• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Cottonmouth

Ginbye, that slut dog's chair.
The bitch who thinks she's a fucking virgin when she walks around and smile like a slut, filthy cunt.

a368_Judas.jpg

musashi

Better stay with nice Singaporean guys
I'm confused, simply because if you really mean what you say, why did you divorce (or "annul" your marriage with) your ex-husband?
confused-gif.40552

sammyboy.com/posts/2571169
Oh yes I was married for years but we didn't consummate our marriage and had annulled our marriage since then (we are still friends).
Furthermore, why did you NOT consummate your marriage with him, even though you were even "married for years"?
confused-gif.40552

I'm confused, simply because if you really mean what you say, why did you divorce (or "annul" your marriage with) your ex-husband?
confused-gif.40552

Furthermore, why did you NOT consummate your marriage with him, even though you were even "married for years"?
confused-gif.40552
my uncle say KNN this is indeed something very unusually abnormal. he say should be the only case in the human mankind assuming everything is true so there will not be any logical reasons behind KNN.

Semaj2357

Coward post the link here showing my off balance breasts. Filthy Malaysian Chinese bastards crying victim of discrimination come here to bully Singaporean woman. Pui! Your mother wife daughters use dildos!
eh cuntard, now that you've admitted to having "off-balanced" tits, it's another feather in your cap (and a no-brainer one at that) - apart from this, it's a known fact to all here that another part is otc (otak tak center) :(

Cottonmouth

my uncle say KNN this is indeed something very unusually abnormal. he say should be the only case in the human mankind assuming everything is true so there will not be any logical reasons behind KNN.

Her hai is too chau to diu.
It's lucky that he escaped, he would have slit her throat and fuck her with a knife if he's still with this crazy bitch with a smelly pussy.

im-leaving-you-because-i-can-no-longer-deal-with-6654657.png
595dfc33aa93aad1065124c32c4817bb18.png

Semaj2357

To be super clear, this conniving snake played Facebook games in the office - during office hours - until top scorer, while complaining too much work. How did I know? I was her friend in the Facebook.
so cuntard, how many times did you type amen?

eh cuntard, now that you've admitted to having "off-balanced" tits, it's another feather in your cap (and a no-brainer one at that) - apart from this, it's a known fact to all here that another part is otc (otak tak center) :(

Talk so much crap coward from Malaysian cuntard family where is the link? How did Steffychun and you know? Don’t tell me i revealed this in the forum as I never did. Good proof that obviously malicious Malaysian Chinese and Indian cheebyes stole my photos walking around at home in night gown. Anyway nothing wrong to be off balanced or one big and one small just like your EXTREMELY SMALL balls are. I already said I am not attractive and sexy at all. Who do you think you are to steal my photos and do body shaming of me? You are a piece of malicious shit Malaysian coward criminal hiding behind the computer doing sexual harrassment of me like doing something proud to your family. Must be father call whores and that’s why you talk so loud my father painting are of cunts. Pui!

Proven Malaysian Chinese and Indians crying foul of inequality are bastard criminal bullies themselves. Let me send the link to Najib too! Send to UN chief and complain racist Indians worldwide ganged up to bully Chinese Singaporean woman!

confused-gif.40552

Do I owe you or anyone an answer why? I am not even a public figure but because conniving snakes have spread malicious lies of me being slut mistress whore then I revealed I am a virgin and annulled my marriage as a matter of fact. In fact you already asked and i already told you before that I am even still good friend with my ex. So there is nothing inconsistent of what i said but you are casting aspersions on me by saying inconsistency when there is none.

Auntie say of course abnormal marriage to be annulled but obviously not the only case in mankind. Your uncle is obviously telling lies without blinking an eyelid like malicious Malaysians did and do and will do.

Her hai is too chau to diu.
It's lucky that he escaped, he would have slit her throat and fuck her with a knife if he's still with this crazy bitch with a smelly pussy.

im-leaving-you-because-i-can-no-longer-deal-with-6654657.png
595dfc33aa93aad1065124c32c4817bb18.png
Small cock cottonmouth malicious Malaysians telling malicious lies of me is nothing new. Old news!

Xia Suay Kia parked his car at Jln Teck Whye, don't dare go back Tampines.

PTUI!
Please look at the mirror before you behave so righteous lah. How long you left the poor girl thread and didn’t remove photos until I said I will send the thread to Shanmugam? You removed the thread to the trash bin only after I said i send the thread to Shanmugam already. You feel indignant for the elderly? How about the poor girl?

Ginbye, that slut dog's chair.
The bitch who thinks she's a fucking virgin when she walks around and smile like a slut, filthy cunt.

a368_Judas.jpg
Filthy Malaysian and Indian cheebyes think that smiling is slut. You are filthy Indian equivalent although you think you are superior to them when you are just a piece of malicious black shit exactly like them. Why only post all these photos after I sent the thread to Shanmugam. Coward no guts to post them before I send lah.