• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is she chio?

whoami

@musashi @AhMeng Bros, I don't know the back story from 2015 regarding your PMs but we're here to learn a thing or two, share info, have fun, let off some steam. Can we not be too serous and just have fun? Real life is already tough enough.

Alamak. What happened? Why u folks take things so serious? I kana tekan left right up down....still alive and kicking. Still posting. Never think of retiring fm sbf unless next GE 75% vote for Monkeys In White again...

I agree with you! The only person I was pissed with was @ginfreely when she started attacking me. That was the first time I was attacked in all my years of participating in online forums, and I was not used to it then. I left for a while. But I came back, and now her insults and curses do nothing to me. :biggrin:

So, I am of the opinion that @AhMeng ought to continue with this forum.

musashi

If it makes you feel better, I can stop my forumming here and go off to another forum ...
I guess I will quit here lah. My last post ... you take care.
Pretending to be a "nice" person again by saying "take care"? :o-o: :rolleyes:
Anyway, we shall see whether you are truly a man of your word! :wink:
And I believe you know me well enough to know that I also know you well enough to be able to detect you using your clones, right? :wink:
Not only has @AhMeng proven himself to be not a man of his word (because he has been using his new clones, and even at least one or two of his old clones, to post during the past two weeks since he "Retired from SBF"), I have finally caught him even logging back in to his @AhMeng account (since Wednesday, roughly two days ago) to quietly un-like nearly a hundred of my old posts that he liked nearly a year ago in the following thread:
sammyboy.com/threads/ginfreely-vs-coalition-thread.220334
possibly because he was motivated by the following recent post (in another thread) by @Ah Meng (Clone) (with spacing and who, I believe, is not the clone of the original @AhMeng, but a clone of another anti- @ginfreely member, who also happens to dislike @AhMeng):
sammyboy.com/posts/2869270
there's always some post you say to him that he forgot to like with links. Why you ask only him to like your posts but not others huh? He liking your posts very important to you? If it's important, why important huh?
and so, it seems to me that now is the right time to tell both of them that:

1. It's really not important to me for @AhMeng to like my posts, i.e. I did not, and still do not, need him to like my posts.

2. I was simply using this opportunity to lightly "punish" him (ironically, this "punishment" was actually for his own good because I was helping, or at least trying to help, him to repent and atone) for his past offences against both me and many other innocent members he wrongfully attacked in the forum (using his clones) during the two years before he came back in March 2018 (shortly after @ginfreely came back in that same month last year after @Leongsam un-banned her).

3. I was also using it as one of the ways to test him, to see whether he had truly repented and resumed being my online friend after breaking up with, and even hating, me during those two years before he came back.

4. However, because I have a sense of shame (which is truly a morally good thing), I still need at least one or two members (whether they are @AhMeng or someone else) to like at least two-thirds (or even better, three-quarters) of all my posts, in order to encourage and motivate me to continue posting, simply because I have strong principles when it comes to interacting with people (whether online or in real life), i.e. if nobody appreciates what I have to say, I would simply be too ashamed to continue interacting with them and would try my best to stay away from them until I die!

Anyway, as the saying goes, "time will tell", and unfortunately, time has told that even if @AhMeng was truly improving his sammyboy.com behaviour until nearly the end of last year, he gradually backslid during the last few months; and the last straw for me was when he started to vulgarly attack a few of my anti- @ginfreely allies last month using his @killborat account.

As for him un-liking my posts, even if he manages to un-like all those posts of mine (starting from May 2018, when he first started liking my posts, even though I did not ask him to like them back then), causing my "like" count to go back down to roughly three thousand, I would still be among the top twenty:
sammyboy.com/members/?key=most_likes
but maybe he wants to try his best to decrease my chances of ever re-entering the top five again, which last happened in late February (less than two weeks ago):
sammyboy.com/members

or maybe he just wants to quietly irritate me because he's too afraid to directly attack me in a thread? :unsure: :wink: :tongue:
In any case, if I have nothing better to do, I can simply use one, or even two, of my own old accounts to like all of my @musashi posts, which would more than compensate for the decrease in my "like" count, simply because I have obviously posted more times than the number of my posts @AhMeng has liked so far! :rolleyes:
But I probably won't bother to do that because I already started losing interest in this Godforsaken forum since late last year and if I had not discovered Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia", I would have probably not returned in late November (after my one-month voluntary absence) and would probably still be absent until now and maybe even forever!

Finally, once again:
sammyboy.com/posts/2864356
Anyway, don't worry because I've already said before that if I'm wrong about Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia" being @ginfreely's real-life identity and she still continues posting after 30 June this year, I'll leave the forum forever (especially since I've left it for long periods before, so I can certainly do it again and this time, I might really never return); I shall now add that even if I'm right (i.e. she stops posting for at least a week before 30 June), I'll also leave the forum because my "mission" would be accomplished and I already have better things to do even before I discovered the existence of Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia", so much so that I would have wasted too much time and energy on this Godforsaken forum by 30 June.
Besides, even if @ginfreely's real-life identity is really Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia", her prison sentence is still quite short, so there is a very good chance (simply because she's unrepentant) that she will resume trolling and spamming and, therefore, worsening this already Godforsaken forum after her release from prison, which would happen roughly only half a year after she stops posting.

Ah Meng (Clone)

still does not explain why you are so infatuated with meng.something is not right. Iamsure u can see who are clones,being an experienced hunter.but despite them usinb clones to agree and attck ptader at the same time (u can see very well and I probably know how u operate),u never seems to be so affected. why?Because u not in "love " relationship with you know who, so u put him under lesser of your so-called standards of judgmemt?

human beings are such that we expect more and put higher standards on the person we like or love.we demand loyalty from person we like or love.

I put it to you.

1. u and meng has a "funny" relationship going on.
2. either meng ditch you and you feel so hurt, or maybe he do not reciprocate your "love," for him, thereby making you hurt him and using confidential info he supplied to u previously to attack him. that's bad as you have proven u are no better than the person u love and now hated him so much.
3. young man,this forum is full of clones,and they all serve a purpose for the person handling the nick or nicks, whether for fun or any agenda. I am sure you are experienced enough to know, just like many of us here who silently observing by the side like u. U keep silemt on those double gaming person, but chose to hit at meng only. It's quite telling for any reasonable reader to suspect something and somewhere is not right.

dont let your unreciprocrated "love" cloud your judgement. this is anonymous forum where clones are allowed for defense,attack, fun, laughter or whatever. This forum is not a place for Love. If u had placed your onerous standards on all every clone makers, I have nothing to say.but your posts certainly reeks of being a jilted lover of meng. It's quite telling. No offence intended.

change your mind now, and revert your possible flawed analysis that I am not the real meng?

Ah Meng (Clone)

to lightly "punish" him
trying to help, him to repent and atone) for his past offences
one of the ways to test hi
truly repented and resumed being my online friend after breaking up with, and even hating, me during those two years before he came back.
time has told that even if @AhMeng was truly improving
he gradually backslid during the last few months;

i am merely lifting some of your words and phrases used in your post above,which are all over of the same type in your other posts on meng, like repent atone backslide punish etc...even if I don't highlight in this post, it sounds "funny" if not scary to an average reader why theres so much hate in you against meng, which no one seems to have this level of hate unless one really likes or love meng. at most, we just fuck him with the worst possible greetiNg to his ancestors parents wife and children

who the fucks cares whether meng repent or not repent or atone or not atone??? Punish??? Huh??? I really hope you aren't serious because the way u write on meng gives me shivers...

a member cones to thus forum, unwind, fucks whoever he does not agree, likes whoever he agrees, have some fun posting with clones, attack and defend using their clones, part and parcel of firumming life here from the day it started since delphi days.

no?

Ah Meng (Clone)

Besides, even if @ginfreely's real-life identity is really Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia", her prison sentence is still quite short, so there is a very good chance (simply because she's unrepentant) that she will resume trolling and spamming and, therefore, worsening this already Godforsaken forum after her release from prison, which would happen roughly only half a year after she stops posting.

1.godforsaken forum. This forum has evolved through time.many of us grew up with it for years.i disagree that it would be godforsaken. There will be member disputes once in a while, from alamakinh saga, drifter saga, scroobal jw5 saga,kopouncle, froggy and jah departure, leethaba spamming, crazy war and military seow lang shit, commie chinks spammers etc. But don't underestimate the sammyboy spirit of the majority here. it's highly tenacious and will survive as long as the fuckup s8nkie government does not block it or maybe a succession hiccup kills it when leongsam pass on.

2.ginfreely. that crazy moniker wouldn't be able to destroy this forum.she can spam troll like what many has done. not sure why u feel so strongly about gin. put it this way, most if not all hates her. most treat her as mere fucking irritating moniker,some treat it as entertainment like what meng will say, or treat her like a lunatic and send her greetings of unkindest nature. So, does that change a thing? no. Everyone has idiosyncrasies and erratic behavior, so be it.why so lethal and hope that she is really patricia and want her to go jail. I am more than sure that majority of members who join in your thread to taunt gin just do it out of irritation by her, fun or whatever at her, unlike your highly intense hatred of life and death. Gin is just an online lunatic, just like other lunatics at times with all the rubbish they can churns. All these wouldn't destroy this forum.

chill and enjoy here. but if you want to leave, no 9ne can stop u. froggy, kopiuncle krafty etc etc after swearing that they they will leave and never come back also come back too. do I treat them as liars as what u say meng for coming back ? (to unlike your posts as u say he did, and I am sure that fucking clown actually did without me even bother to examine his nonsense.)

Just like Parker bros game of ClueDo, treat it like a game. It takes many players to play a good game of cluedo.

AhΜeng

still does not explain why you are so infatuated with meng.something is not right. Iamsure u can see who are clones,being an experienced hunter.but despite them usinb clones to agree and attck ptader at the same time (u can see very well and I probably know how u operate),u never seems to be so affected. why?Because u not in "love " relationship with you know who, so u put him under lesser of your so-called standards of judgmemt?

human beings are such that we expect more and put higher standards on the person we like or love.we demand loyalty from person we like or love.

I put it to you.

1. u and meng has a "funny" relationship going on.
2. either meng ditch you and you feel so hurt, or maybe he do not reciprocate your "love," for him, thereby making you hurt him and using confidential info he supplied to u previously to attack him. that's bad as you have proven u are no better than the person u love and now hated him so much.
3. young man,this forum is full of clones,and they all serve a purpose for the person handling the nick or nicks, whether for fun or any agenda. I am sure you are experienced enough to know, just like many of us here who silently observing by the side like u. U keep silemt on those double gaming person, but chose to hit at meng only. It's quite telling for any reasonable reader to suspect something and somewhere is not right.

dont let your unreciprocrated "love" cloud your judgement. this is anonymous forum where clones are allowed for defense,attack, fun, laughter or whatever. This forum is not a place for Love. If u had placed your onerous standards on all every clone makers, I have nothing to say.but your posts certainly reeks of being a jilted lover of meng. It's quite telling. No offence intended.

change your mind now, and revert your possible flawed analysis that I am not the real meng?
i am merely lifting some of your words and phrases used in your post above,which are all over of the same type in your other posts on meng, like repent atone backslide punish etc...even if I don't highlight in this post, it sounds "funny" if not scary to an average reader why theres so much hate in you against meng, which no one seems to have this level of hate unless one really likes or love meng. at most, we just fuck him with the worst possible greetiNg to his ancestors parents wife and children

who the fucks cares whether meng repent or not repent or atone or not atone??? Punish??? Huh??? I really hope you aren't serious because the way u write on meng gives me shivers...

a member cones to thus forum, unwind, fucks whoever he does not agree, likes whoever he agrees, have some fun posting with clones, attack and defend using their clones, part and parcel of firumming life here from the day it started since delphi days.

no?
1.godforsaken forum. This forum has evolved through time.many of us grew up with it for years.i disagree that it would be godforsaken. There will be member disputes once in a while, from alamakinh saga, drifter saga, scroobal jw5 saga,kopouncle, froggy and jah departure, leethaba spamming, crazy war and military seow lang shit, commie chinks spammers etc. But don't underestimate the sammyboy spirit of the majority here. it's highly tenacious and will survive as long as the fuckup s8nkie government does not block it or maybe a succession hiccup kills it when leongsam pass on.

2.ginfreely. that crazy moniker wouldn't be able to destroy this forum.she can spam troll like what many has done. not sure why u feel so strongly about gin. put it this way, most if not all hates her. most treat her as mere fucking irritating moniker,some treat it as entertainment like what meng will say, or treat her like a lunatic and send her greetings of unkindest nature. So, does that change a thing? no. Everyone has idiosyncrasies and erratic behavior, so be it.why so lethal and hope that she is really patricia and want her to go jail. I am more than sure that majority of members who join in your thread to taunt gin just do it out of irritation by her, fun or whatever at her, unlike your highly intense hatred of life and death. Gin is just an online lunatic, just like other lunatics at times with all the rubbish they can churns. All these wouldn't destroy this forum.

chill and enjoy here. but if you want to leave, no 9ne can stop u. froggy, kopiuncle krafty etc etc after swearing that they they will leave and never come back also come back too. do I treat them as liars as what u say meng for coming back ? (to unlike your posts as u say he did, and I am sure that fucking clown actually did without me even bother to examine his nonsense.)

Just like Parker bros game of ClueDo, treat it like a game. It takes many players to play a good game of cluedo.

Saya berasa lemah :confused:....Reading your posts with a hell lot of English grammar, spelling and punctuation errors gives me cancer. At this rate, it will be Stage IV soon. :confused:

be17c1553589e94335e7654927626534f51e4ff6_hq.gif

Tolong Tolong :notworthy::notworthy:, please write in proper English in future. As a starter for you, it is highly recommended that you read this thread (link is below) which is a "must read" by our "super old bird" and highly respected member ∼ Posting and Writing PROPERLY to improve this forum. :rolleyes:

Link ∼ https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/please-post-and-write-properly-to-improve-this-forum.265457

If you continue writing using this constipated style, I will definitely zap you.