• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Do You Detest More?

• Total voters
Why all the hatred? We're all just make believe monikers here and everyone plays a part in making this forum what it is.

because they are sinkies..dun forget, your forum caters for the lowest scum on earth---> the human beings with sinkie behaviours.

ummmmm....why are you here integrating with sinkies? I thot your motto is to avoid sinkies? :D

i am here to do the world a favour to bash sinkies and remind others to avoid them.

and also to help sinkies to unsinkified themselves if they need it.

i am here to do the world a favour to bash sinkies and remind others to avoid them.

WOW, you are so NOBLE! :rolleyes:

You are very helpful. I will add to your points once my power is recharged.

You know what you DID....you are the vile PAP-type forummer that using dirty tricks to eliminate others (just like your master LKY and LHL). May the cancer curse befall on you :D

anothe fucking vulval mouth using this as an excuse to lynch me...no worry 1800 bananas for you to share with your thai gangsters and thugsinners!!! now, i say all of you go horses fuck!!!...now zap me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well said...but i will not up your points :D

You know what you DID....you are the vile PAP-type forummer that using dirty tricks to eliminate others (just like your master LKY and LHL). May the cancer curse befall on you :D
agree fully your comment on kopiuncle and his clones

The Year of the Wooden Horse will bring plenty of horse shit to the following cyberbullies...

1.Jw5
2.Thugsin
3.Joetys
4.IHP
5.Eastjossstickslickwhitecandlewax
6.BKT
7.Ah Meng
8.Donor
9.Cufflinks
10.Lordkrishna
11. chonburifc
12 wikiphile

and last but not least

MBSSLSUTS AND ALL HIS HENCHMEN
Now all together!!! H U A T !!!!!!!!!!! H O R S E S H I T TO ALL OF THESE CYBERBULLIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wahlau, teamdrifter got deleted. so sad...
hahahhahahahahhahahaaa..............

wahlau, teamdrifter got deleted. so sad...
hahahhahahahahhahahaaa..............

That fucker is so superstitious, he realised he had 13 nicknames in the list, so he deleted the 13th.
Just like he was too superstitious to post anything on 1 Jan, for fear that any abuses or curses he received would apply for the whole year. :D

That fucker is so superstitious, he realised he had 13 nicknames in the list, so he deleted the 13th.
Just like he was too superstitious to post anything on 1 Jan, for fear that any abuses or curses he received would apply for the whole year. :D
this kopisai is a typical cheena bizmen sapporking PAP so he can make money from PAP lah...typical shit who will sell the country for money...:D

typical kopishit who will also RIM arseholes for money

kopisai = typical superstitious piece of shit........ :D