• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [New discovery about @ginfreely's first JB house! haha] It's in Nusa Duta! hahaha

musashi

Dont know and dont give a damn about these forummers who are very happy spreading malicious untruths about Nusa Duta. I have just gotten the keys for my unit in Nusa Duta and very happy with what I saw.
She sounded so positive, cheerful, happy, and most of all, forward looking... Sweet, firm and confident, THEN... i would have fallen for her! :biggrin:
Actually, I also discovered something negative about her even back then!
:tongue:

In early February 2012, nearly seven years ago and roughly half a year BEFORE she moved into her Nusa Duta house in mid-2012, someone posted the following:
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-952950

which resulted in:
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-953147

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-953161

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-953334

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-953467

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-953563

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-953932

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-954003

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-954064

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-954090

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-2-johore.107411/post-954171

:rolleyes:
:tongue:

• Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1597.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1597.png
    17.7 KB · Views: 787
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1602.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1602.png
    30.2 KB · Views: 810
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1605.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1605.png
    19.2 KB · Views: 776
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1615.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1615.png
    25.9 KB · Views: 763
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1618.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1618.png
    30.9 KB · Views: 781
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1621.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1621.png
    61.1 KB · Views: 770
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1625.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1625.png
    15.6 KB · Views: 789
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1632.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1632.png
    68.9 KB · Views: 742
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1636.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1636.png
    8.4 KB · Views: 768
  • Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1642.png
    Screenshot_2019-01-10 Living in JB 2 (Johore) 1642.png
    20.6 KB · Views: 774

NanoSpeed

She used to be pure and decent, eschewing lewd remarks. Somebody must have done something that pushed her beyond her limits and the transformation became irreversible. Unrequited love is a possibility.

You could see in that thread that she was never foul-mouthed. But from eschewing lewd remarks she would later embrace vulgarities. She never looked back since.

She used to be pure and decent, eschewing lewd remarks. Somebody must have done something that pushed her beyond her limits and the transformation became irreversible. Unrequited love is a possibility.

You could see in that thread that she was never foul-mouthed. But from eschewing lewd remarks she would later embrace vulgarities. She never looked back since.
She was once a Jedi, but turned to the Dark Side when she found that her prized hymen had no value. Especially when it is old and shrivelled. She went berserk when nobody desired her, even after she dolled herself and offered free services. It must've been a huge blow to her. I feel for her. Not. :biggrin:

KNN marriage annulment should be happened before buying jb whore house KNN should be combination of annulment + insecurity in jb + failed investments and money losses + loneliness = total change in personality KNN emphasizing on money losses is a big blow to someone who is very calculative and a miser who hoards wealth and count every dollar spent overtime will have mental problem KNN
yeah, I don't care where she lives and who she is. She is the one who has to live with herself. Mean, lonely and miserable old cunt :biggrin:

Yep, she doesn't curse like a sailor back then. What has changed her and deteriorated her so rapidly? :thumbsdown:

firecrackers can trigger fits of fear and forgetful childhood nightmares for some while they’re perfectly fine for others.
1547142091913.jpeg

And it's in western JB:
goo.gl/maps/2K7gzzCkUot
propwall.my/insight/3255/nusa_duta
projects.ijmland.com/projectdetail.aspx?Proj_ID=17
and here's how I discovered it! :tongue:
The keyword is "house hunting" (and remember to type "ginfreely" beside "Posted by"):
sammyboy.com/search/?q="house hunting"&o=date
followed by "Nusa Duta":
sammyboy.com/search/?q="Nusa Duta"&o=date

She seems to have bought it in early 2011 (nearly eight years ago):
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb.35746/post-698195

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb.35746/post-704374

and looks like it's a "cluster house" that she bought for slightly over half a million Ringgit:
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb.35746/post-763065

sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-3-johore.124792/post-1549682

before finally moving in roughly one and a half years later, during mid-2012:
sammyboy.com/threads/newbie-questions.113721/post-1151859

Someone even hoped that @ginfreely would be his neighbour!:eek::tongue:
Blah blah blah I don’t even bother to read what you dig out. As usual you say until like its big news when you can just go direct to the Nusa Duta thread and I even posted nice photos of the houses there.

Oh ya didn’t I say recently there is a filthy Indian that pretended to be pilot and wanted to view my house? So disgusting ccb people pretending here not to know my house indeed.

rm535k is considered affordable even among uncouth jiuhukia standards. not poor purchase considering sgd has strengthened mightily against rm. and this purchase could be made before jiuhu raised minimum for foreign buyers to rm1m? if so moderately ok investment. but now it will only attract jiuhukia buyers who work in sg for the mighty sgd and some jiuhu speculators with funds. they are known to anyhow release firecrackers at night. at least their orgasmic shouts of "huat ah" are suppressed by same firecrackers. jiuhu and firecrackers are like siamese twins. even minahs in jiuhu celebrate with firecrackers and firesticks.
1547151704249.png

they are known to anyhow release firecrackers at night. at least their orgasmic shouts of "huat ah" are suppressed by same firecrackers. jiuhu and firecrackers are like siamese twins. even minahs in jiuhu celebrate with firecrackers and firesticks.
View attachment 51598

Nice memories... firecrackers and the celebratory shouts of "Huat ah" are truly the hallmarks of our traditional culture! What kind of traditions are we handing to the youths these days? Pokemon?