• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fighting at Eunos coffeeshop involving 1 lau angmor, 1 sialan beng, 1 lau hero

ballsless bastard want to give infraction but got no balls to put your fucking name har? hiding around like a fucking coward, got balls to give people infraction then must have balls to put your fucking name lah tiok boh??

aiya can guess lah, either must be that fucking gay beng cock sucker Jah retarded or one of his gay beng lovers

which thread did u get an infraction nigger? ROFL.

nabei cheebye you buay song we can also meet up and settle. i can take on both the 2 of you, Jah and you, no problem. just dont go crying home to your mother after i break your face

Wah I so scared now. So scared.

Chump you think too highly about yourself. If everyone challenge me limpei go personally, the I boo end liao. I make arrangement for people your level to entertain you.

If you wanna fight, just fix a date time and venue and make sure you tell your parents to book a place for you at SGH first.

If you want to play bigger, fixed the venue in Bangkok.

Chump you think too highly about yourself. If everyone challenge me limpei go personally, the I boo end liao. I make arrangement for people your level to entertain you.

If you wanna fight, just fix a date time and venue and make sure you tell your parents to book a place for you at SGH first.

fuck you humcheekia boh lampar kong lanjiao wey. level your fucking cheebye understand? fuck you bastard empty talkcock only, Bangkok your sister working as a katoey there performing her lanjiao show there lah. No need to go so far, you got balls we meet here now. fix similanjiao Bangkok venue?? fuck you understand? got money want to hire gunman har? fuck you understand! fucking ballsless piece of shit

talk so much shit but no balls to meet, talk cock want to send people to hospital, what a fucking joke. your skill level must be damn high hor?? let me tell you something, i have sent more people to hospital more times than your arsehole has been fucked

why you put Thaksin sister picture as your avatar, you fantasise over her har? fucking ballsless swine, fantasising is all you can do lah

fuck you humcheekia boh lampar kong lanjiao wey. level your fucking cheebye understand? fuck you bastard empty talkcock only, Bangkok your sister working as a katoey there performing her lanjiao show there lah. No need to go so far, you got balls we meet here now. fix similanjiao Bangkok venue?? fuck you understand? got money want to hire gunman har? fuck you understand! fucking ballsless piece of shit

I told you I very scared of you already.

You still think too highly of yourself!!

You no money go Bangkok? Ask your mother lah, you chee bye kia. KPKB act hero behind a PC not fucking use.

Btw told you are a low class chump. How can sister be ketoey?

Hey hammer dog no need gunman lah.

You no money go Bangkok? Ask your mother lah, you chee bye kia. KPKB act hero behind a PC not fucking use.

nabei cheebye i borrow from your mother can or not??

you admit you got no balls, so who is the one kpkb behind pc?

your sister lanjiao bigger than you and your father, she didnt show you before har?

What does it matter if i really am i chup cheng kia when ppl claim i am a shit skin. :rolleyes: Let me guess you don't know your dad or mum right?

but your dad and mum both kekleng right? so you must hate them alot, fucking useless bastard

Bro toh teng got fly la:D

lianbeng replies hokkien: toh teng got offend u meh? everyone can use toh teng mah! :D if angmoh make u buay song kar kar jit liap hoe yee nose bleeding pee kang lau hui lah!

so you admit you got no balls but want to hire gunman to kill me in Bangkok right??

nabei cheebye i borrow from your mother can or not??

you admit you got no balls, so who is the one kpkb behind pc?

your sister lanjiao bigger than you and your father, she didnt show you before har?

Ask your mother to work harder and pay for your one way ticket to Bangkok.

Stupid low level fuck.

how much your Bangkok gunman charge you? maybe i can get you discount

Ask your mother to work harder and pay for your one way ticket to Bangkok.

Stupid low level fuck.

yalor my mother not as hardworking as your mother, can i borrow some money from your mother, can i also tell her is for her son erotica69 to hire gunman to kill me, can or not?

Your mum is a shit skin your dad hmm don't know you know your dad?

now you are really talking shit, you fucking shitbrained shitskin piece of shit. so are we meeting Yishun or not?? talk so much shit but no balls also no use one lah

lianbeng replies hokkien: toh teng got offend u meh? everyone can use toh teng mah! :D if angmoh make u buay song kar kar jit liap hoe yee nose bleeding pee kang lau hui lah!

Okay bro tomorrow I go tell the lau ah beng okay?:D