• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fighting at Eunos coffeeshop involving 1 lau angmor, 1 sialan beng, 1 lau hero

Looks lije i need to intervene here soon....:D

read my message to Leongsam, you want to use your moderator powers to infract. make sure its fair, this bloody fucking bastard is the one who wants to start shit

:D since when does sam ever listen to any forummer? You obviously pissed him off yourself with your retarded postings and spams. :rolleyes:

So how is your ang moh master mr doggy?

you got balls we meet outside now lah, why talk so much in here? i will put you out of your fucking misery in less than 1 minute, that i can guarantee you. quick, put down your time and place and i will come over and look for you. how about that?? dont dare means no balls, confirm you are nothing but a fucking bastard coward, the last time i challenged you and you got no balls, now the same thing again

:D since when does sam ever listen to any forummer? You obviously pissed him off yourself with your retarded postings and spams. :rolleyes:

he was protecting you lah, you fucking pussy bitch, he see you kana fucked until like want to cry so he stepped in to save your cheebye understand???

cheebye talk so much now so quiet.. still waiting for your reply. name your time and place you bloody coward

u can be the referee/mediator if they meet up................. ;)

no need lah, Jah will be lying in a pool of blood with his lanjiao stuffed inside his cheebye mouth with a message written "cheebye mouth lanjiao bin"

I somehow dislike people who curse at mothers or refer to mother in their curses...sounds highly repulsive

like i said, LeongSam protected him the last time so now i play by his rules. so to be fair, please dont interfere. anyway i am not interested in talking in here. but too bad this Jah retarded is ballsless and too scared to meet in real life

i am not a nutcase but an extremely dangerous and violent person and this Jah retarded will find out very soon if he dares to meet up

woof woof here doggy doggy! Actually if you're so great why did you MIA after sam infracted you?
Seems like a tiny infraction hurt you so badly. :D

woof woof here doggy doggy! Actually if you're so great why did you MIA after sam infracted you?

oi bastard, dont talk so many empty cheebye words inside the internet. you got balls we meet now at Yishun Block 101 coffeeshop. i sitting alone by myself at the table just next to the drinks counter.
dont worry no gangsters no paikias involved, just gentleman 1 to 1 fight, what say you?? my knuckles really damn itchy to break your face now

still waiting for your reply, no balls har?? only know how to talk big behind the safety of your computer screen and forum got moderator to protect your arsehole from getting fucked too many times until bleeding like a lau ah soh's kotex

ballsless bastard want to give infraction but got no balls to put your fucking name har? hiding around like a fucking coward, got balls to give people infraction then must have balls to put your fucking name lah tiok boh??

aiya can guess lah, either must be that fucking gay beng cock sucker Jah retarded or one of his gay beng lovers

fuck you dont try to act blur, you should know your intentions, very obvious from your tone. its like that bloody fucking cheebye paikia wannabe ahbeng cock sucker Jah rastafar. his intention is not in the subject matter of this thread but to start some shit with me because the last time he kana fucked by me so much until he song song and now he is asking for more.

Fuck you dead chump!

There is no need for me to act blur. I say what I think.

You posted some crap and expect everyone to think like you and know what you mean? Fuck you understand!! You talk to yourself then!

Your freaking arguement with whosoever has nothing to do with me and I posted before him/her in this thread. So dun give me your crap about me behaving like whoever, you chump!

Fuck you dead chump!

There is no need for me to act blur. I say what I think.

You posted some crap and expect everyone to think like you and know what you mean? Fuck you understand!! You talk to yourself then!

Your freaking arguement with whosoever has nothing to do with me and I posted before him/her in this thread. So dun give me your crap about me behaving like whoever, you chump!

nabei cheebye you buay song we can also meet up and settle. i can take on both the 2 of you, Jah and you, no problem. just dont go crying home to your mother after i break your face