PAP must be damn happy - Sylvia Lim has found true love

For guys age is not much of an issue having kids. Its women that r the culprit. After 30+ very hard for women to have kids. And even if have at the advanced age the kid sure come out downs syndrome etc.

If old guy have young wife. Than chances of a healthy baby is higher.

Anyway. I doubt SL wants kids. Just companionship. Wish them both the best.

Sixty-one is possible, but for the 48-year old lady may be more challenging as she is close to menopause.
The former Prime Minister of Canada, the Right Honourable Mr. Pierre E. Trudeau, fathered a daughter when he was about 70 years old.

we should bless this wonderful couple
not to ridiucle and poke at them
bless you KS and SL....muak!!!

For guys age is not much of an issue having kids. Its women that r the culprit. After 30+ very hard for women to have kids.

That's not a problem if you don't want kids. In fact, menopause is God's natural contraception. ;)

Of course, the obvious drawbacks to shagging an older menopausal woman are those saggy tits, wrinkles and dryness elsewhere.

Often, it is women who get afflicted with baby rabies, who want to experience motherhood, who visit fertility clinics. Most men don't really care that much, or just go along with her wishes.

She should be in her early teens watching him dribble at the old National Stadium during the early 70s...lol

QKS and his brothers are known for their anti FT stance in sports.
For the older generation they are our true sports heroes.
Expect some votes to switch over from the 60.1% camp who are QKS supporters.
All the best to them.....I always see QKS near my house HC...maybe can see SL around here too.

Spoken like a true fanboy! Did you get their autographs yet?

QKS - blast from the past. He reminds me of a period when in Singapore locals could achieve greatness. No need for FT

That's because the older generation of Singaporeans did not need spurs stuck in their hides in order to get moving.

you are very brilliant and bright this morning
must had a wonderful orgasmic night
congratulations!!!

Yes. I had a Tarma session with your wife and daughter.
Made them arouse me first with deprave incestous lesbo acts....
Fucked them till they beg tolong tolong....

PS: dun give away own goal like this...no challenge for me to reply.

Yes. I had a Tarma session with your wife and daughter.
Made them arouse me first with deprave incestous lesbo acts....
Fucked them till they beg tolong tolong....

PS: dun give away own goal like this...no challenge for me to reply.

you are still the same phaedophilic and incestous dirty old man
with a vulval mouth where filthy toads jump up and down
remember karma is an unforgiving bitch
so do be very very careful...and when it swings back..you have no time even to ask for tolong tolong
so be very very careful with your vulval mouth...the same with all the PHUAchs,CHONcbs,LAUcbs,CRAINcbs..all the
same gang the same clone the same handle....all will be buried alive in one big horrible grave....

When I see them in person

I did see Quah in person once, several years ago.
He was walking alone near Cathay, probably going for lunch from his office at SG pools, where he was working then.
That was also near the same place I saw Philip Jeyaretnam on another occasion. ;)

Now he is gonna be a bigger hero than he ever was............................ :D

Older women should not have kids,,if they want it they are socially irresponsible. As older women,,even if they have kids, most likely will come out as downs syndrome etc..well women are more dumb anyway..

That's not a problem if you don't want kids. In fact, menopause is God's natural contraception. ;)

Of course, the obvious drawbacks to shagging an older menopausal woman are those saggy tits, wrinkles and dryness elsewhere.

Often, it is women who get afflicted with baby rabies, who want to experience motherhood, who visit fertility clinics. Most men don't really care that much, or just go along with her wishes.

let's be happy for them, at least Sylvia will have that gleam in her eyes and that nice sheen for her terok complexion that only a good robust penalty stroke from kim song can bring forth and clear the cobwebs.

lianbeng congratz the veteran ex-Kallang Roar hero for scoring his own goal! :D "Goal!...It's a goal!..." RRRrrr...

This is the full report which only subscribers can read.

Workers' Party (WP) chairman Sylvia Lim and former soccer hero Quah Kim Song are a couple.

Ms Lim and Mr Quah - known for his fancy footwork as Singapore's star striker in his Malaysia Cup heyday - confirmed on Saturday that they have been dating for about six months.

Ms Lim, 48 and single, told The Sunday Times that some mutual friends had coaxed Mr Quah to sing at the WP's variety show, Bricks In Blue, in January. "We became close after that," she said, via email .

The former football star, 61, not only sang Simon and Garfunkel's El Condor Pasa at the concert but also danced with Ms Lim on stage.

Asked what they shared in common, she said: "We enjoy our food, drinks, music and sports."

Asked how he feels about dating one of Singapore's most prominent women politicians, Mr Quah said: "I know her as Sylvia Lim, and not Sylvia Lim, chairman of WP. We are enjoying our time together and hope to be together for a long time."

At 61, i am not sure how he can expect to be together for a long time.

1. me just wish the couple good luck building some relationship.
2. 2 single individuals trying to make it works.
3. good on them.

while buying a copy of the hammer from her during the GE2011,i can't help but notice that her neh neh is actually quite big,
they were bouncing while we both were shaking hands.. its like as giving two and a half ball in football,QKS would have agree to that too.

Kim Song won't be giving the two and a half ball. He will makan instead. Sure to win. Even win 0.75 also can.

They are not saying that they are getting married. They are in a relationship that's all.

Then again, I think there's nothing more foolhardy than marrying a lady lawyer who probably knows the women's charter inside out.

Constant companionship is the way to go for this couple. Funnily, none asked if they 'on' liao!