• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sbf prison thread

mako65

For gang members gang affiliation comes first but within the gangs yes skin Color rules.
It’s very racist in prison even wardens goes by skin Color. foreigners also stick together by nationality but if multi racial country like Malaysian then yes skin Color also. Ie Malaysian Chinese, Malaysian Indians will group together.
Heard that Anthony Ler smiled all the way when led to gallows. Those who met him says he’s got a Sinister guy vibe
Best wishes to u, Narong! May tis year brings good tidings to u n all ex-cons except rapists n molesters! Hahahaha..

That was Long time ago.
But fear more of the unknown.
Sg prison isn’t scary to say the least. It’s just like army camp.
Many like it so much they keep going back. Mostly it’s the mats. They fill half the prison

Are the mats religious in prison? Any of them turn to be fanatics and will do Allan Akbar acts?

Not good to stay with them unless you really medical. If you malinger inmagine staying with those sick inmates.
Nothing special but some exemptions like no need squat , excuse standing or handcuffs in front (better comfort) etc.
Some wheelchair guys will be assign caretaker inmate help with crutches etc.
KNN these sounds a great benefits KNN handcuffs in front and behind itself to my uncle has a feel of much relieve able to pee easily whereas when behind how they expect prisoners to unzip and pee especially when you are still wearing your civilian with zips KNN by time my uncle finish peeing his wrist were all cuts KNN

I know the whole gang.
They are all in cluster B
They got special treatment as in bible class they’re all isolated as they dun want pastor kong to brainwash the other Christian inmates
Kong Hee is a celebrity there.
Very Tan now with a ripped body. He will be release on 22 Aug this year.

You didn't get to makan with him? He is holy, if you rub shoulder with him you may be blessed with a Toto win :biggrin: Thank you for the informative thread. Not planning to go to Changi Four Seasons, but still interesting to know.

Are those facing death isolated from the general population?

Best wishes to u, Narong! May tis year brings good tidings to u n all ex-cons except rapists n molesters! Hahahaha..
KNN bro you sounds like a nice fair guy KNN but you should also give blessings to everyone except "saint" ginfreaky KNN in sg sometimes you could endup as a suspect even you had no prior intention KNN it can come without you even expecting it and you will be subject to this humiliation, scrutiny, body search, arrest with cuff, go mata choo to prove your innonence KNN all due to pap law KNN just remmeber it could happen to anyone except saint KNN

KNN bro you sounds like a nice fair guy KNN but you should also give blessings to everyone except "saint" ginfreaky KNN in sg sometimes you could endup as a suspect even you had no prior intention KNN it can come without you even expecting it and you will be subject to this humiliation, scrutiny, body search, arrest with cuff, go mata choo to prove your innonence KNN all due to pap law KNN it happened KNN

In SINKapore, if the PAP wants to do you in, you are done. We have a benevolent autocratic society.

KNN and when this happens the jiakliaobee police officers that can fall off their bike without anyone knocking them type will start to display their core skills by interrogating some questions you will see later KNN eg if they found a pen, paper - what you intend to write on it or if they see a medicine for high cholestorol inside your bag - is this an approve drug KNN when you are wearing a adidas sports shorts they ask both hands on wall , leg apart - started search can even search the femur tibia area KNN you mean skin can hide things ah ? KNN

I’ve been inside more than 6 times.
But short sentences included. No big deal as longest sentence was only 4 years
Nothing compared to many others.
Most times I’ve met is a guy with 37 times. But he might not be the record holder.
Many spent more of their lives inside.
My latest one was for money laundering ( glorified term) now as Long as you transferred money overseas is money laudedering. Fucking pap.
I went in after cny last year and came out 4 months ago. I got 13 months but I had my remand period factored in.
KNN btw during this period there is no way you have access to any internet during gaming free times ? KNN

Thank you.
Sec crimes guys deserves what they get but that said many are there due to woman’s charter. Some cases are obviously no case but court gives so called victims benefit of the doubt and almost all the time takes the woman words over the man’s.

KNN btw during this period there is no way you have access to any internet during gaming free times ? KNN

Even the prison wardens are cut off from the world when they are on duty inside. Except only the very senior ones. Everything and everyone is monitored including staffers. That I think is one of the tortures of prison. The overall life lifestyle is nothing. It’s actually quite zen and healthy

You dont hve to pay a cent living in Prison, everythng is Free except your Freedom.

The Americans will die for freedom. So, freedom is highly valued.
In Asia, freedom can be traded off for the opportunity to make lots of money. Eg. China, Sinkapore and Hong Kong.

rusty

Sawadee khrap

Welcome home to the world of reality and opportunity

People who keep going back didn’t try hard enough
It depends on your needs though

White collar - Give it a try at home. Jho Low and a few others have my respect
Robbery - depends on who you rob if it is Trump you’ll be famous worldwide even without www. and if it is LHL you’re indefinitely a star in Singapore
Drugs - forget it if you are a small timer anything above 100m worth the rope anywhere.
For revenge - why even waste your time use it wisely above
Killing - yes and no if it’s for your own safety or getaway go ahead or you’ll be dead.
Sexual - try it on your mother first because likely she won’t make a report.
Sawadee Pi Mai

*** Sam would be glad you have the faith & trust in his portal

Are there female wardens in the male prison?

Yes but the pretty ones all work in the offices so hardly got chance to see them. Those doing operations mingling with inmates mostly cmi types.
More woman wardens in DRC (drug rehabilitation center) than other clusters. And remand hall got no woman wardens.

The Americans will die for freedom. So, freedom is highly valued.
In Asia, freedom can be traded off for the opportunity to make lots of money. Eg. China, Sinkapore and Hong Kong.

Yes freedom is priceless.
But Changi is good life compare to those living in slums living off rubbish in pinoyland or Bangladesh for example.
Changi got free food and accommodation medical care and even laundry service.

Are the mats religious in prison? Any of them turn to be fanatics and will do Allan Akbar acts?

Funnily many turned to religion inside prison not only the mats.
But mats are the majority inside so their rights is a big thing. No pork all halal food and prayers everyday you can hear so machiam like you’re in Mecca. They got entitlement issues and their prayer machiam bigger than anything else.
Ramadan month also a big deal and everyone got to accommodate them.
Some not religious also kena peer pressure to do so.
The fashion look for them inside is to have bruised forehead from praying too much