• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't Be A NATO (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)

I not scared, I got soursop fruit :D

Dun be a NATO if you can't do it!!!

After my time in HK, not one SG Ah Beng can't scare me off!!! Thank you... Even the biggest Ah Beng in SG I'll tell him, USELESS!!!

Yet you're trying to scare me off by mentioning Geylang Meng Chai!!! Indeed you're a dreamer!!!

Fly down to China n then you talk to me about gangster.... Geylang pimp!!! Lolz

Going out, out of this thread, out of this forum for today or out of this forum for good? :o:D

Out of range of this HK14K propaganda sprouting fucktard.
I wonder how much they pay him to be traitors' lapdog....

Some of them do it for nothing in anticipation of future benefits, they are PAWS (porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants) :D

Also please look into the mirror are u a traitor after what the govt has done for this country...

Please!!! Do something n dun just sit back n TALK ONLY!!!

I didn't just sit back and talk only, I also prayed mah, told u already........................ :D;););)

Some of them do it for nothing in anticipation of future benefits, they are PAWS (porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants) :D

So your support for WPs is what motive then??? Ain't u for future benefits and ass licking too??? Look yourself in a pail of urine before you even condemn others

gee... so now there are 2 ball-less fucktard sinkies here trying to become my mini-me.

Hey, if you want to be me. You need to be unsinkified first and get some education.

Go and play with kopisai, your good friend ...... I'm out of here :D

Oh Crane, where's yr Geylang Meng Chai already???

Which part of Geylang??? Come on, tell everyone which number n which gang n which lorong of geylang!!! You dun dare to look for me, i look for u!!! Don't disgrace your gang n SG gangsters!!! :D:D

So your support for WPs is what motive then??? Ain't u for future benefits and ass licking too??? Look yourself in a pail of urine before you even condemn others

I don't support WP, I'm against poor government whose priority is not to make ordinary peoples' lives better.

You wouldn't understand. ;)

So no more Taiwan n China from you... Now is Japan!!! Personally, I think WHORES is what you worshipped... Lolz

Well said. I have added to your points.

I don't support WP, I'm against poor government whose priority is not to make ordinary peoples' lives better.

You wouldn't understand. ;)

You dun support PAP neither do you support WPs... Then who you support???

Are you trying to say to ask a group of WHORES to run the nation??? Of course i can't understand neither does others when you say you dun support WP or PAP. Or do you mean you wanna Singaporeans to vote you as our PM to lead our country given your limited vision in the well and knowledge!!!

2016??? PAP will be replace in 2016??? I hope so really!!!

A frog inside a well will always has a certain vision only!!!

You can claim that those who are not supporting your words as IBs or traitor but i think the biggest traitor is ppl like u. Why? Cause u want a govt that pleases you. You are one of those that work in a project and not on the project.

Who's the one to make SG a four dragon in Asia? Who's the one who turn SG into a financial hub just behind Tokyo and HK in Asia. You have forgotten all this and yet you can claim others as traitor or IBs.

I'm not supporting PAP neither am I their fans since day one I've mentioned. What i mentioned is the facts but what ppl like you, Escher, Crane doing is predict, try.... Putting a nation to TRY!!! How smart of you... Mentality of yours still calling for a change of govt which is a joke....

You gave yourself a chance 13 yrs ago to make a change for yourself by moving on but you refused to give Sinkies in Sinkieland who stayed on a chance to make a change for themselves?

Dun sprout those brainwashing propaganda la.

Singapore succeeded INSPITE of LKY.
Good of you to cite SKorea, Taiwan and HK as examples....
They succeeded without a dictator like Lky.

Now you up to your IB tricks again.
Spamming your own thread to disrupt the discussion.
I'm out of here....

That is correct.
Not only those countries did well without LKY.
They did better than Stinkapore who had to burden LKY and his flock of self serving maggots cockroaches and kangaroos and paper general.
Without LKY, Singapore will have been so much better and happier and a much more wholesome country to live in with real justice for all.

If we look at other countries and look at just the Chinese communities of those countries, they have done very well too with no smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY hanging as a host of millstones on their necks.

hk14k is still hello kittied with no mouth and cannot talk and as said, pointless for me to remain in this thread especially as you guys will not be here either.
hk14k should go back to his mother and scold her for not aborting him after she let me play into her cunt

You gave yourself a chance 13 yrs ago to make a change for yourself by moving on but you refused to give Sinkies in Sinkieland who stayed on a chance to make a change for themselves?

Good questions...

I only want a change when the next group of admin is a proven admin!!! Eg: A break-up from the current govt, they have the experience in admin of a nation!

Do you think the current crops of opposition is good enough to lead SG for a change?

Of course...if they are not a sinkified shit...PAP are full of such shits.

That is correct.
Not only those countries did well without LKY.
They did better than Stinkapore who had to burden LKY and his flock of self serving maggots cockroaches and kangaroos and paper general.
Without LKY, Singapore will have been so much better and happier and a much more wholesome country to live in with real justice for all.

If we look at other countries and look at just the Chinese communities of those countries, they have done very well too with no smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY hanging as a host of millstones on their necks.

hk14k is still hello kittied with no mouth and cannot talk and as said, pointless for me to remain in this thread especially as you guys will not be here either.
hk14k should go back to his mother and scold her for not aborting him after she let me play into her cunt

Might as well you say, SG will be much better when me Escher "the son of a whore" to lead!!!

Understand the communist culture in China before you even bark like a chihuahua....

Why so many rich chinese biz man wanna migrate after they get rich?

Why so many chinese wanna sent their kids abroad to study if they have the resources???

You think by going to China for a few days you understand China communist culture???

Talk using your brains to think n not yr mum smelly hole!!!