• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

These are proper treatments reserved for siao cheebyes like you.
You will be stripped naked, flogged in between your legs and your corpse will be drag across the island, it will stop at Little India for 7 days for all the shitskins to fuck your cheebye.

I already wrote the proper treatment for you psychopath sex maniac is to castrate your kkj.

Your neighbours are celebrating your departure, they are happy to see you gone, they even have firecrackers to celebrate, they intend to insert them in your cheebye while you asleep. The whole bunch of firecrackers can go inside easily since your cheebye is so big.

No these malicious Malaysians followed me to my new place to throw firecrackers. They are crazy psychopath like you. Probably sex maniac like you too. No wonder they got baby within months of their marriage and another one soon.

Cottonmouth

How many times I must tell you I am virgin? Not like you filthy sex maniacs. Ya I have wedding dinner and honeymoon too.

You unfuckable cunt! waste money for dinner and honeymoon, you should be stoned and drowned naked with your nipples and labias sliced off.

IF you have no supporting documents to dispute means you ARE a slut slut slut slut slut!

Wow your conspiracy better than the Umno case. At least people have positive drug test before dare to open mouth with allegations. And even that can still be a conspiracy. You are so shameless to make hot air allegations and dare to say I show proof to dispute your hot air allegations.

You unfuckable cunt! waste money for dinner and honeymoon, you should be stoned and drowned naked with your nipples and labias sliced off.

No waste at all. My ex husband even made money for the wedding dinner. Honeymoon is like tour so no waste too. Your life on the other hand is a waste of earth resource. You only take and contribute nothing positive to others. Only steal slander and harrass people to win. Your small cock should be chopped into pieces to feed the dogs.

Cottonmouth

No waste at all. My ex husband even made money for the wedding dinner. Honeymoon is like tour so no waste too. Your life on the other hand is a waste of earth resource. You only take and contribute nothing positive to others. Only steal slander and harrass people to win.

I'm sure every of his guests who fucked you previously gave him a big ang bao to cover for his loss. He felt that your cunt is too dirty to be fucked, it would be like eating from a toilet bowl.

Everyone knows by now your sure and facts are all malicious lies based on hot air. Obviously you are unwanted leftover man not to know about how to make money from wedding dinner. It’s easy to make money on wedding dinner or at least cover costs as long as you have generous relatives and not too many tables. Four star hotel helps too instead of five or six star hotels that are real expensive. Your cunt toilet bowl mother probably no wedding dinner and gave birth to you bastard son.

Cottonmouth

Everyone knows by now your sure and facts are all hot air. Obviously you are unwanted leftover man not to know. It’s easy to make money on wedding dinner as long as you have generous relatives and not too many tables. Four star hotel helps too instead of five or six star hotels that are real expensive.

Stop pretending and go look at the mirror.
What evidence do you have that a piece of shit like you are married?
Post your ROM cert to prove, you bitch!

Stop pretending and go look at the mirror.
What evidence do you have that a piece of shit like you are married?
Post your ROM cert to prove, you bitch!

Come and meet me face to face you malicious shit coward criminal and I can even show you my wedding photos.

Pay? PAP just sign paper say lease extended. If you vote PAP they sign the extension. Pay nothing.

I am not sure but I heard before Malaysia 99 year govt flats and private condo can apply to extend indeed. But their government has always been very generous to their citizens allowing them to default on government higher education study loan and even give lucky draw to attract people to pay property tax. So if pap can do the same that will be good indeed. Just make sure the extension of lease is given to all and not leave out private property owners again. If not it will surely backfire the same way as only doing upgrading for HDB.

Cottonmouth

Come and meet me face to face you malicious shit coward criminal and I can even show you my wedding photos.

OK! Post your address here! I will visit you with a magnifying glass and torch light to check your imaginary hymen and wedding photos! I will ask @JohnTan along as he is the master of these labia and hymen matters!

nayr69sg

Staff member
I am not sure but I heard before Malaysia 99 year govt flats and private condo can apply to extend indeed. But their government has always been very generous to their citizens allowing them to default on government higher education study loan and even give lucky draw to attract people to pay property tax. So if pap can do the same that will be good indeed. Just make sure the extension of lease is given to all and not leave out private property owners again. If not it will surely backfire the same way as only doing upgrading for HDB.

So if they yes you will vote PAP lah right?