• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Roy Ngerng Offers 5000 si lung lui to PM Lee Hsien Loong

So you admit that the CPF lacks transparency, has a poor structure, and has poor returns.

In the eyes of Singaporeans, CPF is a flop for the above reasons. I view CPF in a different light because despite of its flaws, it is still so much better than what I have to put up with in NZ.

My Thai also not bad :cool:

Ah Loong = 屎佛窿

Your Thai I don't have any doubt of course, just waiting for you come over one day to spar Thai language with me and Chon. Hope it's soon. Can spar in jang-ake joint too.

batman1

If Pinky Loong want to show the world that he is a magnanimous leader,he should accept $1.00 as nominal damages from Roy .
IF not,he is just a greedy hardup for money cheapskate.

JHolmesJr

if $1 is the fine for dragging a pms name through m&d without proof, then everyone would be queuing up.

The idea is to tear roy a new asshole and make an example of him.

I think he'll be lucky if he gets away with 100k.

gingerlyn

if $1 is the fine for dragging a pms name through m&d without proof, then everyone would be queuing up.

i want to pay u 2 cent to tear your father and your sons ass

It's good to see him paying for his wild accusations.

Singaporeans like Roy need to be taught a lesson.

5000 is a big fark. roy should have used a moniker here and pay boss sam 1/2 of this and wild tune here without having being sued or infract.

boss, i type sibeh ho hor, up me please.

seriously, i dont mind paying $2 more to jump queue n give him a tight slap as well.

3rLZM.jpg

I like my money like I like my women: legal and tender: legal tender.

Spock

No one has ever gotten sued for saying Obama is not an American. With such an easy to verify piece of information and the litigious culture in the US, it seems amazing that there are not more lawsuits.

If Pinky Loong want to show the world that he is a magnanimous leader,he should accept $1.00 as nominal damages from Roy .

He won't keep the money but donate to charity.
Fucking small man PM just wants to destroy Roy

difficult to say, sekalie hiding under the bed now shivering and by tml this time reverse offer to pay roy to close case.

I'm sure he's not hard up for money. What he wants to do is to use the legal extraction of money to impoverish Roy and show him who's the boss, and also to make an example of him so nobody dares to blog along those lines again.

Just like his vindictive father. Nothing has changed after all these years.

cunnilaubu

Not even to cover Pinky's legal fee. How to accept? Roy is digger the hole deeper each time he drag the issue with each lawyer letter.

This is the right move by Roy and Ravi. A master stroke, sort of. (BTW $5,000 is quite a lot of money relative to Roy's paltry wages.)

If LHL accepts the figure, he'll come across as a cheapskate whose reputation is only worth so much. If he doesn't accept it and asks for more, then he'll appear as a greedy bastard and big bully who's out to extract his pound of blood from a lowly paid 25-year-old healthcare worker.

Either way, Pinkie is screwed. It's a PR disaster that will translate into huge vote swing to the opposition in 2016. Lose-lose-lose.

I agree, it's a hugely miscalculated move by LHL. Or he was very ill-advised. He's not coming out of this smelling like a rose.

I am beginning to think this is intentional by Roy and Ravi, dragging pinky through the m&d slowly...
Ultimately, Pinky is the loser in this whole saga. Hope it drags on, until the next GE, hopefully.

borom

......intentional by R..and R...dragging pinky through the m&d slowly...
Hope it drags on, until the next GE, hopefully.

Agree-heard on 9.30pm news that Roy has written to more parties internationally to publicise his case.

I hope the next person who wants to do this can time it nearer to the next election so as to get " more bang for the buck."

Imagine LHL going around suing people during election campaigning in the full view of the international press.