• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious congratulations to ginfreely

musashi

I am right to say ah meng has midlife crisis.
He going through a confusion phase now.
In my opinion, even though he might be truly confused, I dare say he is more malicious/evil and hypocritical than "confused"; for example, he finally admitted that he is the clone of @killborat:
sammyboy.com/posts/2868406
Perhaps, I should see a shrink after crazily viewing and liking 18,000 or thereabouts of sista @ginfreely's Coprolalia. For this, I truly and absolutely admire @killborat for his (or maybe her, or perhaps mixed gender) tenacious screen-scrolling and hyper clicking speed in the past week! Indeed it's worth giving him/her/"ghey" a frosty mug of Tiger beer!
but instead of repenting, he even dares to praise himself! :rolleyes:

And he even dares to further praise himself by saying:
Look at me, I am born again and repented (Hallelujah, Praise the Lord!) and no longer the utterly lousy and creative artist @AhMeng
How can any person truly repent by sincerely supporting another unrepentant sinner by liking so many of her posts and even supporting her in attacking her enemies, who were attacked by her first? :rolleyes:
Not only is @AhMeng not repenting, he is even increasing his sins by supporting/assisting another unrepentant sinner in her sins, i.e. he is indirectly committing the sins that she is directly committing! :frown:

Also, he is even still proud to be a "mangina" and is still trying to boast that he has some kind of faithful/steady "Shanghai" girlfriend when he actually does not:
I have reached a stage in life when nothing bothers me much, save for my love, with whom whenever I sleep next to her, I would hold her with my proud "mangina" hands (whilst she is fast asleep) and say a prayer ...

∼ "Dear God, please don't let any untoward events happen to her. If thy Father may, please substitute me in her place for whatever bad things that are to happen to her in the future, be it accident, cancer or any life threatening incidents.
and as you can see, he's so blinded by his pride in being a "mangina" that he even thinks that it's possible for his "girlfriend" to live forever, as long as he prays hard enough and offers himself to die in her place! :rolleyes:

Yes, he has been lying to us all these years, simply because:
sammyboy.com/posts/2865792
she has been only one of his many temporary girlfriends, just as he has been one of her boyfriends; and she has never truly been his steady girlfriend and obviously lives in China most of the time, while he lives in Singapore most of the time

Ah Meng (Clone)

So confusing... some questions..

Just in case you're not aware, the real @AhMeng's English is actually very good (which is also one of the main reasons that @Claire is his clone);

How come you so sure? AhMeng told you? Or its your guess?
If he told you, you not very brudder leh exposing what's suppose to be confidential amongst brudders secret talk. If I go ktv with you drink and rubba rubba with girls, then you go tell my wife, you think it's ok? What I say tio bo?

simply because he (when he was posting as @AhMeng(Clone)) was angry with @Ah Meng (Clone) for spoofing him:

Why you drag me into your personal quarrel you have with laokow? Me also not sure what you two quarrel about. So if I say now I support laokow, I become one of your real Ahmeng clone as well? And I become your prime suspect?

Just thinking aloud...

musashi

So confusing... some questions..

How come you so sure? AhMeng told you? Or its your guess?
If he told you, you not very brudder leh exposing what's suppose to be confidential amongst brudders secret talk. If I go ktv with you drink and rubba rubba with girls, then you go tell my wife, you think it's ok? What I say tio bo?

Why you drag me into your personal quarrel you have with laokow? Me also not sure what you two quarrel about. So if I say now I support laokow, I become one of your real Ahmeng clone as well? And I become your prime suspect?

Just thinking aloud...
I must say that you're quite good at spoofing the real @AhMeng, but I still believe that you are not the real @AhMeng! :tongue:

Ccb Malaysian Cantonese whore and son of whore only you are chicken. Pui your whore family phua cb
Btw anyone dare to swear they will explode into a million pieces if I am NOT slut whore mistress? Of course not. Tried and tested before on one bastard dare not swear. Whereas for me I am virgin of course can swear i will explode into a million pieces if I am ever a slut whore mistress. See everyone? That’s the difference between high class people vs lowlife low class bastards hahaha

A virgin kena slandered by ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs. That’s me poor victim of ccb crimes starting from ccb Malaysian slut kt latha calling me one.

Anyone???? Hahaha

A virgin kena slandered by ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs. That’s me poor victim of ccb crimes starting from ccb Malaysian slut kt latha calling me one.
Ccb slut filthy Indian kt latha with ccb mouth May you explode into a million pieces and this will be called justice.

Ah Meng (Clone)

I am now more curious reading musashi posts in detail.

Meanwhile, will @sweetiepie and @ginfreely pls quarrel at some other thread and not cause distraction to more interesting revelations here. I am sure many will be interested.

More questions for musashi :

1. You and laokow were close friends in this forum last time? Which moniker you use? Faltearther?

2. How come you are so obsessed with that laokow? Did two of you have something going on that we are not aware? Did he reveal a lot about his life and clones he has in this forum?

3. I am sure you are not that excellent as most people would seem to praise you about your sherlock holmes skills. It's only reasonable for me to assume that you have access to some of laokow's secret disclosure to you personally as brudders? So did laokow disclose in private messages to you about his clones and life?

4 You keep saying he's sinful here and sinful there and no repenting over and over again? But I see in this forum that there are other monikers worse than laokow leh in terms of sinning and not repenting. Why you target only him? You like him as what killborat seems to imply?

Just curious. :thumbsdown:

When I examine what you write in more details, I may have more questions.

Last hor, but not least, you already stated many many times in this thread that you believe I am not real AhMeng or his clone in this thread, right? So can answer me these 4 questions and my 2 earlier questions or not?

Or am I asking so many direct questions that I become the real Ahmeng in your belief. Change belief?

Ah Meng (Clone)

Musashi, 2 more questions if you don't mind...

1. I can't help but read that you always ask AhMeng to like your post in your main poll thread about patricia which I am going to congratulate you for reaching a thousand posts and some several tens of thousands of views. Then there's always some post you say to him that he forgot to like with links. Why you ask only him to like your posts but not others huh? He liking your posts very important to you? If it's important, why important huh? Just very curious.

2. In your post

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/de...-soon-as-possible.261985/page-13#post-2823981

You even ask AhMeng to help you use his "animal friends" to vote for your poll in that patrica thread.

Curious leh, why you know so many of his "animal friends". He tell you in private message again?

Did AhMeng use his clones to skew up the poll results?

OK. I better let you digest my 2+4 plus another 2 questions now.

Sorry hor, I am just a curious monkey.

Or you going to change belief and now confirm me as real AhMeng?

I am now more curious reading musashi posts in detail.

Meanwhile, will @sweetiepie and @ginfreely pls quarrel at some other thread and not cause distraction to more interesting revelations here. I am sure many will be interested.

More questions for musashi :

1. You and laokow were close friends in this forum last time? Which moniker you use? Faltearther?

2. How come you are so obsessed with that laokow? Did two of you have something going on that we are not aware? Did he reveal a lot about his life and clones he has in this forum?

3. I am sure you are not that excellent as most people would seem to praise you about your sherlock holmes skills. It's only reasonable for me to assume that you have access to some of laokow's secret disclosure to you personally as brudders? So did laokow disclose in private messages to you about his clones and life?

4 You keep saying he's sinful here and sinful there and no repenting over and over again? But I see in this forum that there are other monikers worse than laokow leh in terms of sinning and not repenting. Why you target only him? You like him as what killborat seems to imply?

Just curious. :thumbsdown:

When I examine what you write in more details, I may have more questions.

Last hor, but not least, you already stated many many times in this thread that you believe I am not real AhMeng or his clone in this thread, right? So can answer me these 4 questions and my 2 earlier questions or not?

Or am I asking so many direct questions that I become the real Ahmeng in your belief. Change belief?
Hahaha coward I thought your thread title was explicitly addressed to me so why not interested to respond to my challenge? Because you are a coward liar slanderer bully just like all the bastards no matter who you are. And no I didn’t read all the crap posts by you or musashi.

Quite obviously my challenge is not opened to sweetie pie only hahaha

Coward retired police now bully @GoldenDragon dare to take up my challenge or not?

Ah Meng (Clone)

Hahaha coward I thought your thread title was explicitly addressed to me so why not interested to respond to my challenge? Because you are a coward liar slanderer bully just like all the bastards no matter who you are. And no I didn’t read all the crap posts by you or musashi.
The one who start this thread is AhMeng(clone) - without spacing. See properly before you assume.