• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

You are a stalker. Remember your spamming during cny this year?

There are 2 possible reasons for one to find the bully attacking not annoying but the victim's retaliation to be annoying.

One is you are a bully yourself and you don't find yourself annoying. Or two you are stupid and manipulated by the bully.

Isn't it amazing when someone said he wonders why OTHERS don't look in the mirror?

There are 2 possible reasons for one to be stalked or even attacked.

One is you are damned attractive or two you are damned annoying.

Asking this again as Wunderfool spamming me in Benjamin Lim thread now..

Do you find your own behaviour now annoying? Or it doesn't apply to you?

When can one do when one is being attacked verbally?

Either you can retaliate or you can make peace.

Do you practise what you preached? Or it doesn't apply to you as you are the one who starts attacking, so of course you are not the one who retaliate?

The new "Degrading theme" in fashion in the forum is mental illness. Prostitute and homosexual are the other two being used.

Community Stalkers use 'Degrading Themes' to terrorize the target causing them constant stress and anxiety. A Degrading Theme is a form of psychological harassment that stigmatizes the victim and destroys their reputation. The objective is to make the target a social outcast by deliberately spreading lies and distortions to individuals in their personal and professional environment.
The target is usually accused of being a pedophile, a racist or a homosexual. However it is not uncommon for the target to be labeled as a prostitute, rapist, terrorist, mentally-ill, a drug addict or dealer. Often Stalkers will label the target with a combination of these.

Semaj2357

Re: How to know if any of our forummers has a schizophrenia case ?

Community Stalkers use 'Degrading Themes' to terrorize the target causing them constant stress and anxiety. A Degrading Theme is a form of psychological harassment that stigmatizes the victim and destroys their reputation. The objective is to make the target a social outcast by deliberately spreading lies and distortions to individuals in their personal and professional environment.

not when they're in self-denial and trying to evade when caught out.....

The target is usually accused of being a pedophile, a racist or a homosexual. However it is not uncommon for the target to be labeled as a prostitute, rapist, terrorist, mentally-ill, a drug addict or dealer. Often Stalkers will label the target with a combination of these.
donch forget this label heaped on you "SBF's resident play victim bitch".

Semaj2357

Re: Are you attacked by Stalkers?

You are proving yourself a stalker again by using a "Degrading theme" as stated in the article.
hey dafatgugs, there's nothing degrading when others say that you're SBF's resident play victim bitch.
can't handle the truth :confused:

either lau ah kua or a malignant twat but must be able to handle the truth, after being caught out.

When his moniker is mentioned, I have no idea why I always link it with a lau ah qua in the hfj circuit. This lau ah qua would host shows for singers and entertain the crowd. Singing still ok. But most tak boleh tahan is when this lau ah qua goes from table to table, before and after his duties, to get close to the customers of the joint. Touch here and touch there type. He once came near me. Before he could even sit, I told him to sit elsewhere. This lau ah qua is close to 60. Dyes his hair and carries a clutch bag all the time. Many times, when on stage, he dresses up as a woman. That sight makes me wanna puke!

The new "Degrading theme" in fashion in the forum is mental illness. Prostitute and homosexual are the other two being used.

LAO ah gua is another Degrading theme.