I was very heart broken when Kim Song was spoken for.
hahhaa ... is there a younger brother? i know someone who was quite keen on him
I was very heart broken when Kim Song was spoken for.
hahhaa ... is there a younger brother? i know someone who was quite keen on him
you say hor not i say........ :p
Kim Tiong?
Kim Tiong?
What happened to Tony Quah??
Too old and too ugly for me.
Also, lawyer chicks are more often than not bitchy ball busters.
But good luck Mr Quah, and I wish you all the best.
It's always nice to hear all the old goose politicians find true love on the mainstream prostitute press.
Right or not? Irene Ng?
![]()
Ho Peng Kee and Mah Bow Tan won't be too pleased with QKS for chasing skirt of WP chairman.
Well, at least Sylvia ended with a true blue Singaporean who gave us Singaporeans so much joy during the heydays of Malaysia Cup and now pleasant memories, unlike Irene Ng who hitched a useless good-for-nothing angmoh from Scotland whose only intention is to feed on her MP allowances.
I know a lot of guys in this forum will be heart-broken now that she is spoken for.
Good luck to them both.
![]()
MEN IN BLUE...
BRING BACK GLORY FOR OUR NATION
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA!!!
<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yoytgcPNtLY?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Remember as a teenager I played with some of the ex Singapore stars like Rajagopal in a match. Thats when they already retired but in their late 30s. Got thrashed but really enjoyed the game!
lianbeng adds 2 cents: but she also got to feed on his huge manhood mah!square off liao lor!
Raja is always seen wearing a hat in public. Maybe a fetish! Or, to hide his botakness.
Not bad, you have played with the real stars of S'pore soccer. Me? Played with Lim Tien Jit, Robert Sim, Samad, Kwang Hock, Kim Lye in the past. Same same, after they retired. I believe Robert is stii playing regularly.