• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP must be damn happy - Sylvia Lim has found true love

lianbeng noted so many forumers so excited about the loving couple or just plain jealous? :D wonder how mr low is feeling now? must be very low!

Too old and too ugly for me.

Also, lawyer chicks are more often than not bitchy ball busters.

But good luck Mr Quah, and I wish you all the best. ;)

It's always nice to hear all the old goose politicians find true love on the mainstream prostitute press.

Right or not? Irene Ng?

sm_p23irene.jpg

Well, at least Sylvia ended with a true blue Singaporean who gave us Singaporeans so much joy during the heydays of Malaysia Cup and now pleasant memories, unlike Irene Ng who hitched a useless good-for-nothing angmoh from Scotland whose only intention is to feed on her MP allowances.

They look nice together

Sylvia%20Lim_0.JPG

Workers’ Party (WP) chairman Sylvia Lim and former soccer hero Quah Kim Song are a couple.

Ms Lim and Mr Quah – known for his fancy footwork as Singapore’s star striker in his Malaysia Cup heyday – confirmed yesterday that they have been dating for about six months.

Ms Lim, 48 and single, told Singapolitics that some mutual friends had coaxed Mr Quah to sing at the WP’s variety show, Bricks In Blue, in January. “We became close after that,” she said, via email.

The former football star, 61, is a widower with two children. At the concert, he not only sang Simon and Garfunkel’s El Condor Pasa but also danced with Ms Lim on stage.

Asked what they shared in common, she said: “We enjoy our food, drinks, music and sports.”

What about politics? “He is not a WP member. We try not to talk about politics if we can.’’

Asked how he feels about dating one of Singapore’s most prominent women politicians, Mr Quah said: “I know her as Sylvia Lim, and not Sylvia Lim, chairman of WP. We are enjoying our time together and hope to be together for a long time.”

Are wedding bells expected any time soon? Ms Lim said: “We want to take our time.”

Well, at least Sylvia ended with a true blue Singaporean who gave us Singaporeans so much joy during the heydays of Malaysia Cup and now pleasant memories, unlike Irene Ng who hitched a useless good-for-nothing angmoh from Scotland whose only intention is to feed on her MP allowances.

lianbeng adds 2 cents: but she also got to feed on his huge manhood mah! :D square off liao lor!

I know a lot of guys in this forum will be heart-broken now that she is spoken for. :)

Good luck to them both.

The bigger picture..QKS with his steady and loyal fans will switch sides and give votes to Mrs Quah ...

Kudus to WP with this move..will be able to dribble pass PAP goal post in 2016...

IMG-20110718-01487.jpg

MEN IN BLUE...

BRING BACK GLORY FOR OUR NATION

MAJULLAH SINGAPURA!!!

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yoytgcPNtLY?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

IMG-20110718-01487.jpg

MEN IN BLUE...

BRING BACK GLORY FOR OUR NATION

MAJULLAH SINGAPURA!!!

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yoytgcPNtLY?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Remember as a teenager I played with some of the ex Singapore stars like Rajagopal in a match. Thats when they already retired but in their late 30s. Got thrashed but really enjoyed the game!

630yahoo-lee-jpg_121531.jpg

MEN IN PINK....

Pink+Dot+2.jpg

PINK DOT....

6470_10201102580436033_1163995417_n.jpg

302 JOSHUA URIEL LEONG (WENDY CHAN'S DBS BANK FAV PONTIFICATOR, CYCLING KHAKI AND AH BOY)

D8521A27A9D9DCE05F515A58B26134.jpg

302 HOSSAN LEONG

CORPORAL: ALAMAK! KNN, ANOTHER 302 AH GUA PENG!

Remember as a teenager I played with some of the ex Singapore stars like Rajagopal in a match. Thats when they already retired but in their late 30s. Got thrashed but really enjoyed the game!

Raja is always seen wearing a hat in public. Maybe a fetish! Or, to hide his botakness.

Not bad, you have played with the real stars of S'pore soccer. Me? Played with Lim Tien Jit, Robert Sim, Samad, Kwang Hock, Kim Lye in the past. Same same, after they retired. I believe Robert is stii playing regularly.

lianbeng adds 2 cents: but she also got to feed on his huge manhood mah! :D square off liao lor!

Haha............. but you look at the shrivelled up angmoh, where got huge manhood? don't know can still mari kita or not even

Raja is always seen wearing a hat in public. Maybe a fetish! Or, to hide his botakness.

Not bad, you have played with the real stars of S'pore soccer. Me? Played with Lim Tien Jit, Robert Sim, Samad, Kwang Hock, Kim Lye in the past. Same same, after they retired. I believe Robert is stii playing regularly.

Wah! big bro GD. You really is the can, played with all these huge soccer names. They are the ones that really made us proud, not one damn imported player.