• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Governments all over the world keep dogs. Do they also also give out diploma to these dogs like what PAP dog johntan said he received,

KNN it's obvious you are a slut as you enjoy being in a company of man without presence of another female KNN go sg flyer also like this in sbf also KNN ccb KNN slut whore KNN
Hey repeat ccb lies again is you Cantonese slut calling me one. Once again, my company was made up of all men except my staff and kt Latha. And everyone was there when I was talking to a group of men colleagues.

KNN slut listen up only action speaks KNN other reasons are all excuses KNN a slut will always be a slut KNN just spread your leg wide open and acknowledge it KNN

You Cantonese slut and Indian slut kt latha calling me slut then listen up. You are filthy and spread your leg wide open yourselves and that’s why you think and accused others to be what you are yourselves.

It was never about you in that nipple thread. But you made it about it! And believed so and still do. So ok lor, game on! :biggrin:

Denial after doing crimes is your ccb Malaysian son of whore trait so it’s not what I believed but your actions that proved it. Just like your clone @Cottonmouth coming out one day after I challenged you to show your contribution to the forum (in response to you saying I have no contribution). Your ccb criminal pattern is the same and you are caught ok.

musashi

• Screenshot_2019-02-15 VD - Google Search.png
    Screenshot_2019-02-15 VD - Google Search.png
    114.5 KB · Views: 359

musashi

She has rejected me. Perhaps @eatshitndie or @laksaboy or maybe @Leongsam will clinch her. I am not her type... Sigh...:(
No you knew it I rejected leongsam before and no interest to be anyone’s valentine date.
Even if a rich and handsome young (or at least younger than you) man were to ask you the following question:
sammyboy.com/threads/new-discovery-about-ginfreelys-first-jb-house-haha-its-in-nusa-duta-hahaha.263330/post-2859274

"If I offer to buy your Nusa Duta house for TWO million Ringgit, will you marry me? :inlove: :unsure:"

:tongue:

Even if a rich and handsome young (or at least younger than you) man were to ask you the following question:
sammyboy.com/threads/new-discovery-about-ginfreelys-first-jb-house-haha-its-in-nusa-duta-hahaha.263330/post-2859274

"If I offer to buy your Nusa Duta house for TWO million Ringgit, will you marry me?:inlove::unsure:"

:tongue:
In her warped brain, man asking for a simple meal to chit chat means man wants sex from her lah...Lol :biggrin:

If all the women I have simple meals for chit chatting thinks that way, I must be a serial womanizer or a player. Lol :biggrin: