I have no quarrel with you. So I wont respond. I am only targeting the LIAR MOO.
paiseh to say
moo my kawan leh.
I have no quarrel with you. So I wont respond. I am only targeting the LIAR MOO.
paiseh to say
moo my kawan leh.
how come u sound like kopisai?????no problem with me.
i have no quarrel with you.
may god bless you.
how come u sound like kopisai?????
Im willing to let go as long as that tuakang eh come clean and own up he's in SG all along, LOL
But seriously, you think tuakang eh will make peace with me? hahahaha
If you have a pre conceived mindset, so be it.
I have said No. But if you insist, ask Sam for IP address of Kopi and me.
ok then u settle with moo but moo is my kawan. who hoot moo i also hoot back. steady boh?If you have a pre conceived mindset, so be it.
I have said No. But if you insist, ask Sam for IP address of Kopi and me.
I have not even zap him nor infract him. Ask that stingy old men to buy Infp power and stop being a fool suspecting others! He is a PERSISTENT LIAR.ok then u settle with moo but moo is my kawan. who hoot moo i also hoot back. steady boh?
suah liaoz. let go liaoz. getting boliaoz liaoz.Here alot of people think they very smart .. Know alot of things . I'm used to it Liao .
Here alot of people think they very smart .. Know alot of things . I'm used to it Liao .
paiseh to say
moo my kawan leh.
suah liaoz. let go liaoz. getting boliaoz liaoz.
we shud be hooting kopisai and gang leh.
u very wicked. if no have how to unleashed? at most zap a few points. my chon army and alliance can upz u anytime.Eh tua kang yao siu! Unleash your farking kempetai leh.![]()
THIS IS MY MAIN ACCOUNT. I have only 1.thanks chon, samsengkia will always be samsengkia. dunno about the value of loyalty among the old guards. samsengkia not to piguipiguai. use your main ac and come question me. u can kiss your 20 usd away and i can see ur pt adding so fast with so many clone ac adding you. kopiuncle no need to play this game.
hehehe. ak my kawan leh. so how har?I have nothing against you or moonlight or anyone here . My team target is just Ak .
Eh tua kang yao siu! Unleash your farking kempetai leh.![]()
hehehe. ak my kawan leh. so how har?
wah lao eh. how come i get invlove here har?????
me only hoot kopisai army and ronron leh.
now i really head spin liaoz.
u very wicked. if no have how to unleashed? at most zap a few points. my chon army and alliance can upz u anytime.![]()