• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Roy Ngerng Offers 5000 si lung lui to PM Lee Hsien Loong

It's good to see him paying for his wild accusations.

Singaporeans like Roy need to be taught a lesson.

why is he offering the pinky shit money?

he should hack care as he didn't do anything wrong. why ball-lessly give in?

Pinky Loong should not accept and go on fighting to get more and more let more embarrassments spew let all sinkies see how evil and heartless this regime is.

Roy Ngerng should have put various amounts of money in briefcases and ask Lee Hsien Loong to pick one.

Deal or no deal? :biggrin:

1024m10xp1.jpg

winners

why is he offering the pinky shit money?

he should hack care as he didn't do anything wrong. why ball-lessly give in?
Alternatively, you want him to go to jail and ruined his future? Anyway, he would have learned his lesson the painful way now, unless he can secretly leave Sinkie Land to save guard himself and be a fugitive. If this kind of thing were to happen in the Commie countries, mostly likely his family members will also get implicated, just like what the fat boy did to his uncle.

there is no lesson whatsoever to learn.

there is nothing wrong for him to speak out and say his piece.

if everyone is so ball-less and to give in to any political threat, then sinkie deserves all the shit they get..

i hate it when cowardice runs abound everywhere in the pathetic island where the whole population is like this.

wendychan

how to measure "damages"
make the person pay until he goes bankrupt?
i mean what amount is actually ENOUGH????????/

hockbeng

i tot this is a civil case.

cant be jailed lah

winners

there is no lesson whatsoever to learn.

there is nothing wrong for him to speak out and say his piece.

if everyone is so ball-less and to give in to any political threat, then sinkie deserves all the shit they get..

i hate it when cowardice runs abound everywhere in the pathetic island where the whole population is like this.
No point lah brother. You can see until today, is there any philanthropist or patriots of his out there to come and say he/she will support his legal counsel and/or damage payment, other than his pro-bono lawyer? Practically no. To most Sinkies, the contention is: to each his own. So, the way I see it is that he should not have done what he had done. Even if he had wanted to be a CPF critic, he should be more careful instead of doing a direct confrontation to get himself into this shit today. He should learn more from Leong Sze Hian.