• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

not removed because I did not bother to read this thread. you expected me to read every thread?
And please go remove those sexual harassment posts in the old timer thread that you banned me from posting for no reason while Malaysian cb are posting sexual harassment of me now in that thread

the TS is back at that thread. I've implored him to give a reply :p:p:p
your ban lifted from that thread too.

Please reply ginfreely's question before she lose her marbles again
She doesn't have marbles. She has a big breast and a small breast. When she goes to 4D shop, she takes out a $2 note and points to her breasts. The operator knows and print her bet 1658 1 Big 1 Small! ,:biggrin:

Pui your Malaysian mother slut ! I said before I don’t buy 4d and yet you Malaysian dog still repeating malicious lies of me!

And it’s no coincidence that I used to receive loan messages in my WhatsApp from around the world like India Egypt USA Ukraine China etc and they all mysteriously stopped after I posted about the filthy Indians from around the world calling me etc in the living in JB forum. And now that today BN leaders complained about receive spamming of calls from all countries made me wonder are they the same malicious Malaysians doing such attacks?
KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN

Actually not just my spelling but I can leave out whole word too when typing. One human dealing with so many vicious Malaysian dogs of course lah! I will fill them in again if I check and see the missing words! Oh another thing is my phone screen always hang and sometimes I have to post halfway as I simply can’t type at all! I have to post and then continue typing using edit. Lousy forum indeed!
And another difficulty is I have so many keyboards on the phone Russian German French Spanish English chinese and they all have different character arrangements no wonder my fat finger getting worse! Very difficult to switch among keyboards too. This is what losers who only know how to type in one language cannot understand!

These losers that can’t even master one language English think they know everything and start to open their cb mouth to anyhow accuse you! That’s just so typical of these losers indeed! They think they know everything and say you are telling lies if it doesn’t fit within their narrow mind!

wow, the siao chee has gone ballistic again. Talking to herself and answering her own posts. This is scary shit for the uninitiated. But we're used to this madness, so we're zen about it.
Heaven is watching you bastards and helped me to prove you are the ones telling lies of me telling lies! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

Valium

Heaven is watching you bastards and helped me to prove you are the ones telling lies of me telling lies! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

Heaven will arrange for international phone calls for you soon... Remember to pick up the phone.