• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Chow Hai virginfreely with pix

All the shameless cowards who dare not take the NRIC virginity test challenge to post their NRIC certified by notary public telling shameless lies here. And some more dare to say they are not lying.

11303.jpg

Yucks. ...Puke..

That's your mudlander bitch slut whore mistress mum chow hai abalone.

dinner-power-play-jpg.jpg

Travelled 100km alone with old man for dinner abroad.

How many times have you repeated this shameless lie mudlander? I travelled to see Brisbane not to have dinner and I paid him an expensive meal to return his kindness.

i-can-t-lie-o-s.gif

You bastard coward liar slandering me non stop calling me mistress slut. Sorry but I can't lie.

So you saying you not telling lies of me? So I am mistress of who? Pray tell. And what is holding you back from taking the NRIC test challenge. COWARD mudlander liar bastard tell lies some more dare to say you are not lying.

images1-612x3001.jpg

Refusal to heed polis advice, gang raped in Internet .

It's true I am gang raped in internet. Mudlander bastards like you have been cheering about braising roasting BBQ me isn't it? Who should be ashamed of rape? The victim or the rapists? Obviously it's you shameless mudlander bastards who should be ashamed and not me. This proves you mudlander bastards have zero conscience and have no shame.

100km, I suspect the cheap slut is trying to get her name in his will. That's why she can deliver her chow hai all the way there to smoke him.

I suspect that's what your mudlander cheap sluts did all the time to con sinkie young and old men so you think everyone is like your mudlander bitches.

Wow can spam lies to bully people to this extent and yet not banned at all. How shameless are leongsam and moderators to ban me.

AhNehs

Semaj2357 did you lose your pants in gambling and so turned to bullying women like me? Btw what you said is not true for me.

at the taxi stand got one aunty in front of me in the queue. her cheebai very smelly and like got come mensus. the cheebai so chow machiam rotting smell, and got maggots come out. knn, no money buy listerine wash her chow cheebai.

AhNehs

knn just now at ntuc buy potong gold maoshanwang ice cream, got one siao char boh take 5 boxes and left one damaged box behind for me. pua yaosiu lah cheebai.

Re: Classic Forum Replies

Looks like you are the one who suck cockS to pass your English and accused others of doing that. Where is the certification by notary public that it's you cottonmouth? The office is closed now but will open tomorrow. Go get it certified and post it here.

And you think write in capital letters will make your shameless LIES of spreading hymen for you to see more authentic? Chow hai is your mudlander bitch mother wife daughters.

Btw mudlaysia internet sucks. Pay money and get dropped internet and phone calls all the time. My internet just hanged like ten times before this.

SPREAD YOUR LEGS AND SHOW ME YOUR HYMEN! You stupid Chow Hai!

View attachment 30012

Re: AWARE angry at discounts at TANGS

You are bullied here because you are a retard, not because you are a woman. In cyberspace, there is gender equality because nobody know of your true gender unless they meet you outside.

Calling women you don't like as bitch slut whore mistress is called gender equality? And obviously I am not a retard but just stating the truths that some mudlander bastards do not like to hear and gang raped me in internet and so damn proud of their crime. And you are then the retard to believe in con man rapist molester Trump.

Cottonmouth

You are bullied here because you are a retard, not because you are a woman. In cyberspace, there is gender equality because nobody know of your true gender unless they meet you outside.

If see this siao cheebye outside will shave her bald and kick her hard between her legs.

brunette-gets-her-pussy-whipping.gif

cunt-kicking.gif

COWARD mudlander liar bastard post your NRIC certified by notary public and I will definitely see you outside in court. You can then prove what you said below and go to jail straight away.

If see this siao cheebye outside will shave her bald and kick her hard between her legs.

brunette-gets-her-pussy-whipping.gif

cunt-kicking.gif

Cottonmouth

COWARD mudlander liar bastard post your NRIC certified by notary public and I will definitely see you outside in court. You can then prove what you said below and go to jail straight away.

Your ugly nipples will be sliced off as well before all your Indian fans from facebook will zoom in and gang rape every hole of yours. Fuck till your 7 holes all bleed. :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

Re: Classic Forum Replies

Where is your virginity report, you fucking slut! :biggrin:
Spread your fucking legs and zoom your fucking lens in for a shot of your chow hai, you fucking siao cheebye!

Your ugly nipples will be sliced off as well before all your Indian fans from facebook will zoom in and gang rape every hole of yours. Fuck till your 7 holes all bleed. :biggrin:

Cheap words from COWARD liar bastard. Post your NRIC certified by notary public here before talking big and you will go to jail and have all your holes gang raped yourself.