• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fighting at Eunos coffeeshop involving 1 lau angmor, 1 sialan beng, 1 lau hero

what talking u IHP?

Chee Bye you. Got read properly or not? The Ah Beng started the conversation with Hello, cannot sit.

sialan beng chope the whole table, lau angmor tried to sit down, ensuing conversation leading to fight

sialan beng: "hallo, cannot sit!"

lau angmor: "why cant i sit here?"

sialan beng: "becos i say cannot!"

Uhm, are you sure you know what a troll is?

troll 1 |trōl| noun
a mythical, cave-dwelling being depicted in folklore as either a giant or a dwarf, typically having a very ugly appearance.

lianbeng checked the definition of "troll"! :D

zapped Peppertail... hehehe...bye bye

Why chow ang moh go kopitiam for Fuck?? Eat at foodcourt or restaurant lah.