Angmo Girl Speaks Perfect Cantonese!!

;) wah spam the thread and declare victory and make internet spit somemore.

Ppl not jobless and free like you ma you know i was busy and had to go away for a while since when did i not reply to you. ;)

Now go for lunch and claim victory like that day claim go to smoke "weeds".

Whahahha got my bait Liao ;) so how ? Wanna meet up ? ;) still want to act tough ;)

Now u say I'm jobless ;) whahahhaha . I can afford to give u a big angpow when we meet up ;)

I knew when I say I'm gone u will surely come in ;) that's why I'm waiting ;) didn't know u fall for my bait ;)

Whahahha got my bait Liao ;) so how ? Wanna meet up ? ;) still want to act tough ;)

Now u say I'm jobless ;) whahahhaha . I can afford to give u a big angpow when we meet up ;)

;) ya i say you jobless why you care so much unless you really jobless. My ah gong jobless also have a lot of money btw your lunch eat very fast then finish ah. Seems like not enough money to eat good lunch. I eat mac donalds french fries also very fast can come back. ;)

How wanna meet up ? Since we love to reply to each other ... We can continue our conversation when we meet up ;) good idea Bo ?

I knew when I say I'm gone u will surely come in ;) that's why I'm waiting ;) didn't know u fall for my bait ;)

After spamming so many times. ;) Later i will be going out for lunch but i won't be coming back so fast so maybe you can spam one more time and claim victory and make internet spit. ;)

;) ya i say you jobless why you care so much unless you really jobless. My ah gong jobless also have a lot of money btw your lunch eat very fast then finish ah. Seems like not enough money to eat good lunch. I eat mac donalds french fries also very fast can come back. ;)

I care ? I'm just asking u how u know I'm jobless ;) . You think I really go for lunch ? I'm baiting u to come out . I knew when I say I'm gone u sure come in ... And I'm right ;) Whahahahaha . Toying with u is dam fun whahhaha ;)!

Your pride here already gone lah ... What I'm gay don't want to meet me ;) Whahahaha . Scare then admit lah .. I won't laugh at u ;) whahaha . Still want to act hero here ;)

I care ? I'm just asking u how u know I'm jobless ;) . You think I really go for lunch ? I'm baiting u to come out . I knew when I say I'm gone u sure come in ... And I'm right ;) Whahahahaha . Toying with u is dam fun whahhaha ;)!

;) after you got malu by me and tried to challenge me out you say you are toying with me? You really have a thick skin sia. ;)

Silly excuses when u dare not meet me ... Ppl here reading also know u key board warrior ;)

No la you are the keyboard warrior la can fuck ppl on the net and spit on them kraaptuii :D online somemore. First time i ever saw something so lame.

After spamming so many times. ;) Later i will be going out for lunch but i won't be coming back so fast so maybe you can spam one more time and claim victory and make internet spit. ;)

Ya ya ... Invite u to meet me give me so many excuses ... Whahahaha . If you wanted to win so badly then meet me lor ;) meet me can save your face being called key board warrior leh ..;)

Your pride here already gone lah ... What I'm gay don't want to meet me ;) Whahahaha . Scare then admit lah .. I won't laugh at u ;) whahaha . Still want to act hero here ;)

Wow you post non stop here ah? Don't worry la you post more times and write faster you can spam even more times and claim victory. Pai seh i cannot type so fast i chatting with other forummers and bashing ah nehs too. ;)

Ya ya ... Invite u to meet me give me so many excuses ... Whahahaha . If you wanted to win so badly then meet me lor ;) meet me can save your face being called key board warrior leh ..;)

no leh you are the one want to win so badly can make virtual spit somemore. Why don't you take out your bazooka and fire at me? Kaboom!

;) after you got malu by me and tried to challenge me out you say you are toying with me? You really have a thick skin sia. ;)

No la you are the keyboard warrior la can fuck ppl on the net and spit on them kraaptuii :D online somemore. First time i ever saw something so lame.

If u not key board warrior then meet me lor .. Less talk more action . Not only I spit on you on the Internet .. When I see u I also want to spit on you ;) don't believe u can meet me and find out yourself ;) keyboard warrior ;)

;) no need la you so powderful you can fuck me online and spit at me and fire bazaooka at me. ;) keyboard warrior.

Wow you post non stop here ah? Don't worry la you post more times and write faster you can spam even more times and claim victory. Pai seh i cannot type so fast i chatting with other forummers and bashing ah nehs too. ;)

Of course u cannot type fast .. You need to think hard before u type ;)

spit only in real life? Even a small kid can do can you fire bazooka? ;)

So small kid ask u to meet u also scare hor ;) u want to know I have bazooka then meet me lor .. Why ask so much question here ;)