I am so LONELY tonite...

SadPlumpGirl

I'm lonely and feel a bit down tonight.

Everybody who I'd like to talk to isn't on Facebook or anything, so I can't talk to them.
I dont want the company of my siblings. I want to talk to a friend, but I can't reach anybody at this hour.

And I won't go on chatlines because creepy people are on there. so dont suggest that.

What can I do to make myself less lonely and to make my hunger to talk to somebody diminish?

I am not in Stinkapore now so I cannot help you.
But you can think of me being back and fucking you for a couple of hours going through karma sutra and Japanese manga and even more positions I invent just for you and you feel so shiok that you be less lonely.

You can wank yourself imagining I am there.

I am not in Stinkapore now so I cannot help you.
But you can think of me being back and fucking you for a couple of hours going through karma sutra and Japanese manga and even more positions I invent just for you and you feel so shiok that you be less lonely.

You can wank yourself imagining I am there.

Pervert! Wait till my Froggy Nuke You!

[video]www.youtube.com.sg/watch?v=_cS5aCozhcA Jul 5, 2009 - Uploaded by musicislifee01 LYRICS HERE «« »» LYRICS HERE «« Are you lonesome tonight, Do you miss me tonight? Are you ...[/video]

siao liao ah joe so busy these few days and some.................. whatever is asking for him.

Froggy going to ?

Shanghai and Hangzhou work la.

These sausages going round and round and round, cute eh?

[video=youtube;XItONmXaVrs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XItONmXaVrs[/video]

dont be tempted by shanghai and hangzhou women ok....have a safe trip and Muack Muack! :D

I prefer smack smack to the buttocks than muack muack. Native HZ gals are very pretty.