• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I have been diagnosed with severe sleep apnea.

musashi

She has simply no evidence for all her baseless accusations against anyone in this forum. :biggrin: She's making up stories to justify her attacks on others who do not buy her story of her dismissal from her last employment.
Evidence already proven and yet denial is what you ccb Malaysians are doing. Be it bonut be it you caught stealing my Facebook photos be it glockman. All same.
If one fine day I manage to get your real life personal details, you should be very worried because I will definitely sue you till you are dead bankrupt. So you better guard your real personal details with great care. :rolleyes:
I will sue you until pants drop insulting me slut whore mistress and not good woman!
May I ask, how much cash, not net worth (and certainly excluding your CPF funds), do you have now? :o-o:
Even if you want to compare your net worth (i.e. including that pathetically small OCR Sinkie condo unit of yours) with @AhMeng's, I doubt any lawyer you can afford to hire will ever be higher-ranking than @AhMeng's lawyer, right? :wink:

As for anyone "stealing" your "Facebook photos", that is certainly not a crime, simply because you published it for free at that time, right? :rolleyes:

Also, please remember what I said to you over three months ago in another thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/2710947
Good proof that obviously malicious Malaysian Chinese and Indian cheebyes stole my photos walking around at home in night gown.
Did you actually manage to record them on video trespassing your house in the first place, let alone stealing some personal property from your house?
confused-gif.40552

Unless I'm mistaken, photographing the exterior of your house from outside your house is not a crime, right?
And if you happen to come out of your house and appear in the photos, the photographer would still not have committed any crime, right?
I'm afraid that is just the fate of the vast majority of human beings in this world, who are not lucky/privileged enough to live on HUGE private real estate that consists of hundreds or thousands or even tens of thousands of ACRES of land, such as some:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/English_country_houses
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_largest_houses_in_the_United_States

musashi

If the court were to ask you for the evidence, you should prove your innocence by showing all the documents, videos, recordings to the court.
Likewise if you accuse someone of saying something which he claims he didn't, you ought to show the proof that he did, or else you are found wanting . Worst , you are in contempt of court for lying.
Precisely! Basically, she has a bad habit of using:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Straw_man
arguments and:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_"Victim"
to "justify her abuse of others", in order to feed her sinful vanity (i.e. her desire to save, or even gain more, "face") by domineering over others! :frown:
Just like:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jezebel

who "met a gruesome death—thrown out of a window by members of her own court retinue, and the flesh of her corpse eaten by stray dogs." :eek:

musashi

If I am so smart I won’t be fired despite suffering sexual harassment. Obviously your lies don’t tally to the facts that I am a simple and naive person.
Don’t everyone else agree that I am most stupid to clear the shit and suffer sexual harassment and be fired?
If I were you, I would never use such an argument (i.e. claiming to be "simple" or "naive" or "not smart/intelligent" or even "stupid") just to try to gain sympathy/pity by pretending to be "humble", simply because if you are truly "simple/naive/stupid", why should anyone trust your arguments? :o-o:
Such hypocrisy will only backfire on you! :rolleyes:

This is similar to what I said over a month ago in another thread started by you:
sammyboy.com/posts/2741861
I am always right that you Malaysians are underhanded like @Bonut caught. Cock sure or not.
May I ask you to explain how it is possible to be "always right" about such an issue when you are:
Not smart at all.
sammyboy.com/posts/2741921
my uncle say KNN who will say he is not smart at all and learn through pain and yet say how come i am always right ? so it is either you want to say you are smart but hypocrite to say not smart at all
Precisely! She is basically claiming to be perfect/infallible whenever she attacks her numerous sammyboy.com enemies (by saying that she's "always right"), while pretending to be "humble" (by saying that she's "not smart at all").

A truly humble person will never claim to be perfect/infallible by saying that he/she is "always right", while saying that he/she is "not smart at all".

musashi

Toilet bowl post is only clear to you, not to the public, because you desperately need to grab a straw in order to extricate yourself from the embarrassment of misinterpreting a dialect that you don't understand.

You misinterpret every word just so that you can create a platform to launch your tirades. In this forum, you have made words like sex, suck, cock, toilet, whore, prostitute, mistress your sole copyrights. Anybody who uses any of these words will be implicated and accused of insinuating something against you, as if you are the most important person in this forum. And if you can't prove, you will add another layer of untruth by accusing them of being Malaysian dogs in collusion with one another to slander you.

In the past we may have found you to be amusing, and then irritating, and then vulgar, and then illogical. But what makes us despise now you is your lack of honesty and courage to admit a mistake. Your scheme has been found out by Ah Meng and the rest. You are not the victim; we are all your victims.

We are just like butt parties in the shooting range, walking around with your imaginary targets of KT Latha and Sinkie.
Words of wisdom!
bow-gif.40441

As for anyone "stealing" your "Facebook photos", that is certainly not a crime, simply because you published it for free at that time, right? :rolleyes:
I doubt anyone has her photo. She's making all these up to justify her insane savage online attacks against anyone who do not buy her story of being dismissed by her ex employer, who did it legally and ightfully.

musashi

Who dare to raise your hand to say you don’t know who is the toilet bowl virgin here? Swear that you will explode into a million pieces ok.
Reminds me again of the following song by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sistar
which @Froggy and I posted in another thread (over two months ago):
sammyboy.com/posts/2724639

youtube.com/watch?v=ktEEjk3Xy3s

And here are two live performances of that song on a South Korean music TV show, together with the chanting of their fans, which I also like a lot:

youtube.com/watch?v=TQ-4RunbuOY

youtube.com/watch?v=7p94bYoIJXY

Finally, here's a video of their dance practice for that song:
youtube.com/watch?v=QFiAaqY2RpE

music_hifi-gif.41029

:tongue:

Reminds me again of the following song by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sistar
which @Froggy and I posted in another thread (over two months ago):
sammyboy.com/posts/2724639

youtube.com/watch?v=ktEEjk3Xy3s

And here are two live performances of that song on a South Korean music TV show, together with the chanting of their fans, which I also like a lot:

youtube.com/watch?v=TQ-4RunbuOY

youtube.com/watch?v=7p94bYoIJXY

Finally, here's a video of their dance practice for that song:
youtube.com/watch?v=QFiAaqY2RpE

music_hifi-gif.41029

:tongue:
Why does YouTube takes forever to load in this forum? It's instant on its App but exremely long wait here in this forum...

musashi

Why does YouTube takes forever to load in this forum? It's instant on its App but exremely long wait here in this forum...
sorry, I have no idea. :frown:
I remember watching my first:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/YouTube
video in 2006 (a year after YouTube was founded in 2005) and since then until now, I've been using only laptops (Acer since 2007) to surf the internet (and Firefox for the past at least five years).
sweatingbullets-gif.40503
redface-gif.40438

Many thanks for literally asking for it this time!:tongue:
I don’t give a damn to you ccb Malaysians chanting ccb lies as I have already proven you ccb Malaysians here have zero credibility. No words can be trusted. Speak in tongues!

I doubt anyone has her photo. She's making all these up to justify her insane savage online attacks against anyone who do not buy her story of being dismissed by her ex employer, who did it legally and ightfully.
Another ccb Malaysian honesty that judge anything against the person that you dislike. Zero objectivity and credibility in all your words about me. Anyway you should know in the employment contract that employment can be terminated with no reasons given by both parties as long as notice served or compensation in lieu of notice paid. And the latter is exactly the case here. They have to pay me compensation of three months salary in lieu of notice. So you can stop insinuating that they just fired me with no compensation legally and rightfully, which is not the truth at all.

Nevertheless on hindsight the compensation is too low indeed for the damage they did to me by this sexual harassment act.

Complaining about YouTube, not forum rah. Lol :biggrin:
you have to ask ah nehs in sillycon valley. they have ruined youlube, wartsapp, faecesbook, and very soon gobbledygook. and they are beginning to irk me with their ridiculous ios updates. last one is just days ago with 11.4.1. if steve jobs were to be alive he would fire them all and rid them off the apple campus.

May I ask, how much cash, not net worth (and certainly excluding your CPF funds), do you have now?:o-o:
Even if you want to compare your net worth (i.e. including that pathetically small OCR Sinkie condo unit of yours) with @AhMeng's, I doubt any lawyer you can afford to hire will ever be higher-ranking than @AhMeng's lawyer, right? :wink:

Also, please remember what I said to you over three months ago in another thread:
sammyboy.com/posts/2710947

No you are obviously wrong that it is certainly not a crime when it is a crime to steal people photos from Facebook and publish it with derogatory comments. Ask @Leongsam who took down some photos that were taken from Facebook and posted here with insults of the Indian woman being fat. He took down the photos as no copyright he said. Posting on Facebook doesn’t mean people lose the copyright of their photos. Right @Leongsam?