• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please post and write properly to improve this forum...

theblackhole

The days of garbage postings are all gone. If we want to survive, we must transform ourselves. If we want to be credible like in the past, if we want people to come in and read what our brothers have to say, if we want to succeed as a prestigious forum, we must stop posting garbage and write like a lunatic. It's time we write properly .It's time we stop being childish posting immature articles and calling vulgar names and change titles like changing diapers. In the past, our forum was the most sought after in Singapore. We have great writers in our midst. We are always up to date. We are always lumpar number one with the latest gossips and the latest happenings. Look at us now - a bunch of lunatics and idiots spouting the same old shit in and out the whole day. Many I suspect are posting from their IMH cells or from their secret closets. It's time we take things more seriously and stop acting like frogs and monkeys. Stop twisting names and play havoc with titles which have no relevance to what you are posting.

If you want Sinkies to come and read your posts, please do some changes and post with some decorum and stop all the childish pranks and telling all the cock-and-bull stories with all the ugly and vulgar twists. You only drive serious readers away.We really need a good forum to air our views and to be a forum where Sinking people can have the platform to voice their dissatisfaction and unhappiness without fear of being prosecuted - if you do not cross the line and if you do it nicely without hurting the pride of many. Let us bring back the Sammyboys of old and transform this great forum into one of the greatest and influential in Singapore.

We are facing tough times. We are facing tough challenges. We are transforming and changing. We need new ideas. We need new heroes. We need great men and women. We need people who have a vision to come forward to lead the nation.We need people who are willing to sacrifice their comfort zone to step forward to lead this small little dot - and to save this small nation of ours from natural attrition. Sammyboys writers are known to be great poets and novelists. Sammyboys writers and forummers are known to be smart and intelligent - drawn from all walks of life, from all professions,across all borders and from different nationalities and countries. Some have passed on. But many are still around to help to restore the former glory and prestige of this great and wonderful forum.

Thank you Brothers and Sisters. May GOD BLESS you all.

So

theblackhole

There are so many important things happening around the world affecting this region and Singapore, and we are still frying around this ginfry nonsense thing. Time to move on and have a serious and meaningful discussion.

theblackhole

just look at the type of garbage here: Hokkien province Quanzhou city was already prosperous and bustling with foreigners since Tang Dynasty time. So glorious history indeed!

what is the importance of this garbage post ???

China is now lumpar One in the world...and you talking about all these...come on!!!

That’s what I have been saying. The forum is getting from bad to worse these days. Imbeciles who can’t piece a complete sentence, or random idiotic rants with no paragraphs are becoming the new norm.

And of course, we have the classic old farts act young who say things like “moi like this zeh zeh”! Might as well wear a diaper!

Ang4MohTrump

Write NICELY MY ASS!

This is not a Sissy Bapok PAP forum, uncivilized brutal dirty and bloody ways is eternally the primary way.

Nice craps are not real politics and better be eliminated and punished.

SBFNews

We really need a good forum to air our views and to be a forum where Sinking people can have the platform to voice their dissatisfaction and unhappiness without fear of being prosecuted

Why do Sinking people need a platform? It's already sinking.

The days of garbage postings are all gone. If we want to survive, we must transform ourselves. If we want to be credible like in the past, if we want people to come in and read what our brothers have to say, if we want to succeed as a prestigious forum, we must stop posting garbage and write like a lunatic. It's time we write properly .It's time we stop being childish posting immature articles and calling vulgar names and change titles like changing diapers. In the past, our forum was the most sought after in Singapore. We have great writers in our midst. We are always up to date. We are always lumpar number one with the latest gossips and the latest happenings. Look at us now - a bunch of lunatics and idiots spouting the same old shit in and out the whole day. Many I suspect are posting from their IMH cells or from their secret closets. It's time we take things more seriously and stop acting like frogs and monkeys. Stop twisting names and play havoc with titles which have no relevance to what you are posting.

If you want Sinkies to come and read your posts, please do some changes and post with some decorum and stop all the childish pranks and telling all the cock-and-bull stories with all the ugly and vulgar twists. You only drive serious readers away.We really need a good forum to air our views and to be a forum where Sinking people can have the platform to voice their dissatisfaction and unhappiness without fear of being prosecuted - if you do not cross the line and if you do it nicely without hurting the pride of many. Let us bring back the Sammyboys of old and transform this great forum into one of the greatest and influential in Singapore.

We are facing tough times. We are facing tough challenges. We are transforming and changing. We need new ideas. We need new heroes. We need great men and women. We need people who have a vision to come forward to lead the nation.We need people who are willing to sacrifice their comfort zone to step forward to lead this small little dot - and to save this small nation of ours from natural attrition. Sammyboys writers are known to be great poets and novelists. Sammyboys writers and forummers are known to be smart and intelligent - drawn from all walks of life, from all professions,across all borders and from different nationalities and countries. Some have passed on. But many are still around to help to restore the former glory and prestige of this great and wonderful forum.

Thank you Brothers and Sisters. May GOD BLESS you all.

So
KNN this advice came bit too late like sinkieland to a point of no return KNN anyway for serious topic can select serious tag during creating the title KNN

That’s what I have been saying. The forum is getting from bad to worse these days. Imbeciles who can’t piece a complete sentence, or random idiotic rants with no paragraphs are becoming the new norm.

And of course, we have the classic old farts act young who say things like “moi like this zeh zeh”! Might as well wear a diaper!
KNN this is not a school KNN write paragraph and punctuation no teacher to mark KNN this is a kopitiam KNN

ToaPehGong

Forum mistake no 1. Writing long long long posts... I'm the first to skip it... I'll read postings from my highest paid ministers in the world. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh