• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fighting at Eunos coffeeshop involving 1 lau angmor, 1 sialan beng, 1 lau hero

you very high level hor? got money to hire Thai gunman to kill people. how many you killed already har??

Is only a few thousands of SGD if I get one from the provinces or Cambodia.

But no reason to kill anyone unless there is 深仇大恨。

Sure no reason to kill or hurt badly one who just KPKB behind a PC.

Singapore is no fun. Simi LC also can't do.

nabeh....from eunos coffeeshop to this ah sam's kopitiam also soot ah
meanwhile the ang mo there and sam here, watching with glee from the sidelines :(

i ask you to meet now but you keep KPKB about hiring Thai gunman to kill me. i dont need to fight a pussy like you, i just give you 2 tight slaps and you will cry like a bitch.

afew thousand?? hahahahahaahaha you mean afew thousand to hire a katoey to fuck your arsehole lah

i ask you to meet now but you keep KPKB about hiring Thai gunman to kill me. i dont need to fight a pussy like you, i just give you 2 tight slaps and you will cry like a bitch.

You still think highy about yourself.

i agree, i know nothing like you about getting fucked in the arse by katoeys

No leh. Katoey not fucked me, they fuck Tonychat.

You kanna screwed by Tonychat??

PM me the next time you go Bkk. I won't get anyone to hantum you. Dun worry. Jus buy you a few Singha beers and laugh over this arguement.

Thanks for entertaining me this boring Sunday afternoon.

<<
.....Thanks for entertaining me this boring Sunday afternoon.
<<

same here as stuck in front of the pc due rain and pathetic as well. humbly suggest that you guys get ready for church and be in a more sedate and holy environment, blessya!

This moniker deserves to be Banned! I suggest All Infp members start and get the ball rolling by ZAPPING him first! :D

No leh. Katoey not fucked me, they fuck Tonychat.

You kanna screwed by Tonychat??

PM me the next time you go Bkk. I won't get anyone to hantum you. Dun worry. Jus buy you a few Singha beers and laugh over the arguement.

Thanks for entertaining me this boring Sunday afternoon.

knn dont tell me you are joetys, lol...joetys and me became friends in the chatroom last time.

anyway, peace to you too. as they say, its all virtual in the net, virtual arguings, virtual fights, virtual fun

<<<<

same here as stuck in front of the pc due rain and pathetic as well. humbly suggest that you guys get ready for church and be in a more sedate and holy environment, blessya!

Me lagi boring. Got arrowed to attend some useless meeting on a rainy Sunday. Th rest talking cock I surfing the net. Not even one chiobu this meeting. Sian.

Bro if got chiobu you wont be here liao:D

Great thread. Keep up the good work.

knn dont tell me you are joetys, lol...joetys and me became friends in the chatroom last time.

anyway, peace to you too. as they say, its all virtual in the net, virtual arguings, virtual fights, virtual fun

No I am not Joetys. He live in Bangkok, I live in Singapore.

I travel to Bangkok very frequently for business and leisure.