• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't Be A NATO (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)

Good questions...

I only want a change when the next group of admin is a proven admin!!! Eg: A break-up from the current govt, they have the experience in admin of a nation!

Do you think the current crops of opposition is good enough to lead SG for a change?

Usual excuse of the pap apologists.
Opposition is untested....pap is tested and proven.
Tested my balls la! Proven is 20-30 years ago....dun live on past glories.
What fuck leadership? WKS? MBT? Pinky type of cock up leadership and policies.
Sinkieland running on auto pilot for too long while the jiakliaobees dozed off...
Running of the country done by civil servants but they too learn from their political masters and cruise along...that's why you see all the screw ups that's running the country to the ground now.

Cannot help it. Dun reply also cannot.

Sinkieland running on auto pilot for too long while the jiakliaobees dozed off...
Running of the country done by civil servants but they too learn from their political masters and cruise along...that's why you see all the screw ups that's running the country to the ground now.

That bastard hk14k that came from my cum can only regurgitate the shit that he ate from PAP arseholes trying to stay on fucking and screwing sinkies of hundreds of billions

Those kind cannot think, and should not talk and scream and should be like hello kitties with no mouths
Failing that, those kind of low life should remain with their heads below waterline of unflushed toilet bowls

Tested yr balls? Ppl like u r the real traitors. When things doesn't goes yr way, you make noise.

As if it was the opposition or yourself who turn an island full of coconut trees into an Asia financial hub.

And u think by voting the opposition, the situation an be better? In your past replies u also mentioned TRY only. Let them try. Putting a nation to TRY n when things not going yr way, u guys kpkb again.

That bastard hk14k that came from my cum can only regurgitate the shit that he ate from PAP arseholes trying to stay on fucking and screwing sinkies of hundreds of billions

Those kind cannot think, and should not talk and scream and should be like hello kitties with no mouths
Failing that, those kind of low life should remain with their heads below waterline of unflushed toilet bowls

Come on, geylang Pai Kia. Pai Sei to use Crane account now turn to Escher account again.

Lap Sap Pai Kia, which LEE TAO u from.? Disgrace not only yr gang but Singapore gangster.

No one would believe if I say yr mum weren't a whore! From yr words could easily see you are "a son of a whore" ! Ha ha ha

Out of range of this HK14K propaganda sprouting fucktard.
I wonder how much they pay him to be traitors' lapdog....

nahbeh got no brains to engage say so lah
called people fucktard
you yourself shithead got brains or not
disagreed or cannot challenged
then accuse people of lapdogs and doggies
no standard!!!

No lah tuakang kia, it's just another chance to remind how you deceived everyone you were in Japan. ;)

Ain't u yourself also tua kang Kia? First Taiwan, then china n now geylang meng chai!

Hey, waiting for u this Geylang rubbish pai Kia. Dun turn up Geylang meng chai into Geylang Ah Meng. Ha ha ha

Also please look into the mirror are u a traitor after what the govt has done for this country...

Please lah , pap no longer care of their people !! Yes last time lky do a lot of things to help Singapore but not anymore !! He already cross over to the dark side !!

Crane , don't be too sure of your detective skill . You know shit ;)

nahbeh Escher = Crane =Jw5 = shitheads = PHUAcb,LAUcb,CHOWcb.Narongcb = all diplomatic immunity using multiple handles and sharing nickes = AK IS STILL ALIVE!!!

Please lah , pap no longer care of their people !! Yes last time lky do a lot of things to help Singapore but not anymore !! He already cross over to the dark side !!

I dun denied what u said!

As mentioned, there's positive n negative.

nahbeh Escher = Crane =Jw5 = shitheads = PHUAcb,LAUcb,CHOWcb.Narongcb = all diplomatic immunity using multiple handles and sharing nickes = AK IS STILL ALIVE!!!

Drifter once mention that nick sharing will be more popular then clones right ? All copycats ..lol

Crane , don't be too sure of your detective skill . You know shit ;)

Read the whole thread "Hi Are you a Singaporean, asked by FT", purposely upped it for you.

Oh and stop talking to yourself and pretending to be anti pap. Drifter was never anti pap, the sudden change is alarming. And those who are really anti pap would never claim that last time lky did a lot. ;)

catch no ball as to what kopisai and that spawn of my cum into his mother trying to say.
Once they got hello kittied and got no mouth to scream or talk, world is so peaceful and nice.

Unless they get quoted and the shit they say appear, they remain like their heads in toilet bowl below waterline and they talk to the turds and tissue paper only.

So nice and peaceful

I dun denied what u said!

As mentioned, there's positive n negative.

Yes agreed everything have positive and negative . But the rate pap is going is surely more negative then positive .

Tested yr balls? Ppl like u r the real traitors. When things doesn't goes yr way, you make noise.

As if it was the opposition or yourself who turn an island full of coconut trees into an Asia financial hub.

And u think by voting the opposition, the situation an be better? In your past replies u also mentioned TRY only. Let them try. Putting a nation to TRY n when things not going yr way, u guys kpkb again.

In case you dunno this is what democracy is.

Pap not interested anymore to govern for the good of all but only for their own self interests.
So it's time for change. They use dirty tricks to hold on to power so they need to be kicked out.
Singapore is NOT pap.

Yes agreed everything have positive and negative . But the rate pap is going is surely more negative then positive .

I know of this person, working for the govt. posted to china but he/she doesn't agreed to the directions of our current govt as well!

Read the whole thread "Hi Are you a Singaporean, asked by FT", purposely upped it for you.

Oh and stop talking to yourself and pretending to be anti pap. Drifter was never anti pap, the sudden change is alarming. And those who are really anti pap would never claim that last time lky did a lot. ;)

You are really an idiot . Drifter only care about religion and not interested in any politician discussion but once a while if he sees things are not right he will give his thoughts . By the way ,mr detective how you know when drifter going to log in which account ? lol . That's the mystery of nick sharing ..lol