the angmoh asked politely understand??
ahh... so the ang moh did ask for a seat politely... looked like the ang moh tried to sit down nonetheless because he can't take no for an answer?
the angmoh asked politely understand??
hmm... Wondered who that lao beng and xialan beng voted for...
You talk a lot of cock and I dun mean know your point, you chump.
Look who is the sialand one?
What did I did to hijack this thread? You do not allow questions? If so, dun freaking start a thread or post any comments.
sdp?????????
Thanks for politising this thread..
okay Jah fucker, now you know the other time you damn lucky LeongSam protected you and stopped me from giving you chiaklat, and this time you want to play again right? okay now lets play! we can play in every single of your threads and postings, play until you song song okay???You dumb stupid fuck. Did u see how that ang moh sat on the seat that the ah beng had already sat on and still refused to leave and even tried to pick a quarrel?
Since when do ppl try to sit at the same table as someone else when they have sat down first. You retarded fucker you like to kum ang moh right?
sialan beng chope the whole table, lau angmor tried to sit down, ensuing conversation leading to fight
sialan beng: "hallo, cannot sit!"
lau angmor: "why cant i sit here?"
sialan beng: "becos i say cannot!"
lau angmor: "but theres no one sitting here, this is a public table"
sialan beng: "kaninacheebye FUCK YOU! *bang fist on table*
lau angmor lan lan walk away find another table to sit. boss/tao chiu of kopi tiam 1 lau beng came out, ask his people what happened, walked over to sialan beng
lau beng: "li terng simi toh teng?, toh teng si li eh ah? arn chua pak lang buay sai zher?"
sialan beng: "arn chua? buay song ah?
lau beng: "CHEEBYE! LAI LAH! *bang fist on table*
sialan beng: "LAI LAHHH
scuffle breaks out between 2 bengs, someone called police, patrol car comes, take down statement
fuck you dont try to act blur, you should know your intentions, very obvious from your tone. its like that bloody fucking cheebye paikia wannabe ahbeng cock sucker Jah rastafar. his intention is not in the subject matter of this thread but to start some shit with me because the last time he kana fucked by me so much until he song song and now he is asking for more.
LeongSam, take note and play fair, stay out this is between this fucker Jah and me. the last time you protected him by infracting me, so this time i play by your rules, no mothers involved
scroll back and you can see for yourself this Jah fucker is the one who wants to start shit by spewing vulgarities first, he is itching for a fight because he cant get enough of the fucking he received the last time
okay Jah fucker, now you know the other time you damn lucky LeongSam protected you and stopped me from giving you chiaklat, and this time you want to play again right? okay now lets play! we can play in every single of your threads and postings, play until you song song okay???
Hey fuck face seeing that it's you there's nothing wrong in calling you out and the last time u got trashed so bad you vanished from this forum like a few weeks and used some other clone and only resurfaced today.
not as much as you enjoy sucking ah bengs lanjiaos and bending over to let ahbengs fuck your arsehole. you sound like you were badly beaten up before many times by ahbengs in coffeeshops, no wonder you see them as your heroes, always trying to be find out about paikias in here, stupid fucking paikia wannabe, lol
Jah rastafar you poor bastard you must kana beaten up very badly by some bengs until you end up being a beng lanjiao sucker your whole life, no wonder you jump in so fast to support all these bengs and paikias everytime in here
you poor fucking bastard you know you sound like a stupid useless bloody fucker trying to speak up in support for the ahbeng. you must have really kana beaten up very badly last time by some bengs and begged them to spare you by volunteering to suck their cocks for the rest of your life, you bloody fucking cheebye ahbeng lanjiao sucker
you want to see a badly beaten up coward's face? just look at Jah rastafar the fucking cheebye ahbeng wannabe ah beng cock sucker's cheebye kum lanjiao bin
bloody cheebye to you understand?? the angmoh asked politely understand?? u bloody fucking bastard! all tables at coffeeshops and hawker centres are all common tables understand?? you think own by you one cheebye bastard?? you are damn lucky you are not the one there otherwise i will smash a fucking bottle over your cheebye head and smash a fucking chair into your bloody fucking face
everybody in here that followed that Malaysian Indian gang thread can see how i fucked you so hard until you are like a bloody fucking little bitchfucked over and again countless times until your karchng nuar tua tua kang
you bloody fucking coward bastard paikia wannabe, your cheebye eyes cannot read izzit?? you cannot read the messages just on top of your this cheebye message?? you were damn lucky LeongSam protected you the last time, yes thats right, he stopped me from fucking you because your fucking arsehole was bleeding so badly from the last fucking i gave you
Wow look at you. You got whacked hard not only by me but by sam too but look at what a dishonest crook you are saying sam was protecting me. No no sam whacked you cos you are a scumbag insulting others mother. It's funny that you try to act like a saint though.
You should try logging in with a new nick then you can continue with your scumbag tatics.
Wow i didn't notice this in the 1st page. You should be infracted for trolling and spamming. Can see you didn't use "mother" insults anymore so now you start to spam instead.![]()
why?? no balls to fight your own fight ah?? must ask owner and moderator for help...confirm you are a ballsless fucking cheebye lah