Why all the hatred? We're all just make believe monikers here and everyone plays a part in making this forum what it is.
Well said...I will upz your points

Why all the hatred? We're all just make believe monikers here and everyone plays a part in making this forum what it is.
because they are sinkies..dun forget, your forum caters for the lowest scum on earth---> the human beings with sinkie behaviours.
ummmmm....why are you here integrating with sinkies? I thot your motto is to avoid sinkies?![]()
i am here to do the world a favour to bash sinkies and remind others to avoid them.
and also to help sinkies to unsinkified themselves if they need it.
i am here to do the world a favour to bash sinkies and remind others to avoid them.
and also to help sinkies to unsinkified themselves if they need it.
You know what you DID....you are the vile PAP-type forummer that using dirty tricks to eliminate others (just like your master LKY and LHL). May the cancer curse befall on you![]()
well said...but i will not up your pointsanothe fucking vulval mouth using this as an excuse to lynch me...no worry 1800 bananas for you to share with your thai gangsters and thugsinners!!! now, i say all of you go horses fuck!!!...now zap me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wow including yourselfyour forum caters for the lowest scum on earth---.
the more these 2 scums write, the more rubbish spouts from their mouths...wow including yourself
agree fully your comment on kopiuncle and his clonesYou know what you DID....you are the vile PAP-type forummer that using dirty tricks to eliminate others (just like your master LKY and LHL). May the cancer curse befall on you![]()
wahlau, teamdrifter got deleted. so sad...
hahahhahahahahhahahaaa..............
this kopisai is a typical cheena bizmen sapporking PAP so he can make money from PAP lah...typical shit who will sell the country for money...That fucker is so superstitious, he realised he had 13 nicknames in the list, so he deleted the 13th.
Just like he was too superstitious to post anything on 1 Jan, for fear that any abuses or curses he received would apply for the whole year.![]()
typical kopishit who will also RIM arseholes for moneythis kopisai is a typical cheena bizmen sapporking PAP so he can make money from PAP lah...typical shit who will sell the country for money...![]()
this kopisai is a typical cheena bizmen sapporking PAP so he can make money from PAP lah...typical shit who will sell the country for money...![]()
kopisai = typical superstitious piece of shit........![]()
another piece of cowdung has surfaced today.... wMulew ....
![]()
kopisai = typical superstitious piece of shit........![]()