• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Do You Detest More?

• Total voters
CB Kia Tonychat and Kopisai.. Tough call to make..

Its like a man being given 2 choices to die.. Either die by kena 4th stage cancer or full blown AIDS..

this kopisai is a typical cheena bizmen sapporking PAP so he can make money from PAP lah...typical shit who will sell the country for money...:D

ah meng you don't have the brains to comprehend who is kopiuncle
so please dont try...just go eat horse shit will do.....

horses run over you this year....

The Year of the Wooden Horse will bring plenty of horse shit to the following cyberbullies...

1.Jw5
2.Thugsin....

wa didnt know i make it to the no.2 spot :D feel so honored ;) :D

iz2kwm.jpg

is this the best you can do??? :rolleyes:

LAI COME! ZAP ME TO -2000

That fucker is so superstitious, he realised he had 13 nicknames in the list, so he deleted the 13th.
Just like he was too superstitious to post anything on 1 Jan, for fear that any abuses or curses he received would apply for the whole year. :D

The Year of the Wooden Horse will bring plenty of horse shit to the following cyberbullies...

1.Jw5
2.Thugsin
3.Joetys
4.IHP
5.Eastjossstickslickwhitecandlewax
6.BKT
7.Ah Meng
8.Donor
9.Cufflinks
10.Lordkrishna
11. chonburifc
12 wikiphile
13. teamdrifter
14.oldfart
15.KNNBPCB

and last but not least

MBSSLSUTS AND ALL HIS HENCHMEN
Now all together!!! H U A T !!!!!!!!!!! H O R S E S H I T TO ALL OF THESE CYBERBULLIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL RUN OVER BY HORSES THIS YEAR.............h u a t !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

iz2kwm.jpg

Kopi always tell LIES...He says he never zap people but now evidence shows otherwise! :eek:

All PAP supporters are detestable and loathsome. ;)

Lionheart must buy InfP now... 2k points whittling down and fast. :D

iz2kwm.jpg

JUST WAIT PATIENTLY...you will be zapped to hell...back stabber and the black mafia boss...PHUI!!!!!!!!!!

YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT! I will purchase as much as possible to zap those motherfuckers!!!

And my ARMIES have not even started on him yet in 2014!!! :D

Kopi always tell LIES...He says he never zap people but now evidence shows otherwise! :eek:

you are an idiot..idiot ..idiot...

i have told you many times...vengence is sweet. and you must also be damned blind!!!!!!!!!!!.....

why should i post the Al Capone and The Untouchables???? For show? For fuck!!! Warning these motherfuckers that
they will taste their own bitter medicine in due course. They zap you, you kill them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!That's The Untouchables!

55271-pinocchio-nose-gif-whgD.gif

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART a.k.a. k0piuncle a.k.a. length a.k.a. tigerbright

And my ARMIES have not even started on him yet in 2014!!! :D

you and your fucking armies. ;fuck you !!!
you have not seen my heavenly kings and earthly mafia YET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LET'S GO!!!!!!!!! YOU EVIL VILE LOTHESOME HATEFUL DOUBLE CROSSER....horses run over you this year for sure!!!!!!!!!!

you and your fucking armies. ;fuck you !!!
you have not seen my heavenly kings and earthly mafia YET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LET'S GO!!!!!!!!! YOU EVIL VILE LOTHESOME HATEFUL DOUBLE CROSSER....horses run over you this year for sure!!!!!!!!!!
wow...strong words indeed! :D

all horse shit rain on these cyber bullies...and ah meng will eat the most horses shit this year!!!

1.Jw5
2.Thugsin
3.Joetys
4.IHP
5.Eastjossstickslickwhitecandlewax
6.BKT
7.Ah Meng
8.Donor
9.Cufflinks
10.Lordkrishna
11. chonburifc
12 wikiphile
13. teamdrifter
14.oldfart
15.KNNBPCB

and last but not least

MBSSLSUTS AND ALL HIS HENCHMEN
Now all together!!! H U A T !!!!!!!!!!! H O R S E S H I T TO ALL OF THESE CYBERBULLIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALL RUN OVER BY HORSES THIS YEAR.............h u a t !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kopisai .... you are a despicable scumbag who plotted to eliminate forummers....you are simply disgusting :oIo:

stupid blind retarded ah meng
you are talking about yourself - mbssluts!!!!!!!!!!!!

stupid blind retarded ah meng
you are talking about yourself - mbssluts!!!!!!!!!!!!
hahaha...make up your mind lah...am I mbssluts or mbsslots or thugsin or alamaking or who else you are guessing? :D

you are a mbssluts motherfucking useless blind retarded idiot!

oh...just now was Thugsin...now mbssluts? the other day you say I joetys...then Chon....

CAN YOU MAKE UP YOUR FUCKING MIND! :oIo: