do pple get banned here???? i got banned in almost every other forum... i got sick of creating clone in fuckwarezone and i still have only 1 acct here
it's good to keep one account...don't offend the godfathers.
do pple get banned here???? i got banned in almost every other forum... i got sick of creating clone in fuckwarezone and i still have only 1 acct here
it doesn't add value to my life.
why the heck I am still staying here?![]()
There you go again. Is the antagonism necessary?
gang behaviour dominates this forum.
how can there be clear conscience?
Quite rubbish I must admit. Sam Leong allowed it, he think its cool.
there are groups with different opinions and political inclinations - good for the forum. the more powerful ones will whack the weaker ones. the middle group will be the buffer. so try not to antagonise the powerful teams....they are the old dogs and top guns. can be merciless if you offend them. stay clear of these groups...
how to keep one if you keep kena banned?
isn't it a chicken and egg story?![]()
gang behaviour dominates this forum.
how can there be clear conscience?
Whats your view of tualingong then? A newbie, bought points and infract people till ban? he a good forummer to you kopiuncle?![]()
will you die or suffer bodily harm if you are ban?
are points and powers so important to you?
brother - in chinese there is a word called WU WEI.
Thats my final engagement with you.
Good luck.
Its your forum life. You are old enough and you lead it as you wish.
I dun really care about points. I just want to have the freedom to speak out.
And reply to threads freely. Some threads are really nonsense I need to correct them or share my point of view with them.
I dun really care if they agree with me, as long my views are being published.
Let a psychologist help you....you can PM me and then make an appointment at my clinic...it doesn't add value to my life.
why the heck I am still staying here?![]()
its impossible to get banned here i think...
I cant stand some of the godfathers... and i try to annoy them no end.. butthye just ignore me
tualingong didn't start the infraction. some idiots MBSSLUTS did it first. why you never find out the truth before you speak?´ check the infraction logs
everybody knows tualingong is not a newbie...only you donno? or pretend to act blur?![]()
Nope, i dun see MBSSLUTS did it 1st, tualingong have been infracting people he dun like, you didnt see that? I mean you didnt realise yourself doing that? lol