钱不是万能,可是没有钱就万万不能。
Yes. If you think money is all you care in this life.
钱不是万能,可是没有钱就万万不能。
LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART
Same Clan with Fishypie & Jubilee1919
I told TFBH and even doberman to stop targeting you as you are actually a nice person except...no I will not make any criticism here but I did scold you at times.
kopisai,
Wishing you kenna herpes, AIDS, sars and birdflu. The whole buffet of exotic ailments :oIo:
Chon, aiyah...that Leongsam will up this Kopisai's clone back lah. :*:
Hehehe. Up up lor, I still fuck this shameless, spineless cheebye kia. if leongsam keep upping this chee bye kia, then every members in sbf can see lor.
Thank you for all the welcome.This is happiness - making so many people
happy.All these mother fucking cbkias are thugs and bullies here...led by the
lampar one MBSSLUTS!!!..MOTHER OF ALL MOTHERFUCKERS!!!!
Thread: Can Money Buy Happiness?
and a Happy New Year. Buy Infp...I am MBSSLOTS & team!
17-12-2013 04:41 PM
Bye bye Kopi...Merry Christmas!
17-12-2013 04:40 PM
bye bye ...i miss your other clones...
17-12-2013 04:40 PM
bye kopisai
17-12-2013 04:39 PM
oooops! I miss you again
17-12-2013 04:38 PM
Kopisai, welcome back!
17-12-2013 04:37 PM
hello kopisai! How are u?
17-12-2013 01:09 PM
Thread: how to counsel someone that is addicted to online betting?
HURRY!8 DAYS LEFT. COME CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS WITH FAMILY! SANTA WANT YOUR MOUTH N YOUR MOTHER WIFE DAUGHTER BLOODY SMELLY ROTTEN NUA SUAY CHEEBYE TO GIVE AS PRESENTS TO DOGS BY ROADSIDE TO FUCK! THEN CAN LET INDIANS BEGGERS LICK N SUCK AS CHARITY. DIE
Ah Meng,MBSSLUTS,Choncbye,the whole fucking gang...
Wishing you kenna herpes, AIDS, sars and birdflu. The whole buffet of exotic ailments :oIo:
I'm merely pointing out that the factors you listed are not going to bring about happiness because once you have achieved the level of wealth where you can afford first class travel, a swanky condo, top notch medical care and so on, you'll realise that there are many who are far better off than you are and who can afford their own private planes, a personal physician and a super yacht.
It won't take long before you become dissatisfied with your status in life especially if you find your friends and colleagues doing better than you in the material wealth department.
The journey will then start all over again with you trying to catch up. This is why Singaporeans are so miserable. It's because they equate happiness to owning more and having a higher status than those around them. It's a never ending battle and victory is hollow because unless you are Bill Gates or Warren Buffet, you'll always find someone who has more possessions than you have.
Kopisai....u are under 24 hours watch...hahahaha....good luck!![]()
SO WHAT! don't give me the bullshit...you were blind as a bat, stupid like hell, kana fucked from behind by MBSSLUTS AND HIS CBGANG ALSO DON'T KNOW!!!...NOW GO BACK TO YOUR ZOO AND SLEEP...CBBIN!
I am happy today cos i had dinner with my family.![]()
I am happy cos I can come in here everyday and fuck kopisai