• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Governments all over the world keep dogs. Do they also also give out diploma to these dogs like what PAP dog johntan said he received,

Another Jinx BiTCH Olivia Lum her company went into Bankruptcy and these JINX BITCh still stole

$60million from Hyflux as her bonus real Jui Hu Kia Malaysian Cheebye, Bitch is Kwan of Jinx so can get

away with Murder, whereas share holders are all Screwed wholesale and Bloodied!! Go KPKB!! Papaya

all laughing to the BANK with Millions!!

No I lost my bonus when I was sabotaged by kt latha and fired by LJ Mccully. Steal nothing from the company. And what I said here can withstand court scrutiny. Not like your ccb insinuating insults.

Probably stationery. And also someone else's virginity and claimed it as her own :biggrin:
More ccb lies of me from you thieves slanderers and harassers. Remember ok every word I said here can withstand court scrutiny be it virgin or my statement that I am not a thief unlike you shameless thief calling me one.

Don’t twist ok. You left out my critical word: ONLY. Of course lah think of nothing but sex ONLY how to be successful? That’s only logic.
You are quite a task driven person, responding to every post. Hokay, my test on you today is completed and quite fun. Enjoy your evening. It's Valentine's day. :biggrin:

If you don’t know you should not assume and called me stupid and cockanathan I.e liar. But of course that’s what you low class people do all the time without shame.

Loser liar cuntonese Hakka half breed @AhMeng caught making false accusations based on nothing but hot air AGAIN and AGAIN.

You are quite a task driven person, responding to every post. Hokay, my test on you today is completed and quite fun. Enjoy your evening. It's Valentine's day. :biggrin:
Now I understand why you called her Cute. I find her Cute sometimes too, for being so diligent and replying to every post :biggrin:. Except posts in our safe haven thread by @musashi which she is off limits to her. :roflmao:

No you snake telling lies again. I already answered to @musashi on everything from mdm wong to Nusa Duta and repeated again and again before i said I am not reading the mdm wong and Nusa Duta thread anymore. You thieves can hide out there and call me thief there until song song ok.

It doesn't give me any pleasure to call you anything. But I suspect you derive pleasure from being called nasty things, because you sure can dish them out fluently. Hence, I just oblige you lor. :biggrin: