• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fighting at Eunos coffeeshop involving 1 lau angmor, 1 sialan beng, 1 lau hero

Chee Bye you. Got read properly or not? The Ah Beng started the conversation with Hello, cannot sit.

sialan beng chope the whole table, lau angmor tried to sit down, ensuing conversation leading to fight

sialan beng: "hallo, cannot sit!"

lau angmor: "why cant i sit here?"

sialan beng: "becos i say cannot!"

nabei lah IHP, you also beng type :D so you should know the ahbeng type of hello is the sialan type of hello, not those kuniang hehe hello. the fucking beng he want the whole table for himself. angmoh see nobody sitting so tried to sit and even asked politely. as a Sinkie you also know kopi tiam and hawker centres are all common public tables, anyone can sit and share if place is crowded, but that fucker Jah retarded got the same fuckup attitude as the sialan beng. anyway he sibei lucky he not there and limpei also not there, otherwise you all wont be seeing him post in here anymore because all his fingers will be broken after i shove them up his arse

oi bastard, dont talk so many empty cheebye words inside the internet. you got balls we meet now at Yishun Block 101 coffeeshop. i sitting alone by myself at the table just next to the drinks counter.
dont worry no gangsters no paikias involved, just gentleman 1 to 1 fight, what say you?? my knuckles really damn itchy to break your face now

li tikto ang? 21AST headquarter at 101. last time the lau puay si wa eh ho peng yu, cannot say out his name

zi tiam 2 tiam 3 tiam ang
3821 sar puek ji yo wo si ang
soon soon lee lee ki soon tong
pai ki sam chuam ang soon tong
tong ar tong
ang soon tong
wan shui ginna
ang soon tong
1 2 3...3 2 1
ang soon tong
pia di 1

nabei lah IHP, you also beng type :D so you should know the ahbeng type of hello is the sialan type of hello, not those kuniang hehe hello. the fucking beng he want the whole table for himself. angmoh see nobody sitting so tried to sit and even asked politely. as a Sinkie you also know kopi tiam and hawker centres are all common public tables, anyone can sit and share if place is crowded, but that fucker Jah retarded got the same fuckup attitude as the sialan beng. anyway he sibei lucky he not there and limpei also not there, otherwise you all wont be seeing him post in here anymore because all his fingers will be broken after i shove them up his arse

Wa Lao eh, look at it this way, at least Ah Beng never give in just because that guy is a Ang Moh. Tio boh?

if that ah beng, ang moh and lau beng are reading this thread, they would be laughing their balls off.