Who is this yourlaubu troll?
what makes you think im a troll? compare my registration date with yours, i should be asking who's troll are you?
Who is this yourlaubu troll?
what makes you think im a troll? compare my registration date with yours, i should be asking who's troll are you?
Uhm, are you sure you know what a troll is?

The Ah Beng started the conversation with "Hello". It seems fine for me.
I somehow dislike people who curse at mothers or refer to mother in their curses...sounds highly repulsive
:oIo:
The Ah Beng started the conversation with "Hello". It seems fine for me.

what talking u IHP?
You SIAO AH?! Got people curse others with I Love You?:oIo:
![]()
Uhm, are you sure you know what a troll is?

i hate chickens....i am waiting to zap chicken and you appear!![]()
what talking u IHP?

lianbeng says: "Hello" is courtesy, right?![]()

Do you hate all sorts of chicken? Or you like some and hate some?
Bro ihp means you can kpkb on him as long you mention hello first![]()
Tio lor, why they all so bias with Ah Beng ah? Nabehcheebye Eh. :oIo:![]()

hehehehe.....who make u angry today bro...i need to discharge my 90gram of sperm before going MBS...quick tell me leh....

Where got angry? Limbeh last night win ball. Happy like fuck lor.![]()
troll 1 |trōl| noun
a mythical, cave-dwelling being depicted in folklore as either a giant or a dwarf, typically having a very ugly appearance.
lianbeng checked the definition of "troll"!![]()