning! :eek: :rolleyes:
He even managed to motivate her to "like" at least one of his posts:

@killborat's own threads might also give a big clue, in my opinion:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=35531&content=thread

Maybe some of you strongly disagree with me (and maybe you're even offended, especially if you know @AhMeng in real life and have been deceived by him, in my opinion, into thinking that he's a "nice/good" man) or even think I'm crazy, but if @killborat is not a unique member and really not @ginfreely's clone, who else would bother to support @ginfreely in such a manner, i.e. by vulgarly attacking her sammyboy.com enemies? :wink:

It's quite disappointing, at least for me, because I thought (or at least I was hoping) that he had changed for the better, but looks like he has been gradually worsening during the past few months.... :frown:

• Screenshot_2019-02-22 Is she chio .jpg
    Screenshot_2019-02-22 Is she chio .jpg
    2.5 MB · Views: 206
  • Screenshot_2019-02-22 Is she chio 2.png
    Screenshot_2019-02-22 Is she chio 2.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 185
  • Screenshot_2019-02-22 Poor victim Farquhar “real hero of early modern Spore” was fired by Raff...png
    Screenshot_2019-02-22 Poor victim Farquhar “real hero of early modern Spore” was fired by Raff...png
    23.1 KB · Views: 662

musashi

sammyboy.com/posts/2865294
and wheres that laukao ahmeng? how come suddenly so quiet mia or maybe went over to nusa for real life fucking :biggrin:
sammyboy.com/posts/2865297
suddenly so quiet gone mia, or maybe got bored liao and went to nusa for some real life action :biggrin:
@AhMeng's last post was over 48 hours ago in the "Trivia" sub-forum:
sammyboy.com/posts/2864374

and, as you can see, his latest signature is:

"Retired from SBF. It has been fun and entertaining. Thanks All."

He even removed his well-known avatar! :tongue:

But if you trust what I said to you two days ago (on Friday evening) in this same thread of mine:
sammyboy.com/threads/new-discovery-about-ginfreelys-first-jb-house-haha-its-in-nusa-duta-hahaha.263330/post-2864521
since 2pm this afternoon, @AhMeng has been using his @killborat account (one of his old clone accounts):
sammyboy.com/members/killborat.35531/latest-activity
to like, as of now, nearly two thousand of @ginfreely's old posts in the following thread:
sammyboy.com/threads/ginfreely-vs-coalition-thread.220334
so I suspect that he's finally simply too embarrassed to be so well-known and even well-"liked":
sammyboy.com/members

and he wants @ginfreely to replace him as the most well-known and well-"liked" sammyboy.com member! :tongue:

He managed to like nearly two thousand of @ginfreely's old posts in less than three hours, so it's very possible and probable that he will finish liking nearly (or even more than) twenty thousand of her posts by next weekend; he might even use at least another one or two of his numerous clone accounts to like the same posts in the above-mentioned "Ginfreely vs Coalition" thread, in order to save him the trouble of finding other threads in which @ginfreely has posted. :wink:

In my opinion, this is a sure sign that @AhMeng has worsened even more and refuses to repent, just like @ginfreely, so there is a good chance that both of them are unlikely to ever repent (even though it's still possible, as long as they are alive).... :frown:

Ralders

sammyboy.com/posts/2865294

sammyboy.com/posts/2865297

@AhMeng's last post was over 48 hours ago in the "Trivia" sub-forum:
sammyboy.com/posts/2864374

and, as you can see, his latest signature is:

"Retired from SBF. It has been fun and entertaining. Thanks All."

He even removed his well-known avatar!:tongue:

But if you trust what I said to you two days ago (on Friday evening) in this same thread of mine:
sammyboy.com/threads/new-discovery-about-ginfreelys-first-jb-house-haha-its-in-nusa-duta-hahaha.263330/post-2864521
since 2pm this afternoon, @AhMeng has been using his @killborat account (one of his old clone accounts):
sammyboy.com/members/killborat.35531/latest-activity
to like, as of now, nearly two thousand of @ginfreely's old posts in the following thread:
so I suspect that he's finally simply too embarrassed to be so well-known and even well-"liked":
sammyboy.com/members

and he wants @ginfreely to replace him as the most well-known and well-"liked" sammyboy.com member! :tongue:

He managed to like nearly two thousand of @ginfreely's old posts in less than three hours, so it's very possible and probable that he will finish liking nearly (or even more than) twenty thousand of her posts by next weekend; he might even use at least another one or two of his numerous clone accounts to like the same posts in the above-mentioned "Ginfreely vs Coalition" thread, in order to save him the trouble of finding other threads in which @ginfreely has posted. :wink:

In my opinion, this is a sure sign that @AhMeng has worsened even more and refuses to repent, just like @ginfreely, so there is a good chance that both of them are unlikely to ever repent (even though it's still possible, as long as they are alive).... :frown:
Meng may be facing real life problems.

musashi

sammyboy.com/threads/is-she-chio.260245/post-2871201
If it makes you feel better, I can stop my forumming here and go off to another forum ...
I guess I will quit here lah. My last post ... you take care.
Pretending to be a "nice" person again by saying "take care"? :o-o: :rolleyes:
Anyway, we shall see whether you are truly a man of your word! :wink:
And I believe you know me well enough to know that I also know you well enough to be able to detect you using your clones, right? :wink:
Not only has @AhMeng proven himself to be not a man of his word (because he has been using his new clones, and even at least one or two of his old clones, to post during the past two weeks since he "Retired from SBF"), I have finally caught him even logging back in to his @AhMeng account (since Wednesday, roughly two days ago) to quietly un-like nearly a hundred of my old posts that he liked nearly a year ago in the following thread:

As for him un-liking my posts, even if he manages to un-like all those posts of mine (starting from May 2018, when he first started liking my posts, even though I did not ask him to like them back then), causing my "like" count to go back down to roughly three thousand, I would still be among the top twenty:
sammyboy.com/members/?key=most_likes
but maybe he wants to try his best to decrease my chances of ever re-entering the top five again, which last happened in late February (less than two weeks ago):
sammyboy.com/members

or maybe he just wants to quietly irritate me because he's too afraid to directly attack me in a thread? :unsure: :wink: :tongue:
In any case, if I have nothing better to do, I can simply use one, or even two, of my own old accounts to like all of my @musashi posts, which would more than compensate for the decrease in my "like" count, simply because I have obviously posted more times than the number of my posts @AhMeng has liked so far! :rolleyes:
But I probably won't bother to do that because I already started losing interest in this Godforsaken forum since late last year and if I had not discovered Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia", I would have probably not returned in late November (after my one-month voluntary absence) and would probably still be absent until now and maybe even forever!
sammyboy.com/posts/2871590
During the past hour (or maybe more than one hour), the original @AhMeng has maliciously resumed un-liking my posts in the above-mentioned "ginfreely vs coalition" thread and he has even started un-liking my posts in this "Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia" thread; furthermore, he is now un-liking some posts by other anti- @ginfreely members, both in this thread and possibly (and probably) other threads; for example, early this morning, @glockman's and @sweetiepie's "like" counts were:
sammyboy.com/members

but as of now, their counts have gone down to:

so I might have to change my mind about probably not bothering to use one of my old accounts to like all my @musashi posts and even all the other posts by the other anti- @ginfreely members in this thread, in order to compensate for the decrease in our "like" counts, just to counter-irritate the traitor, @AhMeng! :tongue:
The original @AhMeng (the shameless, unrepentant "proud mangina" clone of @killborat and a traitor who betrayed us in our online war against @ginfreely) has also un-liked forty of my posts, and even all the posts by other members, in this thread! :eek: :frown: