• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't Be A NATO (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)

so pap cheating will win them the elections?
If we have enough people voting against the pap...i'll like to see them cheat. Really.
Maybe then we will really have the street protests and singapore spring as you wanted.
People power always win.

i'm looking forward to your words!!!

Why must leave?
We stay and fight. Singapore does not bekong to pap or tge lee family.
We work to kick out the traitors....
The traitors should leave if they are smart and lucky.
For they will meet a worse ending after the revolution.

Beautiful.... Stay N Fight!!!

The Stay is there because ppl like you dun have the resources to move. But most important, the fight is not there like the HKs or Thai!!! NO ACTION TALK ONLY (NATO)

Beautiful.... Stay N Fight!!!

The Stay is there because ppl like you dun have the resources to move. But most important, the fight is not there like the HKs or Thai!!! NO ACTION TALK ONLY (NATO)

Hee hee me already exited.
And have to make a roadblock cum detour before going off.
Giving 60.1% one last chance.
My timeline is 2016 if nothing happens and your vile scum masters still in power then it's bye bye sinkieland.
Dun have to explain to a lapdog like you...
Pap sending IBs in here means new media is a threat....
We must be doing something right....keep on doing it!

Sorry, I think it's not me who's nagging but rather many in this forum talks, complains but does nothing... Your words are good, but should deliver to this bunch of NATO ppl...

You're right, they're BALLESS, gutless and only know how to complain.

My previous post also mentioned that if you dun like the current governance, leave SG... But some HEROS come out with lame excuses that they want to stay back n fight but no action....

Hope my reply also answer to yr words!!!

Well many did leave. That I can tell you . And good ppl they were. ( not talking about Boss Sam ..hahaha)

But the white scums instead of correcting their policies and behavior, took a measure to import loads of FTs to replace their lost Sinkie!

And those remaining Balless ones then started to complain loudly but as expected to deaf ears.

So you can deduce for sure, that the remaining ones ( not all as there are still some who are already planning to leave)who had not left are largely balless.

That is why as I have said. Whenever I come across any Sinkie I have very little respect for them.

I rather accord that respect to animals which does not have the mental capacity to think the way a human can.

Lastly, during a GE who's counting the vote??? And do you know those counting the vote is under whose portfolio or not, GCB.... Talk until you're so smart but you can't analyst!!!

the PAP and Oppositions representatives count the votes together. the PAP control the election department for gerrymandering purposes and to tweak some election rules to its advantage. i like to believe that there is no election fraud in Singapore. think the Oppositions accused PAP of dirty election tricks which happen everywhere, but not election fraud.

My timeline is 2016 if nothing happens and your vile scum masters still in power then it's bye bye sinkieland.

2016??? PAP will be replace in 2016??? I hope so really!!!

A frog inside a well will always has a certain vision only!!!

You can claim that those who are not supporting your words as IBs or traitor but i think the biggest traitor is ppl like u. Why? Cause u want a govt that pleases you. You are one of those that work in a project and not on the project.

Who's the one to make SG a four dragon in Asia? Who's the one who turn SG into a financial hub just behind Tokyo and HK in Asia. You have forgotten all this and yet you can claim others as traitor or IBs.

I'm not supporting PAP neither am I their fans since day one I've mentioned. What i mentioned is the facts but what ppl like you, Escher, Crane doing is predict, try.... Putting a nation to TRY!!! How smart of you... Mentality of yours still calling for a change of govt which is a joke....

you can't expect the oppositions to win GE2016. at best, the oppositions would win 1/3 of the seats.

then 2021 - 40-45% of seats. 2026 - oppositions win election.

you should remain in sinkleland for another 13 years to witness the pap regime being removed from power. :D

Typical PAP doggie who goads the opposition and dissenters into doing something foolish.

Not really different from Vivian taunting Low Thia Khiang to sue during the NEA scandal, or certain doggies asking the forummers here to provide their real name on Facebook.

This shit gets really predictable after a while, you silly PAP shills. Try harder. :rolleyes:

Bonus pic for everyone:

s2DDhtE.png

Clowns like that spawn from my cum want us to play with the fucking rules that they set up with the kangaroos that they installed and the poodles that they have as their hatchet men to go into their prepared killing fields.

The new killing fields are in the Internet where their kangaroos can and are gang fucked and poodles do not know where their head is and where their arseholes ended.

I will wait until smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY eat his joss sticks and candle wax.

I will do my yum sengs and dancing on the table tops and streets and watch the PAP do their fun thing with each other, to do to them or be done by them.

Then I will come out and look for hk12k and force him back into the arseholes of any PAP bastards
By then, hk14k will pretend not be be hk14k but just the pathetic lump of turd that he truly is

Well many did leave. That I can tell you . And good ppl they were. ( not talking about Boss Sam ..hahaha)

But the white scums instead of correcting their policies and behavior, took a measure to import loads of FTs to replace their lost Sinkie!

And those remaining Balless ones then started to complain loudly but as expected to deaf ears.

So you can deduce for sure, that the remaining ones ( not all as there are still some who are already planning to leave)who had not left are largely balless.

That is why as I have said. Whenever I come across any Sinkie I have very little respect for them.

I rather accord that respect to animals which does not have the mental capacity to think the way a human can.

Yes, I saw many compatriots in HK and China for the past 10 years residing there.

For instance, Wuhan always has a SG gathering say monthly or 2 months and although the numbers are weak, less than 30 everytime but i can see that all this Singaporeans are not complainants only. They dun like it, n they know by sitting back n complaint serve little purpose, they moved on.... This are the ppl I respect like what you said...

Another personal experience of mine. When i ROD back in the 90s, SG govt has been very paper orientated and I knew by sitting back n complaint, I'll go nowhere. So even i borrow money i left SG till today!!! This is the point where I'm coming from but for ignorant ppl, they will say "Oh, you're PAP IBs, traitors n etc"... Childish isn't!!!

Yes, I saw many compatriots in HK and China for the past 10 years residing there.

For instance, Wuhan always has a SG gathering say monthly or 2 months and although the numbers are weak, less than 30 everytime but i can see that all this Singaporeans are not complainants only. They dun like it, n they know by sitting back n complaint serve little purpose, they moved on.... This are the ppl I respect like what you said...

Another personal experience of mine. When i ROD back in the 90s, SG govt has been very paper orientated and I knew by sitting back n complaint, I'll go nowhere. So even i borrow money i left SG till today!!! This is the point where I'm coming from but for ignorant ppl, they will say "Oh, you're PAP IBs, traitors n etc"... Childish isn't!!!

Drifter, don't big canon fairy lah :D

Clowns like that spawn from my cum want us to play with the fucking rules that they set up with the kangaroos that they installed and the poodles that they have as their hatchet men to go into their prepared killing fields.

The new killing fields are in the Internet where their kangaroos can and are gang fucked and poodles do not know where their head is and where their arseholes ended.

I will wait until smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY eat his joss sticks and candle wax.

I will do my yum sengs and dancing on the table tops and streets and watch the PAP do their fun thing with each other, to do to them or be done by them.

Then I will come out and look for hk12k and force him back into the arseholes of any PAP bastards
By then, hk14k will pretend not be be hk14k but just the pathetic lump of turd that he truly is

Rest assured... I'm not like you who only know how to TALK ONLY.... You talk and yr balls "song"!!!

I still remember you very first reply to me claim that you're well-received in Taiwan n China. I'm leaving on the 30th of this back to China n down to Taiwan in 10 days time. Why not prove yourself to me rather than just bragging yourself in this forum!!! If you want to meet in HK my pleasure as well... I landed in HK 13 years back before i moved into China!!!

Don't mistaken your mum's panty as yr handkerchief to wipe your stinking mouth!!! Your vulgarities scares no one but rather showing everyone here what a fool you are!!!

Rest assured... I'm not like you who only know how to TALK ONLY.... You talk and yr balls "song"!!!

I still remember you very first reply to me claim that you're well-received in Taiwan n China. I'm leaving on the 30th of this back to China n down to Taiwan in 10 days time. Why not prove yourself to me rather than just bragging yourself in this forum!!! If you want to meet in HK my pleasure as well... I landed in HK 13 years back before i moved into China!!!

Don't mistaken your mum's panty as yr handkerchief to wipe your stinking mouth!!! Your vulgarities scares no one but rather showing everyone here what a fool you are!!!

You only landed in Neverland lah :D

Wow, it's so much better than you just landed in a well right... Apart from your mother smelly hole, you have nothing new!!! ;)

Go geylang meet me, you dare or not ? Look for a meng chai :D