• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Poisonous snake moderators removed my post on what is smart vs act smart but all these irrelevant movie comments are not removed. There are some threads that I am even banned with the remark “insufficient privilege to post”! Like the ones on Facebook and UMMO conspiracy. Still want to deny poisonous snake conspiracy to silent me while allowing others to slander me non stop?

Wow increased from 10 to 110 votes within a day that I am mad. Very good proof that whatever views of me from jiuhukias and sinkies are all the result of manipulation and conspiracy!

Wow increased from 10 to 200 votes in one day. Super proof of evil manipulation and conspiracy against me. Anyone still want to say I am mad and deny many malicious Malaysians have been behind viciously attacking me?

Ginfreely, have you ever LOST a debate? No right? Every single person in this forum will say the same. Never lost. 100% win record just like you.

This forum is the forum for 100% perfect win record debaters only.

If you are the type that will lost in debates, you wouldn't still be here.

Don’t ask me ask the jiuhukia evil bastards that think they lost debate and resorted to filthy tricks to become winner. That’s Malaysian way of life. They need to be winner regardless of morals and ethics. Need evidence on this? Just look for their Malaysian newspaper reporting some minister asking their people not to use social media to slander people. Serious no joke, the same way government ask people not to litter. But looks like no use lah still got Lee Chong Wei fake sex video scandal happening after that. These malicious people are unrepentant savages.

Cottonmouth

Wow increased from 10 to 200 votes in one day. Super proof of evil manipulation and conspiracy against me. Anyone still want to say I am mad and deny many malicious Malaysians have been behind viciously attacking me?

YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY A SIAO CHEEBYE!!!! 99% A GILA CHEEBYE!
Voters, would you like to see Ginfreely's cheebye as a preview first or abymonsta's landing strip cheebyemor??

It is called partial difference in bed time. Have an early night's rest. It's good for the mental health.

Yeah right bed time difference bullshit when I saw small cock cottonmouth posts slandering me never get removed when I was banned. That’s after how many nights of your sleep? And non removal is like the norm rather than the exception. So don’t tell me all you never read too. Jiuhukia poisonous snake really can tell lies without blinking an eyelid.

Cottonmouth

Yeah right bed time difference bullshit when I saw small cock cottonmouth posts slandering me never get removed when I was banned. That’s after how many nights of your sleep? And non removal is like the norm rather than the exception. So don’t tell me all you never read too. Jiuhukia poisonous snake really can tell lies without blinking an eyelid.

It's not removed because you are a slut slut slut slut slut slut slut!

Ginfreely you chaocheebye, strip naked and I will drag your corpse from Tuas to Changi. Whole Singapore will be stained with your cheebye smell.

tumblr_nwf7q8xp5t1uj9j7jo1_540.gif

Look at all your psychopath posts torturing women. Not only you should go IMH, you should go prison first to pay back all your crimes done on women. They have to cut off your kkj too to atone all your sins on women.

Cottonmouth

Look at all your psychopath posts torturing women. Not only you should go IMH, you should go prison first to atone all your crimes done on women.

These are proper treatments reserved for siao cheebyes like you.
You will be stripped naked, flogged in between your legs and your corpse will be drag across the island, it will stop at Little India for 7 days for all the shitskins to fuck your cheebye.

YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY A SIAO CHEEBYE!!!! 99% A GILA CHEEBYE!
Voters, would you like to see Ginfreely's cheebye as a preview first or abymonsta's landing strip cheebyemor??

I would like to see too just like you said got videos of me harrassing neighbours. Post all the links here ok. I am the one being harassed by malicious Malaysians and jiuhukia shameless evil bastards can twist to I harrass people.

Cottonmouth

I would like to see too just like you said got videos of me harrassing neighbours. Post all the links here ok. I am the one being harassed by malicious Malaysians and jiuhukia shameless evil bastards can twist to I harrass people.

Your neighbours are celebrating your departure, they are happy to see you gone, they even have firecrackers to celebrate, they intend to insert them in your cheebye while you asleep. The whole bunch of firecrackers can go inside easily since your cheebye is so big.