• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

hey dafatgugs, there's nothing degrading when others say that you're SBF's resident play victim bitch.
can't handle the truth :confused:

You are resident bully bastard and that's why you calling me resident play victim bitch to cover up your own crime.

either lau ah kua or a malignant twat but must be able to handle the truth, after being caught out.

Tell that to yourself bastard. You are a malicious malignant bully caught time and time again by me to be twisting anything I said and stigmatised it with "I caught you" based on nothing.

When his moniker is mentioned, I have no idea why I always link it with a lau ah qua in the hfj circuit. This lau ah qua would host shows for singers and entertain the crowd. Singing still ok. But most tak boleh tahan is when this lau ah qua goes from table to table, before and after his duties, to get close to the customers of the joint. Touch here and touch there type. He once came near me. Before he could even sit, I told him to sit elsewhere. This lau ah qua is close to 60. Dyes his hair and carries a clutch bag all the time. Many times, when on stage, he dresses up as a woman. That sight makes me wanna puke!

Why you hanging out in this forum 24 hours? Free? No money go hanging flowers anymore?

Semaj2357

Re: How to know if any of our forummers has a schizophrenia case ?

According to Wikipedia, it is "a mental disorder characterized by abnormal social behavior and failure to recognise what is real."
state of denial and can't handle the truth, and extremely difficult for a fatfugs like this to have friends in the real world...

hey lau ah kua, got one started for you already. just focus on this thread. sure to have millions of visitors and busiest 24/7/365.

chuachinsengjason

hey lau ah kua, got one started for you already. just focus on this thread. sure to have millions of visitors and busiest 24/7/365.

attachment.php

• npnt37ae.jpg
    npnt37ae.jpg
    18.6 KB · Views: 1,819

Ginfreely is delusional.
Heshe/shim thinks cyber world is real life.
Heshe/shim is also paranoid with a huge dose of narcissism and delusions of grandeur.....always think got people stalking shim.
All points to serious mental illness

KopiMeng

Ginfreely is delusional.
Heshe/shim is also paranoid with a huge dose of narcissism and delusions of grandeur.....always think got people stalking shim.

this one i die die agree with u.
will even join hands with you to kill this IMH inmate. :biggrin:

Ginfreely is delusional.

Sadly there is no cure. But as respectable bros in this forum, let's take turns to keep this heshe/shim occupied. If we don't, Roland Tay would have another client.

KopiMeng

Sadly there is no cure. But as respectable bros in this forum, let's take turns to keep this heshe/shim occupied. If we don't, Roland Tay would have another client.

boss, this type no medicine can cure one hor. i machiam small fry only. ah gin will freely stab u dead one. how?