• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is one rubbish forum!

do pple get banned here???? i got banned in almost every other forum... i got sick of creating clone in fuckwarezone and i still have only 1 acct here

it's good to keep one account...don't offend the godfathers.

how to keep one if you keep kena banned?

isn't it a chicken and egg story? :D

if Ah Sam is serious in fixing clones, he should check the logs and see which ips has plenty of usernames.

and ban it using some script lah! Why should he be looking for clones?

since clones can inflate his website worth!!

gang behaviour dominates this forum.

how can there be clear conscience?

there are groups with different opinions and political inclinations - good for the forum. the more powerful ones will whack the weaker ones. the middle group will be the buffer. so try not to antagonise the powerful teams....they are the old dogs and top guns. can be merciless if you offend them. stay clear of these groups...

Whats your view of tualingong then? A newbie, bought points and infract people till ban? he a good forummer to you kopiuncle? :D:D:D

how to keep one if you keep kena banned?

isn't it a chicken and egg story? :D

just sit in jail until you recover lor...you send in your clone, they also know. they whack and ban. you send in your second clone, they whack and ban. you send in your reserve clone, they whack and ban until all your clones kena banned and locked up...

these seniors are here long enough, they know...BUT BUT...they can still be wrong...and they will kill the wrong clone or the innocent newbie...but well, that's the casualty of war ...bohpian:(

gang behaviour dominates this forum.

how can there be clear conscience?

will you die or suffer bodily harm if you are ban?
are points and powers so important to you?
brother - in chinese there is a word called WU WEI.
Thats my final engagement with you.
Good luck.
Its your forum life. You are old enough and you lead it as you wish.

Whats your view of tualingong then? A newbie, bought points and infract people till ban? he a good forummer to you kopiuncle? :D:D:D

tualingong didn't start the infraction. some idiots MBSSLUTS did it first. why you never find out the truth before you speak?´ check the infraction logs :D

everybody knows tualingong is not a newbie...only you donno? or pretend to act blur?:D

Alamak , you ask old kopi a difficult question leh. I don't know much about Bro Tualingong lah.Sorry hor. So better don't anyhow comment. Maybe you know more....I like to talk about food, gambling and other simple ordinary mundane things .Sorry, I am a poor reader of peoples' characters, agenda or profiles.Sorry Brudder Alamak....

will you die or suffer bodily harm if you are ban?
are points and powers so important to you?
brother - in chinese there is a word called WU WEI.
Thats my final engagement with you.
Good luck.
Its your forum life. You are old enough and you lead it as you wish.

I dun really care about points. I just want to have the freedom to speak out.

And reply to threads freely. Some threads are really nonsense I need to correct them or share my point of view with them.

I dun really care if they agree with me, as long my views are being published.

Extract from the Internet...

The Internet has become a world-wide community and in the process, innumerable forums on every subject under the sun are available where people can express their opinions. Some forums are closely moderated -- that is, someone checks every post for suitability before it is uploaded to the forum. Some forums have minimal or no moderation, only Terms of Service (TOS) that members are expected to follow. Most forums do have some sort of reporting feature for obscene or harassing posts. Still, even with a minimally-moderated forum, is there a standard of behavior? Is there actually something called forum etiquette? The answer is an unqualified yes.

Forum etiquette means maintaining a standard of posting behavior that is acceptable and appropriate. Forum etiquette can be flexible, according to the subject of the forum, but there are certain standards most people expect others to maintain. Some lines must be drawn for the safety of all posting on the forum.

One of the staunchest rules of forum etiquette is not posting personal information about another poster. Even if that poster has all but drawn a map to his house, posting a real name or address is considered grounds for a permanent ISP ban on most forums. This could compromise someone's safety. This is probably the most serious breach of forum etiquette and most moderators take it very seriously.

You can disagree with someone's opinions, but calling that person an idiot or a profane name is a violation of forum etiquette. Some forums are more liberal about this than others, but keeping it civil is never the wrong thing to do. Posting the same thing over and over again is called scrolling, and is also a banning offense. It is annoying in the extreme and uses up bandwidth, which someone is paying for. It is entirely unnecessary and makes the poster look immature and childish.

Trolls are always in flagrant violation of forum etiquette and enjoy disturbing the peace at any forum where they post. Trolls tend to scroll, call names, gossip about other posters, post things that are deliberately provocative and usually that violate the forum's rules about posting. Most moderators hasten to get them banned as soon as possible, but they can sometimes do a lot of damage before this happens.

Another violation of forum etiquette is posting in ALL CAPS. This is considered shouting and is very rude, in addition to being hard on the eyes. Something may be in caps for emphasis (e.g. I did NOT want to go!), but no post should be entirely in all caps.

Flaming, or deliberate insults or personal rants, is also against forum etiquette. Flaming is often employed by people who are losing arguments on a forum. Their response is to personally insult the poster disagreeing with them, usually in a long, nasty post.

This kind of behavior is why so many forums have a list of posting rules and consequences for breaking them. Some may say this behavior is more prominent among immature teens, but that is in no way the case. Many of the worst offenders are adults who should know better. The veil of anonymity seems to bring out the worst in these people, and any bullying tendencies they have tend to become magnified in the semi-protection of an anonymous forum.

Most of the rest of forum etiquette involves using the Golden Rule: treat others as you would like to be treated. Behaving as a reasonable adult, even in the face of being flamed, is always the best course of action. If a poster becomes harassing, obscene or personal, do not retaliate. Instead, cut and paste the offensive post(s) into an e-mail and quickly report it to the moderator or forum administrator.

Thank you Bro Vigilante.Good advice for all of us.Good nite...

I dun really care about points. I just want to have the freedom to speak out.

And reply to threads freely. Some threads are really nonsense I need to correct them or share my point of view with them.

I dun really care if they agree with me, as long my views are being published.

you have a point there. me too...but still kena branded a troll, a IB, a master clone, and evil clone....but it's ok lah....you make friends and you also meet up with some foes....so it's still your choice....to fight tooth and nail...or just accept and move on...

its impossible to get banned here i think...

I cant stand some of the godfathers... and i try to annoy them no end.. but they just ignore me

it doesn't add value to my life.

why the heck I am still staying here? :D
Let a psychologist help you....you can PM me and then make an appointment at my clinic...

But to share with you one example of how Vigilante had said on not to engage trolls or flamesters or simply a member who is trying to wind you up...

You see from here that I have tried to wind up the real MBSSLOTS http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?138622-Mod-has-clean-up-the-mess

Has he repsonded? No.
Did he read the message? Yes
How do I know he was here? Just look at the points and power of Kinana, Clinton, Kopiuncle, jubilee1919 in the last 2 days...they jump by 200 point counts...

he is smart enuff not to fall into my trap to wind him up! hehehehe....just an observation....:D

its impossible to get banned here i think...

I cant stand some of the godfathers... and i try to annoy them no end.. butthye just ignore me

well done, you must be a taichi expert. the godfathers will rate you...and they will see how your respond and which camp you belong...if they think you are harmless and okay, they will leave you alone.

if they considered you a troll, a clone, a nuisance, a potential threat or a provocateur..you will be targeted for extinction....assassination...they have all sorts ways and means to destroy you....demoralise you, shit in your backyard,zap you in the open, curse you,vulgarise you or simply shout profanities and obscenities....many other ways....

so you still want to stay? good luck.....zzzz.........z.........z..............z..................

tualingong didn't start the infraction. some idiots MBSSLUTS did it first. why you never find out the truth before you speak?´ check the infraction logs :D

everybody knows tualingong is not a newbie...only you donno? or pretend to act blur?:D

Nope, i dun see MBSSLUTS did it 1st, tualingong have been infracting people he dun like, you didnt see that? I mean you didnt realise yourself doing that? lol

Maybe he lacks self awareness? Its an important psychological characteristic...