Of course u cannot type fast .. You need to think hard before u type![]()

no need la you so powderful you can fuck me online and spit at me and fire bazaooka at me.
keyboard warrior.
So small kid ask u to meet u also scare horu want to know I have bazooka then meet me lor .. Why ask so much question here
![]()
I prefer the real thing leh .. I prefer to meet uscare ?
wah you can predict ah? You fortune teller is it? How come you eat your lunch so fast? Your lunch is eat in front of the computer ah?
![]()
not scare i don't meet losers.Your bazooka can fire the real thing or not?
I told u many times I just bait u and say I go for lunch .. U atcually take my bait. Wow ... Now learn from my sentence say I fortune teller
. I just know how a keyboard warrior behave
![]()
I thought you so powerful in real life like in internet ma can fire bazooka online. So why not you blast your bazooka?![]()
Say don't meet me because I gay , I small boy , now say I loseras I said early u giving so many excuse not to meet me because you are scare because u are just a keyboard warrior Whahahahah .. Ppl reading this know that
![]()
no need to be so thick skin la need lunch in front of pc just say so la. I learn from you how to be keyboard warrior ma such a powerful warrior somemore can fuck ppl online and spit at them and fire bazooka somemore.
![]()
How many times I tell u don't thought don't think ... Just meet menow you are shaking with fear taking like a kid .. What bazooka u taking about ?
![]()
Keyboard warrior scare to meet ppl only know how to kpkb here .. Are u keyboard warrior ? Do u dare to meet me ? Whahhaha![]()
you can spit at me online so i just call you a few names lor. Why you so scared?
Btw can spit online at me again? Kraaptuii!Powerful keyboard warrior tatic sia. Next time i need to learn that from you.
Who is the one that spammed so many posts to me when i went away and who make spitting sound as if he really spit? You are the master keyboard warrior sia have to learn from you.
If I'm scare I won't want to meet u Liao lehso do u want to meet me ?
![]()
Comeon on the net can spit at ppl surely you can fire bazooka right? And you sound so angry that a kid make you malu.![]()
Now you are replying to me like kinanawhahhaaha dare not meet still talk so much cock
![]()
Don't want and not free too.Nevermind you can spit at me online ok kraptuii.
![]()
I told u I can even spit on you face to face ... Don't believe ? Wanna try ?
Whahahahaha don't want not freeaiyo why all keyboard warrior said the same thing
![]()