• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kenneth Jeyaretnam: PM Lee sets a New Guineas World Record

Leepotism

Not To Be Outdone for Superlatives by the PAP’s Singapore, PM Lee Sets a New Guinness World Record
KJEYARETNAM 3 HOURS AGO LEAVE A COMMENT
Screen-Shot-2020-11-27-at-3.40.47-PM.png
Tomorrow will set a new world record of sorts. In the morning Lee Hsien Loong will appear to be cross-examined in the criminal defamation trial of Terry Xu, editor of the relatively timid Online Citizen (TOC). In the afternoon at 2.30 his lawyers will make their final submissions in LHL’s suit against Leong Sze Hian. Though LHL will probably not be a participant in person in the afternoon’s events, he will very much be there in spirit and presumably receiving regular updates from his lawyers as to how things are going and whether he has any further instructions.

As a child I used to love browsing the Guiness Book of World Records and looked forward to receiving a new one every Christmas. I now feel that LHL can probably apply to Guinness for a new world record. After all he must already hold the world record for number of defamation suits initiated against his opponents, including my father. And that record is without including the ones he and his father used proxies for to keep their names out of it imitating in their own small way the time-honoured tactic of dictators like Hitler and Stalin who did not want their appalling crimes to be traced back to them. In JBJ’s case it was the Tamil worthies who were instructed to sue him and who succeeded in bankrupting him. My father told me he went to see one of the plaintiffs to try and persuade her to settle for a reasonable amount but she told him that she could not because her actions were being directed by a higher authority.

The PAP have always shamelessly manipulated statistics to boost Singapore’s position in global rankings whether it is GDP per capita or educational rankings or university league tables, switching effortlessly between claiming Singapore is only a city, as Shanmugam did, and using its status as a city state to compare itself with continental countries like the US rather than more properly with cities like New York or London. By participating in two libel trials in one day tomorrow LHL has shown that he is no slouch at setting world records either.

Forgive me for wondering whether LHL has to take time off to attend to his own personal business. For instance does he have to apply for leave? How much of his personal time is taken up with meetings with lawyers and his pet poodle AG, Lucien Wong, to explore whether he can sue this or that opponent? I remember he admitted that he spent a lot of time reading impoverished gay blogger Roy Ngerng’s blog, until Roy made a mistake allowing LHL to pounce like a tiger stalking his prey. I know from what foreign journalists have told me that he or his Press Secretary spend time reading my blog, as one of them told me he was called round to view a computer screen with an image that was said to be particularly disrespectful of his late father, the patriarch of Singapore. So far LHL has deigned not to sue me, perhaps because he does not want to be cross-examined by me.

I have not seen any notice from the Prime Minister’s Office informing me if LHL is taking leave. If LHL is not taking leave for the day then will his multi-million dollar salary be docked to reflect that Singaporeans will lose the benefit of his stellar governing abilities for the day? Since his wife is able to simultaneously be CEO of Temasek (earning possibly over $100 million a year) and run a very active social media presence, posting several times a day on Facebook, perhaps his subordinates feel that he can easily multitask? Also will he be using his own private transport to the court or using an official car? How much will his police outriders cost? Will he pay for them? I asked these questions when he went to court against penniless blogger Roy but have still not received any answers.

By rights the AG should be sending LHL a bill for the costs of the criminal defamation trial which is using state resources to further LHL’s personal interests in silencing his critics. I have previously written that the use of this archaic and repressive law for personal gain is corrupt.

LHL should either start providing answers or sue me. I await his response.

SHARE THIS:

Singapore gahmen so free to sue own people, but when their citizens were verbally attacked, beaten and hurt in UK and Australia during the height of the Covid crisis, LHL no balls to rise to the bar and be counted to fuck these two 5 eyes and ensure every Singaporeans in overseas are valued asset to PAP.

Count on me Singapore? Rubbish PAP unreliably and balless when it comes to foreign affair.

Fuck balless LHL.

blackmondy

Old fart already set a world record for being the only war-traitor in the world to rule a cuntry.

CPTMiller

KJ should know that sinkies vote for and support LHL and his suits.

Majority Singaporean don't care much outside their box except new CECA prc Pinoy tenant renting their home soon.
Having said that whether there is good opposition or not majority don't care and willng to remain default hoping things won't go the worst in future.
No action part.
Once that sort of thinking inside a box.
Soon people become uncaring and the society split.
That's why nowadays those ft groups in Singapore has more bonding then us

The only PM of a democracy that actually sues his citizens for defamation....that's another record for the Guinness.

A totalitarian shithole is not a 'democracy'... not even a republic.

Sinkieland under the Familee is virtually identical to Taiwan under the Chiangs.

Nice-Gook

KJ takes one step further and asks LHL to sue him. Will he?
At least Sinkies could have voted for KJ putting him in the parliament , but he suffered a humiliating defeat ..it’s either Sinkies voting preference are massive fraud in GE , I really donch noe

but one thing for sure , there is a permanent 30% opposition to PAP and perhaps 20% swing votes ...PAP has somewhat 40% permanent votes but could be on the decline and now about 35% ..I derived this scenario from popular votes and not constituencies won

but this does not reflect in the number of constituencies won by the oppositions since only lately the WP have some 10 MPs in the parliament ...this number of opposition is far less than what Sinkies actually voted for ,that ,is 40% opposition equals to at least 40 opposition MPs in our parliament

hence you cannot entirely blame the Sinkies either since slightly less than half the Sinkie voted for oppositions and had voted against PAP

had this been Malusia we would have at least 30 opposition MPs in our parliament, the ideal being 40 MPs ...than there would be real fireworks in our parliament

but did not

I figure it is so because how PAP been manipulating the voting pattern ..the GRC , where you vote for a group and not individuals , than the continuous redrawing of constituency boundaries , the HDB racial quotas , and maintaining 75% chinese votes regardless even by importing foreign chinese

all the above factors are quite illegal if challenged in the court of law

but our courts as JBJ had said are stuffed by judges who have to look over their shoulders every time they deliver a judgement which affects the government and thus beholden to PAP

nayr69sg

Staff member
At least Sinkies could have voted for KJ putting him in the parliament , but he suffered a humiliating defeat ..it’s either Sinkies voting preference are massive fraud in GE , I really donch noe

but one thing for sure , there is a permanent 30% opposition to PAP and perhaps 20% swing votes ...PAP has somewhat 40% permanent votes but could be on the decline and now about 35% ..I derived this scenario from popular votes and not constituencies won

but this does not reflect in the number of constituencies won by the oppositions since only lately the WP have some 10 MPs in the parliament ...this number of opposition is far less than what Sinkies actually voted for ,that ,is 40% opposition equals to at least 40 opposition MPs in our parliament

hence you cannot entirely blame the Sinkies either since slightly less than half the Sinkie voted for oppositions and had voted against PAP

had this been Malusia we would have at least 30 opposition MPs in our parliament, the ideal being 40 MPs ...than there would be real fireworks in our parliament

but did not

I figure it is so because how PAP been manipulating the voting pattern ..the GRC , where you vote for a group and not individuals , than the continuous redrawing of constituency boundaries , the HDB racial quotas , and maintaining 75% chinese votes regardless even by importing foreign chinese

all the above factors are quite illegal if challenged in the court of law

but our courts as JBJ had said are stuffed by judges who have to look over their shoulders every time they deliver a judgement which affects the government and thus beholden to PAP

Good points.

However I have to respectfully disagree with you.

When certain groups or individuals have to start resorting to the courts or legal challenges as a way to explain their political positions or preferences in a democracy it sounds more like excuses made up for failure.

The fact is majority sinkies do support LHL and PAP very fervently. I am sure all of you know many of these sinkies either as family friends colleagues and acquaintances.

Nice-Gook

Than you have the history of Workers Party , a favoured opposition by PAP since LKY himself had said so

funny , JBJ was probably one of the most hated and feared by LKY , after the demise of Barisan Socialist and the communist in sinkiland , it was JBJ who breathed life into WP after David Marshall death

but how did WP became a favoured opposition to PAP when WP under JBJ the most viled and persecuted which totally changed under Low Thia Kiang ?

you don’t need to be a rocket scientist to figure this out , just look at the defamation cases against WP members by LKY while JBJ was heading WP vs LTK heading WP

JBJ lar, Francis Seow lar , Liang lar , it appears almost anybody in WP were sued and hounded by LKY when JBJ was heading the WP but once JBJ out of the picture and LTK and Sylvia in place LKY praised WP instead

and the question of Sylvia coming into WP fresh from school and not even with much of working experience and yet replacing JBJ as WP head raised eyebrows. Who is she ? And she an unknown too

the answer probably lies in who Sylvia fathers is , an ex SAF major , close to LKY , who became a lawyer and Sylvia worked under him shortly

Nice-Gook

Good points.

However I have to respectfully disagree with you.

When certain groups or individuals have to start resorting to the courts or legal challenges as a way to explain their political positions or preferences in a democracy it sounds more like excuses made up for failure.

The fact is majority sinkies do support LHL and PAP very fervently. I am sure all of you know many of these sinkies either as family friends colleagues and acquaintances.
Let me explain how democracies work

it works not just based on one entity such as our parliament dishing out legislations which later becomes law ,

democracy works on checks and balances , which mean no one can and would be absolutely right , meaning even our parliament can err just as almost anybody or institutions

So under the circumstances where say an injustice is done by the very parliament who than you would approach seeking remedies ? The courts of course ..eg , let’s say since PAP has the majority it can enact law that only men wearing a beard qualifies to be a man or even Pork consumption is mandatory ,though such legislation sounds stupid and ridiculous but PAP can enact it into law if it wants to , than who would you turn to argue , as a chinese you don’t mind pork legislation but not easy to grow beards

that’s where the other pillars of democracy such as courts of law and free press is placed

nirvarq

40% opposition equals to at least 40 opposition MPs in our parliament.

That would be more than enough not giving a free blank cheque only for above 2/3 majority. Amen !

*Kj would have garnered at least a lot more votes if he had released this open statement b4 erection........

not surprising ... sinkies r obsessed wif world crass, world bestest, world lumpar 1 ...

nirvarq

It says PM Lee suffered in silence and will not sue his siblings out of filial piety. Such a role model as well.

1606720832213.png

Nice-Gook

That would be more than enough not giving a free blank cheque only for above 2/3 majority. Amen !

*Kj would have garnered at least a lot more votes if he had released this open statement b4 erection........
in many democratic countries all you need is 30 % of popular votes to form a government whreas in sinkiland the population had delivered 40% of poular votes to the opposition parties and yet only about 10% representation in our parliament

take India's BJP ,currently in power ,their popular vote is 37% only and considered a landslide with two third majority in the parliament, just as malusia, Mohideen is the current PM and his party's popular votes is less than 20% ,even DAP ,the major political party in the Malaysian parliament whose popular votes is less than 27%

hence ,sinkies are not be blamed entirely

its how PAP eliminates competitions and particularly potential competitions in such as this very defamation itself ...PAP kills the very finance avilable to any potential competition