Re: Write Too Much, Reveals More.
You mean which drifter ?
You throwing smoke bombs har Drifter? LOL
You mean which drifter ?

You throwing smoke bombs har Drifter? LOL
In a forum where i am dealing with dubious clone accounts, it takes an asshole to deal with other assholes. I find that many forummers here can be easily bought over by points. A reflection why the PAP keeps winning erections after erections.![]()
Ask that dua kang yao siew drifter with his clones, mulitple gays using 1 nick. India is a fucking disgusting place. You not happy?
Didn't expect this dua kang to show up when i was away. I would have flamed the bugger jiat lak.
But it's ok as this is cyber world . A world full of unexpected surprises![]()
actually facebook and all that are quite fun if u know how to use it wisely and not over share your life online. it's helped me make out my friends' personalities even without seeing them v frequently. but lots of people tend to over share or share without thinking.
Sounds like Drifter to me, whahahahaI have a feeling you and drifter gang is having lots of fun here . You have muti-clones while he have more then one person using he's nick .you are right about forummers selling their soul for points . By the way , you also play the zapping and adding points game to old forummers . But it's ok as this is cyber world . A world full of unexpected surprises
![]()
Just get rid of it as you deem fit. I created this account for a few of them to have fun. One idiot changed the password almost immediately and monopolise it. I know who is behind it and Im just acting blur. To the person monopolising it, please do not take my friendship for granted, AND, I'm not stupid.
Boss, I think you better invite the 4 of them to Bangkok and see you lah![]()
jah, maybe AK trying to be a nice guy and i do find AK a nice guy. Drifter also a nice guy to me. but it is sad that both end up like this.
i believe in life we gotta take a stand than being a nice guy all the time. that is why i banned tony, we know what he did. he is in no position to criticise Drifter. Behave really like a 小人, i am a righteous and very tulan tony this type of 小人.
![]()
But, you and him quite pally at one point of time, rite ? Lots of postings and interactions. Why suddenly you guys attack drifter ?
Should I suspect the frog too ? :*:
I only have issue with his loudmouth regarding religious stuff.
Bro the frog is always in his coconut shell minding his own business but once a while come out to poke some fun hor. Don't anyhow get me involve hor. You ask anyone here I ever zap anyone here for petty reason or no reason? But if you ask if I upz anyone you sure get lots of reply hor.
You all headache lah. Don't quarrel liao please. I also like to quarrel last time, but since my health scare last month, I realise that everything also not important. Health is.
![]()
You mean very soon you will be visiting Chang E ? I suppose that you have been humbled by your near death experience and physical weakness.
Wait till you encounter yours
I wonder if Chang Er wear panty or not?![]()
Fuck la let's wish each othe HUAT la. New year coming I believe when we wish each one good we will also feel good ourselves call it karma or anything, this is natural.
发啊!You two.
Guys ....take a break from this ....let it cool off and settle down . We are all here to have fun although sometimes arguments and disagreements do happen. Please dont take this kind of stuff too seriously and for too long.
C'mon bros....press the reset button and lets all be friends again.
its ok la bro...should abate soon.
Fuck la let's wish each othe HUAT la. New year coming I believe when we wish each one good we will also feel good ourselves call it karma or anything, this is natural.
发啊!You two.
8179. That day I go Waterloo temple ask one. Remember buy 100 big 100 small.![]()
The problem is not whether it abates or otherwise but the stupidity of wanting to be proven right as though it matters so much. Another point I might add is when a "good friend" wants to expose another as a fraud and ,mind you, a "good friend" he has not met personally. What happens if he also wants to expose a different "good friend" whom he has already met? He had already exposed that you cannot speak Mandarin and that "good friend" of yours begins to belittle you for having this "character defect" in SBF for all and sundry? Not only you but also another member who he has also met. Food for thought.
![]()