• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Come In Peace

kns. u all make my head spin liaoz. ok i stay iut of this thread liaoz. goodnight lah. no forever enemy lah. just online disagreement nia.

those can zap kopisai let me know.

wah lao eh. how come i get invlove here har?????

me only hoot kopisai army and ronron leh.

now i really head spin liaoz.

dont act keh keh here.you , moo,narong and the thai gang are all in the same hooting mobsters gang....just go ahead and take on kopisai...be my guest.

moo is caught with his pants down
narong is the biggest crown
chon yourself is beyond redemption
you will go down with all the condemnation
old guards like you are a disgrace to this forum
only know how to whack weak newbies
dare not even touch the seniors and those with power
cyber bullies you are and your ragtag dad's army
with the new reputation system
all of you are dead duck ...
you can't even handle an old man...what a shame!!!

kns. u all make my head spin liaoz. ok i stay iut of this thread liaoz. goodnight lah. no forever enemy lah. just online disagreement nia.

you will never able to handle anyone, least of all an old uncle
you can only bully and act tough
zap here and infract there using all your cLowns and running rabid dogs
MOO is dead - a big confusion kid, A HABITUAL LIAR..posting death threats on himself..no balls
Kopiauntie is dead - an old hag trying to appear smart.. a museum reic
Narong is brain dead - as entertaining as the circus clown....useless fartard idiot
Chon - you are a laughing stock!!!
You can't even win a simple argument with Samsengkia...
you are a mockery of your own stewpigdity just like your clone MOO THE BOO!!!!

fuck lah. game over liaoz. drifter just another tua kangbyap siu kena exposed.

why need to create so many thread?? sibeh boring.

drifter, many already know u tua kang yao siu lonf ago liaoz lah. but i enjoy the stories. but the fucking nick sharing sibeh low class. me also can sian liaoz. kanina, kena caught, kena caught lah, dio boh?
so drifter and anti drifters stop liaoz can? me only want to hoot kopisai and clones.

you are the worst fartard clown here
hoot also must tell the world
call your MOO - failed like shit.Became a piece of turd now
Called in Narong - failed like a circus clown.Became another piece of laughing turd
Called Kopiauntie - another utter failure.Became another piece of cowsai
Now you...you next Chon - be prepared to kiss the toilet flush!!!

chon i share your sentiment. can drifter gang and AK gang make peace, join force and hoot kopiuncle gang and samsengkia.

you habitual liar - dishonet, abusive,abrasive, vulgar, obscene, profane
who want to join you ..only demons and ghosts will answer to your stewpig call
post falsehood, call the wolf, liar in this forum...read Confucius until became a big CONFUSION HEAD!
keh keh be good..but inside black evil heart with black evil intent: Confucianism my foot!!!

how come u sound like kopisai?????

your mind like your confused MOO is muddled
everyone you meet is kopisai
you are obsessed with vengence
whack your wife in the early morning
she too sounds like kopisai!!!
you are mad - insanely rabid!!!

ok then u settle with moo but moo is my kawan. who hoot moo i also hoot back. steady boh?

this type of mafia behaviour
an utter disgrace to your fartard intellect
use your own balls lah
no need to masquerade as old hag kopi ah soh to whack people
no head no eyes no hears no brains and no balls...

thanks chon, samsengkia will always be samsengkia. dunno about the value of loyalty among the old guards. samsengkia not to piguipiguai. use your main ac and come question me. u can kiss your 20 usd away and i can see ur pt adding so fast with so many clone ac adding you. kopiuncle no need to play this game.

what you said here has no credibility
a habitual liar has no ears
except those who hold you dear
like that stewpig chonbu here

u very wicked. if no have how to unleashed? at most zap a few points. my chon army and alliance can upz u anytime. :smile:

you and you chon army is one big cyberbully gang controlling this forum
but BOSS has this reputation system which will annihilate all you stewpig gang

wah lao eh. how come i get invlove here har?????

me only hoot kopisai army and ronron leh.

now i really head spin liaoz.

head spin and hit the filthy floor
your brain will think better after the fall
you remain stewpig all these years
somebody will have to teach you bully a painful lesson
which you will never forget with utter fear

dont act keh keh here.you , moo,narong and the thai gang are all in the same hooting mobsters gang....just go ahead and take on kopisai...be my guest.

Don't one stroke lump every Thai guys into Thai gang hor, what Thai gang you talking about? Can name them or not? I crossed your path not. I trying to avoid you please don't be too much ok?

i have no army
i have only one kopiuncle account
unlike you and moo you behave like a demon here
give me one reason why others should join you to whack kopisai
you want to fight with kopisai - one to one
why the need to call water ? - you got no balls
you are impotent without your clones and cronies
i old uncle stay alone and fight you alone - one to one -
you can zap, you can infract, you can flame , you can do anything you want
you have completely failed even with all your clones and cronies
you cannot defeat an honest forummer - even the demons will protect him..got it you big bully:smile: