• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [New discovery about @ginfreely's first JB house! haha] It's in Nusa Duta! hahaha

Modus operandi is open their ccb mouthy to spew ccb lies of me song song and point their ccb fingers song song and I am expected to spend hours prove prove prove to them I am a virgin when they no need to prove all their ccb allegations. One last time I said it. Any ccb Malaysian that called me a virgin a slut whore is qualified to be called a ccb Malaysian son of whore. Period.
And even if I prove them wrong from SGD bonus to mdm wong all I get is more repeat of their ccb lies non stop. I am a virgin with an annulled marriage seems an impossibility to filthy people that are filthy themselves indeed and use their filth to accuse me telling lies to justify their ccb crimes on me stealing slandering and harassing me.

No more Period? :thumbsdown:

ya... something lidat.. people lidat cannot take and cope with setback.... enter a period of depression.. and then.. god bless them
All nonsense I was full of happiness until I met ccb Malaysians online and offline neighbours from hell that steal slander and harass me using those ccb lies.

she's one with a high ego... and can't accept the reality of being fired from her job... the "die die cannot lose face" type
That’s weak people like you while I didn’t give a damn as soon as I walked out of my job after LJ Mccully and KT Latha ganged up to bully me.

Yep.. fully agree..Something must have broken her into pieces with so much hatred for everyone now...
So disgusting indeed this son of pahang whore that insulted me a whore non stop and call it entertainment now acting innocent asking why I have so much hatred for everyone now. You must be a mixed breed of Cantonese and Hakka.

I am always for giving others a second chance... Will she REPENT and say SORRY for chronic harassments of innocent members? :biggrin:
Criminals sons of whores still calling me whore in this very thread and yet this son of whore act innocent and asking me to say sorry is so damn disgusting.

OMG! :eek:

Kena Sexposed !!! :biggrin:
What a fake pretender when my name and NRIC was exposed by ccb Malaysians in that ccb Living in jb forum way back in 2013 and that’s why you ccb son of whore steal my Facebook photos and comment until song song. Not to mention all the other ccb that harassed me both online and offline from ccb Malaysians to sinkie Malay to filthy Indians around the world until India and Iran.

Ah Meng, to me shes ok lah. Yang tak ok are those jiuhukia who steal sinkies job and yet bragged sinkies need them and not the other way. And also those hopless 70% sinkies :poop:
Ya you are ok too not like those sons of whores here that are low class poor upbringing people.

KNN marriage annulment should be happened before buying jb whore house KNN should be combination of annulment + insecurity in jb + failed investments and money losses + loneliness = total change in personality KNN emphasizing on money losses is a big blow to someone who is very calculative and a miser who hoards wealth and count every dollar spent overtime will have mental problem KNN
Big fat NO. It’s not me but you ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians criminals that are the cause of all my problems.

okay, just finished editing! :tongue:
What’s so negative about it? It’s called policing and keeping the living in jb forum family friendly. You enjoy casting me negative that’s all. Last time even this forum used to be clean with no porn photos allowed. But it started deteriorating when Sinkie started posting prostitute remarks and porn photos. And followed by glockman posts of nipples photos after I exposed him a Sinkie clone. But now both these forums have degenerated to hard core porn photos all allowed.

KNN hats off to you KNN this is solid proof of lao cb @ginfreely being a over sensitive trouble maker everywhere she goes KNN no wonder after several years of living in jb whore house can turn this lao cb into a freak monster KNN
No I am not over sensitive. Now I realised these are dirty ccb Malaysians sons of whores like you that like to open their ccb mouth to talk sex no matter where they are. Very big self entitlement bastards and that’s why they were angry with me for keeping the forum family friendly.

What’s so negative about it? It’s called policing and keeping the living in jb forum family friendly. You enjoy casting me negative that’s all. Last time even this forum used to be clean with no porn photos allowed. But it started deteriorating when Sinkie started posting prostitute remarks and porn photos. And followed by glockman posts of nipples photos after I exposed him a Sinkie clone. But now both these forums have degenerated to hard core porn photos all allowed.
And this hard core porn photos are all allowed is started by @zhihau that refused to remove those Melaka Datin stolen photos - and those hard core porn photos posted by cottonmouth and Valium - even after I complained about them to him.

She used to be pure and decent, eschewing lewd remarks. Somebody must have done something that pushed her beyond her limits and the transformation became irreversible. Unrequited love is a possibility.

You could see in that thread that she was never foul-mouthed. But from eschewing lewd remarks she would later embrace vulgarities. She never looked back since.
Who else but ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians and sinkie traitor dogs snakes and crocodiles?